TV Shows TVB SERIES-Important: Read 1st page

fruitie
post Feb 19 2007, 04:54 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Feb 18 2007, 06:29 PM)
of course i know my english is poor if compare with u.  sad.gif

anyone got tis full set large size calendar pic arh?
thumbup.gif
No, I didn't mean that. sweat.gif

Full set and large size, the size is how large that you meant? unsure.gif

However, I'm not sure if anyone of you is having the full collection of the calendar, I've the whole set of it. Since all the pictures are in quite large file and I'm tired of trying to upload them. So, I just attach the links to download the images. Spoiler says it all.

Happy Chinese New Year!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Feb 21 2007, 01:09 AM
fruitie
post Feb 21 2007, 01:09 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(erxier @ Feb 21 2007, 12:06 AM)
Can't dl jan's calendar
oops.gif problem fixed icon_rolleyes.gif
download it from this link http://www.wikiupload.com/download_page.php?id=85258

link fixed in the previous post icon_rolleyes.gif
fruitie
post Apr 17 2007, 05:27 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Apr 15 2007, 12:29 AM)
so far not much of conflicts.........

hopefully it starts to get excited next week...... thumbup.gif
that series is so nice. biggrin.gif
Raymond is not a main character in this series.
in fact, Moses Chan and Bosco Wong are the main actors.

fruitie
post May 15 2007, 03:14 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

The Change of Destiny has finished, now is the Family Link. icon_rolleyes.gif
Hope you guys enjoy, with attached is the poster.

fruitie
post May 15 2007, 07:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ May 15 2007, 06:32 PM)
Do u have A LARGER size pic of it?  drool.gif
Wish granted. icon_rolleyes.gif

The biggest I found laugh.gif

Not enough big? See here then. tongue.gif
fruitie
post May 17 2007, 06:07 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ May 17 2007, 02:17 AM)
no lohh....

A Drive of Life most probably gonna start on July after either Tai Chi Master or Desperate Housewives ends........
60 episodes that drama.. longer than heart of greed laugh.gif

Added on May 17, 2007, 6:35 pmbtw, after heart of greed is 學警出更, On the First Beat not Tai Chi Master. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: May 17 2007, 06:35 PM
fruitie
post May 19 2007, 02:01 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ May 18 2007, 10:07 AM)
when 學警出更, released?
04.06.07 icon_rolleyes.gif
fruitie
post May 19 2007, 08:19 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ May 19 2007, 09:13 AM)
seriously?? haihz....i din watch the prequel lehh.......学警雄心....
yes, confirmed. smile.gif
the story is not continuous from the previous one.. it's just that both of the male characters are policemen already, no longer cadet. smile.gif
prequel is what? unsure.gif
fruitie
post May 21 2007, 02:30 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ May 20 2007, 05:06 PM)
溏心風暴 - Heart of Greed

btw, does anyone has the ringtone that Moses Chan use in the series?
My housemate has it.. But she graduated already, just went back yesterday. doh.gif
She wanted to bluetooth to me the ringing tone, but forgot eventually. blush.gif

I'll try to ask her later. smile.gif

You meant the "lei ah ma wan lei, lei ah ba wan lei..." ringtone right? unsure.gif
fruitie
post May 21 2007, 04:21 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 21 2007, 02:32 AM)
Heart of Greed Rocks.
Currently watching till episode 27. biggrin.gif
The ringtone I also got biggrin.gif
laugh.gif why waiting for DVD?
when the tv rip is up to par quality? hmm.gif
waiting for epi 31 now.. anxiously. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post May 21 2007, 06:29 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ May 21 2007, 11:42 AM)
Anyone got any idea tat tis 16. 施公奇案A Pillow Case Of Mystery (20集) 欧阳震华, 郭可盈, 陈浩民, 杨怡, 文颂娴, 盧海鵬 when released in 2003 arh?
it was not 2003 show la sweat.gif
it was 2006.. and i'm very sure of this.. last year's chinese new year. smile.gif

