TV Shows TVB SERIES-Important: Read 1st page

DaGlue
post Jan 30 2007, 09:55 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jan 30 2007, 09:42 PM)
25 episode if not wrong.....currently until 16 and today 17 liao ... finish very soon
got 17 already meh? i just finished watching 16... but still no one posting episode 17... cry.gif
DaGlue
post Jan 31 2007, 12:03 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(paco @ Jan 30 2007, 10:31 PM)
突圍行動 nice watching?
Yeah, damn nice..
Episode 17 out already... yay!!! rclxm9.gif
DaGlue
post May 20 2007, 06:38 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ May 20 2007, 05:06 PM)
溏心風暴 - Heart of Greed

btw, does anyone has the ringtone that Moses Chan use in the series?
I have it biggrin.gif .

Between, this drama rox. I love it very much.
DaGlue
post Jun 2 2007, 12:44 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

Hearts of Greed has ended already. What a great drama by TVB. At the end of the drama, it was so touching. Compare to The Brink of Laws, I prefer Hearts of Greed ending than Brink of Laws. For those who haven't watch this movie, ya'll better find a way to get this drama, is an A rated drama for me.

The next drama will be airing in HK, is On The First Beat. Just hope this drama will be as good as Hearts of Greed.

This post has been edited by DaGlue: Jun 2 2007, 12:49 AM
DaGlue
post Jun 6 2007, 04:30 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

I found out a lot of TVB dramas ending very rush. Just like Brink of Laws & Heart of Greed. And especially the Brink of Laws!!! The ending SUXS!

0.0168sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:43 AM