TV Shows TVB SERIES-Important: Read 1st page

hentai
post Aug 27 2005, 10:40 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(arava @ Aug 27 2005, 06:08 PM)
Seems like at AF, they have started to charge for each download you make.
And they will be deducting the AFz from your account based on your past total downloads too.
no seem like it is super true... sad.gif

anyone got some other places that is equaly good ...

must post 3 post to dl one drama..
how ridiculous is that..
forcing people to post one ...

hentai
post Aug 27 2005, 10:46 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(darkages @ Aug 27 2005, 10:44 PM)
Huh?
Didnt notice that! AF is really getting arrogant as they are getting bigger. As they attract more attention, TVB comes after them
then eventually it ll be close down?

but they are charging us virtual money.. that is so bad

i wanted to migrate to another forum that is equally gd

anyone know any other site!!

This post has been edited by hentai: Aug 27 2005, 10:47 PM
hentai
post Aug 27 2005, 10:56 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Aug 24 2005, 05:51 PM)
doh.gif I not allowed to enter that thread :s
where got the thread in tar forum
hentai
post Aug 27 2005, 11:56 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(darkages @ Aug 27 2005, 11:25 PM)
Ok, list those site. And i'll update in the 1st page for future reference. Dont be shy...post them post them. Doesnt matter chinese or english.
Af is the best compare with others..
Anyway it is a good idea to list it also

Maybe we can all say disagree with the charging system..

af is getting more lc...
the admin in af can sure abuse the system..

This post has been edited by hentai: Aug 27 2005, 11:57 PM
hentai
post Aug 29 2005, 08:16 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Aug 28 2005, 09:50 PM)
which mod should i PM??
any other requirement like post requirement

af really sh|t up
f lahhh

alamak must pm to get vip
wth man
hentai
post Aug 29 2005, 08:17 AM

314 posts

who is the mod can tell ...?? urgent man hehe..
hentai
post Aug 31 2005, 12:43 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Motorbaby @ Aug 30 2005, 04:01 PM)
AF is too terrible to force us to post.  >_< !!
yaa there are getting in our nerve

This post has been edited by hentai: Aug 31 2005, 01:00 AM
hentai
post Sep 5 2005, 10:11 PM

314 posts

heloo people out there
===PASSION FOREST==
what is the use of the coupon or what forum money rite..

how to earn it..
i got accoount there
but i dont really know how to read chinese onli know abit onli..
so can onli dl those drama onli

will this passion forest jz like the af
go and charge people for dl
gila betul but those people having a deep long debate over this issue

====

btw , are they any english thread where banana can join the passion forest to earn some forum money??

i so bleak there....

thank ... hope u guys can kongsi knoledge
(banana really got big disadvantage over chinese entertainment!!)
they bully ppl
af is becoming more and more ...haiiihhhhhh....

mad.gif
look at lowyat no forcing ppl to post but yet so many people participate but that one tuuuu...

This post has been edited by hentai: Sep 5 2005, 10:31 PM
hentai
post Sep 6 2005, 04:36 AM

314 posts

how about the forum money in passion forest how to earn it ..
hentai
post Sep 6 2005, 04:36 AM

314 posts

and what is the use of it

hentai
post Sep 6 2005, 12:18 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(xcrusad3r @ Sep 6 2005, 09:02 AM)
as usual tvb rox...
AF SUX
to the MAXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.........

hentai
post Sep 6 2005, 12:19 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Sep 6 2005, 04:51 AM)
just post(spam) in their "blow-air lake", equivalent to lowyat.net "Kopitiam" then convert your points to money in "forest bank". I just leave the money in the bank and the interests got me to 2000+ "forest money." laugh.gif
would you be kind to quote the direct link.. i am lost there...
i am a 70% banana
hentai
post Sep 6 2005, 05:46 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(xcrusad3r @ Sep 6 2005, 04:57 PM)
AF kena AFz la...
btw i got 1000++++++++ AFz who wan??
selling at cheap price brows.gif
hahahahahahahah
kiddin onli.....
they got a long issue over this ..
i dont think you can sell it .. smile.gif

hentai
post Sep 6 2005, 05:47 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Sep 6 2005, 12:43 PM)
u maksud the drama nama kah?
hahah... why?....

---------COWONEONE----------
and what is the point for in cowoneone..
is it like afz or they are going to be like afz

This post has been edited by hentai: Sep 6 2005, 06:13 PM
hentai
post Sep 6 2005, 05:50 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(darkages @ Sep 6 2005, 12:50 PM)
can download from cowoneone for those banana.
No need money whatsoever and its run by one of AF download crew
is it fourms.cowoneone.com....??
thx man
so if it is running by the af member then cowoneone is a clone of af???????

This post has been edited by hentai: Sep 6 2005, 05:55 PM
hentai
post Sep 8 2005, 03:27 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Sep 6 2005, 12:43 PM)
u maksud the drama nama kah?
i mean the blow water one (can quote the direct link)
it would be gd if the PF got english blow water forum ....
hentai
post Sep 15 2005, 06:49 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Sep 11 2005, 10:45 PM)
where is the peach forum?

mitodna

where is the peach forum..
may i know

thank

This post has been edited by hentai: Sep 15 2005, 06:51 PM
hentai
post Sep 15 2005, 06:50 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Sep 15 2005, 05:30 AM)
hi there
i am new here
juz want to ask

is there any way to find old tvb drama dl
wat i mean old is not 1 or 2 years old

wat i mean is 1 decade laugh.gif

would like to find the legend of condor heroes 1994 laugh.gif
starring chu yan and chi lam thumbup.gif

most of the site on the web is juz for new drama sad.gif
try d-addicts.com

hentai
post Sep 17 2005, 10:09 AM