laugh.gif laugh.gif
just found it tongue.gif
TSdarkages
post Nov 28 2005, 02:51 AM

Jam Bumi
4,206 posts

Links are up again after I had a little discussion with the moderators. However, there are some rules applied to it.

1. Dont discuss what you have downloaded. ie I have download the 2nd episode and its great.
2. Dont ask where/which site to get a particular episode.

Not to worry, most of our discussion here are legal. We've always followed the rules didnt we?
kelvin9986
post Nov 30 2005, 10:44 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

yaya,,,
darkages... u rule notworthy.gif
arava
post Dec 1 2005, 04:57 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

Interesting, I guess discussion about a certain series would be good and enough after all.
Speaking of which, has anyone here watch Always Ready yet?

This post has been edited by arava: Dec 1 2005, 04:57 PM
owchoongkit
post Dec 1 2005, 05:18 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(arava @ Dec 1 2005, 04:57 PM)
Interesting, I guess discussion about a certain series would be good and enough after all.
Speaking of which, has anyone here watch Always Ready yet?
Yeah I am watching until episode 8 already... The story not that bad but with ekin cheng acting in it... you know what kinda acting you would get la... but a ok ok series to watch with lots of powerful actor and actress besides ekin cheng... abit like educative tvb series where they talk about the works behind GFS (Goverment Flying Service if i not mistaken)...
TSdarkages
post Dec 1 2005, 08:16 PM

Jam Bumi
4,206 posts

QUOTE(owchoongkit @ Dec 1 2005, 05:18 PM)
Yeah I am watching until episode 8 already... The story not that bad but with ekin cheng acting in it... you know what kinda acting you would get la... but a ok ok series to watch with lots of powerful actor and actress besides ekin cheng... abit like educative tvb series where they talk about the works behind GFS (Goverment Flying Service if i not mistaken)...
Some say its similar to the airsteward/stewardess series (Flora Chan) and the cantonese name 'Chong Siong Wan Siu'.
I have yet to watch it. Still enjoying the Ah Wong series, cant stop crying somethings tongue.gif
stevanistelrooy
post Dec 1 2005, 09:42 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

wanna ask, ah wong come out all episode liao or stuck at 20+??

fruitie
post Dec 1 2005, 09:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

i wan tvb series.. so desperate!! my place cant download torrents.. sob sob.. mmu malaccan help me!!
arava
post Dec 1 2005, 10:59 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

QUOTE(darkages @ Dec 1 2005, 08:16 PM)
Some say its similar to the airsteward/stewardess series (Flora Chan) and the cantonese name 'Chong Siong Wan Siu'.
I have yet to watch it. Still enjoying the Ah Wong series, cant stop crying somethings  tongue.gif
You mean the Flora Chan's Triumph in the Sky?
Anyway, yeah, I'm watching Ah Wong's too, quite funny and sad at times.
owchoongkit
post Dec 2 2005, 01:40 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(darkages @ Dec 1 2005, 08:16 PM)
I have yet to watch it. Still enjoying the Ah Wong series, cant stop crying somethings  tongue.gif
not really similar though... it has less episodes and it is less powerful as a series compared to triumph in the skies or "Chong Siong Wan Siu"... ppl say its similar mayb because it involves piloting helicopter (bowie lam is a pilot in this show) however it is more focus on everyday life of GFS where do they aerial rescue, goods delivery, forest fire fighting and VIP transporting (according to what they say)... a more detail sumary might spoil ur fun so i think this is the best sypnosis i can do for this series biggrin.gif

I'm just starting with Ah Wong series coz I know it is a series that you can't stop watching so better have almost the complete series before start watching.... at least i can watch until finish without any wait for next episode biggrin.gif

TVB rox...currently watching 3 series at once... darn syok!!
kelvin9986
post Dec 2 2005, 03:15 AM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Dec 1 2005, 09:42 PM)
wanna ask, ah wong come out all episode liao or stuck at 20+??
tv rip till epi 29 dy.....
dvd rmvb till 21 niah

arava
post Dec 2 2005, 06:34 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

Heard in AF that the final episode for Ah Wong's series will be postponed in Hong Kong to next week.
super macgyver
post Dec 3 2005, 12:39 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(alwizbthere @ Nov 25 2005, 09:43 PM)
erm....the speed can be affected by the amount of peers the client can detect...so can say it's partly affected, but not much la
lama tak jumpa ler,kawan. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(skippro @ Nov 26 2005, 11:15 PM)
who likes atv dramas, lets share!!
my fren alwiz rent asia tv drama until now. tongue.gif
last month was the "dangerous character".
arava
post Dec 3 2005, 04:12 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

Preview of upcoming TVB 2006 series (credits to AF)

This post has been edited by arava: Dec 3 2005, 04:13 PM
TSdarkages
post Dec 7 2005, 07:00 PM

Jam Bumi
4,206 posts

Ah Wong series finally ended. Next series replacing it will be When Rules Turn Lose

Not really looking forward to it though. Instead i will be watching this from ATV- The Great Adventure.

This post has been edited by darkages: Dec 7 2005, 07:06 PM
sickboy
post Dec 7 2005, 07:51 PM

473 posts

what is ATV....
adrian0229
post Dec 7 2005, 07:56 PM

3,913 posts

ATV is one of hk company lo...lik TVB
adrian0229
post Dec 7 2005, 07:58 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(darkages @ Dec 7 2005, 07:00 PM)
Ah Wong series finally ended. Next series replacing it will be When Rules Turn Lose
Not really looking forward to it though. Instead i will be watching this from ATV- The Great Adventure.
this movie(When Rules Turn Lose) shd b very nice le...wait for dl at 2nite...cant wait for it...
TSdarkages
post Dec 8 2005, 08:05 AM

Jam Bumi
4,206 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Dec 7 2005, 07:58 PM)
this movie(When Rules Turn Lose) shd b very nice le...wait for dl at 2nite...cant wait for it...
very strong cast except some that i never seen before which i suspect that they are from China. Nevertheless, Francis and Flora did click during the Triumph in the Sky so they should not do too badly here.

1 more thing, if they are acting for ATV means they are no longer in TVB?
owchoongkit
post Dec 8 2005, 10:57 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(darkages @ Dec 8 2005, 08:05 AM)
very strong cast except some that i never seen before which i suspect that they are from China. Nevertheless, Francis and Flora did click during the Triumph in the Sky so they should not do too badly here.

1 more thing, if they are acting for ATV means they are no longer in TVB?
but i remember seeing flora in TVB 38th Aniversary there woh... If I not mistaken, Francis is those actors who are on free lance contract...not bound to any company.. however I cant submit any prove to back that up though...

hopefully When Rules Turn Lose got as must chemistry and lawak as in Wars of in Laws... but this time they play mother and daughter...

I'm abit doubtful bout ATV though.... but since you so highly recomend...might gib it a try.. the only ATV series i liked was the vampire series coz got pretty gals...

This post has been edited by owchoongkit: Dec 8 2005, 10:59 AM

124 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:03 PM