i duno the english title tongue.gif
The title is called Greed of Man.
One of the must see TVB series. smile.gif
arava
post May 15 2006, 10:33 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 15 2006, 09:58 PM)
What's the chinese title for Shine on You? unsure.gif Qing Chu Yu Lan?
The chinese title should be 青出於藍
The series is about the school's teachers and students (shown early last year iianm).
arava
post May 17 2006, 08:46 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

QUOTE(cru2005 @ May 17 2006, 11:38 AM)
Btw, whose that actress behind Bosco?
Whats the sypnosis?
arava
post May 27 2006, 02:26 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

QUOTE(darkages @ May 27 2006, 09:49 AM)
Anyone already listened to this?
The songs in the album are theme songs featured from various tv series.
It's like the counterpart to All About Men album.

Btw, which ATV series has the same title?
arava
post Jun 21 2006, 07:27 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

QUOTE(xy2610 @ Jun 21 2006, 06:06 PM)
Plus i heard that an 80-episode tv series is planned for release in 2007
We did have anything longer than 32 episodes in a long time
Really cant wait for that, hehehe
You're right, they're even planning to put together an all-star cast in the series iianm, such as the ones in Dance of Passion.
And if i'm not wrong, there're two long-running series planned next year.
arava
post Oct 29 2006, 01:02 AM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

QUOTE(CrazyNut @ Oct 28 2006, 11:19 PM)
東方之珠- Liza Wang and...?
That would be Liza Wang, Roger Kwok and Charmaine Sheh.
English title is Glittering Days (aka Pearl of Orient). smile.gif
arava
post Oct 29 2006, 03:45 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 29 2006, 02:21 PM)
she not retired yet?
Nop, she's currently filming TVB's grand production 60 Episodes series, titled 風雲歲月 (The Changing Times).

This post has been edited by arava: Oct 29 2006, 03:46 PM
arava
post Dec 27 2006, 12:56 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

QUOTE(d8kd @ Dec 26 2006, 06:46 PM)
oic ... this is the one, i tot this was released quite sometimes ago?
Yeah, I thought so too but it's only released in HK now.
arava
post Apr 20 2007, 06:00 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 17 2007, 05:27 PM)
that series is so nice. biggrin.gif
Raymond is not a main character in this series.
in fact, Moses Chan and Bosco Wong are the main actors.
Yeah, at first Raymond was considered for guest appearance until TVB extended his screentime.

arava
post Apr 22 2007, 01:28 AM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Apr 20 2007, 07:10 PM)
oi, stop giving those sypnosis tat hadnt released in the episodes lah. doh.gif:
I've already put Spoiler tags there. sweat.gif

QUOTE(karmakid @ Apr 22 2007, 12:00 AM)
wanna ask what's the title of this series? forgotten la..
starring Nancy Sit. something like my mother in law is not human? in modern era.

would appreciate if you can give me the title in english and chinese also la...
I guess you are referring to Heavenly In Laws (我外母唔系人) ?
Starring Linda Chung as well.

Can anyone tell me what is the latest series Bobby Au stars in and when that show will be in "Wah Lai Toi" (Astro channel 30). He is very funny and I like almost alll his show. The latest is when he is the headmaster of the school. Until now there is no show star by him.

You were saying "Shine on YOu"? After this, there are Pillowcase of Mystery, Forensic Heroes and Dicey Business if i remember right.

This post has been edited by arava: Apr 22 2007, 01:33 AM
arava
post May 3 2007, 03:56 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ May 2 2007, 03:08 PM)
WTF??

that fengshui nice la....

more ppl download tian ji bian compare to Heart of Greed......

mayb i'm an ancient drama lover.......i really think those fengshui stuff really brilliant lohh
Well, it isn't that appealing (especially when i saw Shirley Yeung), at least for me, compared to Heart of Greed.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0192sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:21 AM