TV Shows TVB SERIES-Important: Read 1st page
alwizbthere
Sep 2 2005, 02:51 AM
QUOTE(ckwei @ Sep 2 2005, 01:41 AM) i dunno whether any1 has asked this b4, but does any1 know whether there're any tvb movies available with english/malay subs? i've watched the doctor series by cheung ka fai.. very nice, wanna show my gf, but she doesnt understand mandarin and cantonese.. dun understand mandarin or cantonese???? she not chinese? well, tat aside.....tvb series might be available wif english subs if some fansub are willing to do it, or perhaps the us edition will have it.... for malay subs....wait for tv or astro.... i think u meant the last breakthrough right?should be showing on astro within 1 year....
alwizbthere
Sep 2 2005, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Sep 2 2005, 09:15 AM) lol....1 year oledi damn old la the drama......  tat's to be expected... i heard astro got an agreement to show only shows roughly 1 year after it has been released on tapes
alwizbthere
Sep 2 2005, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(ckwei @ Sep 2 2005, 04:51 PM) thanks for reminding me of the title... so there's absolutely no way i can get it thru the net or something? yeah my gf isn't malaysian, but she's a chinese though  btw, i also remembered another one which is nice titled 'gak sai zhui hong' or something... a guy can talk to his dad who is living 20 yrs ago thru a cellphone.. damn chun  if u want in the stated english or malay subs, tat's really rare man.... there was a fansub which do english subs when these tvb series in released in japan....but tat might be a few years time before tat happens....i think tat time it also make it to the tv already..... anyway, the second series u mentioned is named "to get unstuck in time" starring roger kwok who managed to talk to his dad 20 years ago after a old cellphone got struck by lightning
alwizbthere
Nov 25 2005, 09:43 PM
erm....the speed can be affected by the amount of peers the client can detect...so can say it's partly affected, but not much la
alwizbthere
Nov 26 2005, 11:08 AM
wat's about it? some live show in genting?
alwizbthere
Dec 20 2005, 03:28 AM
lisa wang ah cheh ar
alwizbthere
May 2 2006, 10:14 PM
bittorrent la.... u can get the torrents in btchina if u know how to read chinese there's other sites which offer torrents in english forum type check first page