it's not illegal to post it here... i think. smile.gif

Added on May 21, 2007, 6:34 pmyeah, i'm right rclxm9.gif

source

This post has been edited by fruitie: May 21 2007, 06:34 PM
fruitie
post May 22 2007, 06:02 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ May 21 2007, 11:53 PM)
溏心風暴...i watch episod 20 only..10 more to go..
tat 阿琴 when die ar?? i so hate her la!!! wan cucuk mati her!!! mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif $$%&^&%*#@$%^$%
laugh.gif still got 20 episodes to go.. if u just watched 20. biggrin.gif
total episodes is 40. smile.gif

my gosh.. i hate the sai kai and kao fu bo so much.. plus the xiong zai sam's bro and the family in law... mad.gif vmad.gif
fruitie
post May 22 2007, 09:54 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ May 22 2007, 09:20 AM)
i still busy catching up with 施公奇案. but it cant be in 2006 becoz i had make a full list of 2006 but not it ler.

2006:
1. 铁血保镖 Safe Guards [25] (17/3/06) 马浚伟, 蔣志光, 惠英紅, 黎耀祥, 郭峰, 姚子羚, 黃賢智
2. 法證先鋒 Forensic Heroes [25] (13/6/06) 歐楊震華, 鍾嘉欣, 林文龍, 蒙嘉慧
3. 匯通天下 Land of Wealth [32] (11/9/06) 姜大偉, 劉丹, 陳豪, 马浚伟, 陳鴻烈, 郭羡妮, 楊怡,
4. 布衣神相 Face to Fate [30] (26/8/06) 林文龍, 林峰, 楊怡,
5. 女人唔易做 La Femme Desperado [22] (17/4/06) 鄧萃雯, 吳美珩, 謝天華, 林峰,马国明,
6. 愛情全保 Love Guaranteed [20] (17/7/06) 陳錦鴻, 吳美珩, 马国明,
7. 潮爆大狀 Bar Bender [20] (3/4/06) 鄭少秋, 蘇玉華, 石修, 陈国邦, 唐寧
8. 賭場風雲Dicey Business [35] (18/11/06) 歐陽震華,宣萱,苗僑偉,黄宗泽,許紹雄(李克勤-先賭爲快)
9. 男人之苦 Men Of Pain [20] (12/6/06) 劉松仁, 吴卓羲, 蘇玉華, 梁靖琪
10. 窈窕熟女Woman On The Run [26] (17/7/05)阮兆祥,陳百祥,伍詠薇,滕麗明,韓君婷,苑瓊丹,陳彥行
11. 肥田囍事 To Grow With Love [21] (23/10/06) 胡杏儿, 許志安, 關禮傑, 胡諾言, 姚嘉妮☆
12. 老馮日記 Stephen's Diary [12] (7/5/06) 馮德倫and friend
13. 亂世佳人 War And Destiny [30] (13/7/06) 胡杏儿, 吴卓羲, 唐寧
14. 天幕下的戀人 Under The Canopy Of Love [20] (20/2/2006) 鄭嘉穎, 周麗淇, 黄宗泽
15. 火舞黃沙 The Danse Of Passion [32] (25/4/06) 林保怡, 佘詩曼, 陳豪 ☆
16. 飞短留长父子兵 Trimming Success [20] (1/1/06) 鄭嘉穎, 陳敏芝, 劉丹 ☆
17. 覆雨翻雲 Lethal Weapons of Love And Passion [40] (1/1/06) 佘詩曼,林峰,郭羨妮,黃宗澤☆
18. 刑事情報科 Criminal Intelligence Bureau [20] (9/8/06) 王喜, 林保怡 ☆
19. 上海傳奇 Au Revoir Shanghai [20] (21/5/06) 黄宗泽, 苗僑偉, 向海嵐 ☆
20. 樓住有情人 At Home With Love [20] (9/10/06) 吳啟華, 蒙嘉慧, 鍾景輝 ☆
21. 鳳凰四重奏 Maiden's Vow aka Pheonix Quartet [30] (28/8/06) ☆佘詩曼, 馬德鍾,
22. 東方之珠 Glittering Days [30] (6/11/06) 汪明荃, 郭晉安 ☆
23. 爭霸 [42] 馬德鐘, 劉松仁, 陳坤, 郭羡妮, 陳國邦, 賈妮, 洪雁, 閻勤
ur list got prob.. i confirm it's released then..
coz i downloaded it last year's cny.. or mayb it's the dvd release hmm.gif
i've attached too the source to prove my stand biggrin.gif
fruitie
post May 23 2007, 03:08 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ May 22 2007, 09:56 PM)
the big mum acting is extremely well........i never recall seen her in any drama b4 wohh...where she pop out wan suddenly and get this important lead character??

incredible performance by her i must say.........
she got acts in zhen qing.. smile.gif
and also, s'pore drama named tong xin yuan smile.gif

QUOTE(super macgyver @ May 23 2007, 12:22 AM)
but i refer to malaysia released ler, not HK date.  hmm.gif
i refer to HK one.. malaysia? dont bother at all whistling.gif
malaysia's release is slower than them.
fruitie
post May 23 2007, 11:19 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(rockdaman @ May 23 2007, 11:02 AM)
i should highlight HDTV rip but not TV-rip is same quality as DVD rip
yes.. hdtv rip rocks.. good quality smile.gif
fruitie
post Jun 14 2007, 02:00 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jun 13 2007, 09:59 PM)
push TVB drama aside first laugh.gif
anyone watch 情陷夜中環2 aired on 8tv ?

the show is quite good, albeit there is some part which is odd in reallife situation. Just look at the synopsis at their website, and found out that there's some difference compare to the currently aired one. They managed to edit 2 different version for different region?
http://www.hkatv.com/drama/06/central2/
It's a quite nice show. rclxms.gif Produced by ATV not TVB actually. wink.gif

Oh ya, the one airing in 8TV is being censored by the board of censorship a lot. sweat.gif
fruitie
post Jun 14 2007, 02:24 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jun 14 2007, 02:20 AM)
apart from kissing, stabbing and other violence scene, I think no others rite?

the issue is, the story posted in atv web is different: that chai zhan dong have alrdy had AIDS before he sleep with Hoi Chew, causing that Hoi Chew have to abort the baby because of being HIV positive.

but 8tv version is: Zhan Dong have AIDS after married with Hoi Chew, so Hoi Chew is still safe without AIDS. And there is no indication of Zhan Dong intended to borrow money from Zhan Nam for the purpose of drug smuggling, unlike the version above

this isnt censoring, but changing some of the storyline. Dunno what's the purpose though sweat.gif
The one showed in HK was the same showed in 8TV. I watched before, Hoi Chew managed to give birth to a baby and she is without AIDS infection.
This is what ATV showed in HK. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jun 14 2007, 02:25 AM
fruitie
post Jun 14 2007, 02:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Jun 14 2007, 11:49 AM)
that show quite good..... i only watched one episode though but really not bad.....

it's a second part?? how bout the first one?

and wat year is this drama produced and released? izit a very old drama?
Yes, it is a second part but has nothing to do with the first part. Totally the different story and some of the actors and actresses still remained in the second part but with different characteristics. Michelle Yip still remains the kiasu type in both parts. laugh.gif
The first part is also now airing in local channel, TV2 10.00am during weekdays, the time is suitable for housewives. laugh.gif The first part isn't bad too. wink.gif
This drama is a last year's drama if I'm not wrong. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jun 14 2007, 02:19 PM
fruitie
post Jun 14 2007, 04:55 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

Nice song right? I also don't know. tongue.gif
Waiting for others to assist. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Jun 15 2007, 06:03 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(-shopaholic- @ Jun 15 2007, 04:28 PM)
see lai show nicer or the 学警雄心  2?
i can't dl so many so i am thinking to choose between these 2
學警出更 is nicer i think. wink.gif
see lai is all those happy-go-lucky type drama.. after watching then feel happy biggrin.gif

Added on June 15, 2007, 6:15 pm
QUOTE(ykc @ Jun 15 2007, 02:08 PM)
If not mistaken, it's Diva VI - Baby Baby
yea, found this in d-addicts forum smile.gif

chaoz! wave.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jun 15 2007, 06:15 PM

15 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 >Top

0.0706sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled