10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

National Team Malaysia XI vs Chelsea 2011 - Blue or Yellow

TSSapitt
post May 23 2011, 01:07 PM, updated 15y ago

This 21 July, Malaysia are welcome British club, Chelsea.

I'm goin' to wear YELLOW MALAYSIAN TSHIT because I'm proud to be Malaysian.

I believe our local player need our spirit. Our "yellow".

I'm going to yellow side. How about you?

(Old Trafford @ Kuala Lumpur ~ LMAU~) mad.gif

(Stadium Shah Alam become Stamford Bridge in 2008) mad.gif

Credit Pictures: MalayaTigers.com

This post has been edited by Sapitt: May 23 2011, 01:26 PM
SUSgengkey01
post May 23 2011, 01:12 PM

253 posts

better kelantan vs chelsea/man u
pakdamek
post May 23 2011, 01:16 PM

646 posts

Hardly can see any cheneese putting on yellow jersey.....
aressandro10
post May 23 2011, 01:24 PM

121 posts

will there be a yellow section at the stadium?..

the ultras decided to boycott all events which make me a little disappointed because it will be a perfect opportunity to make a statement.... and if its true that we will be using a full national team, it is our responsibility as fans, whatever left of us, to support our team against the sea of "away" fans...

although i understand their reason as by being a paying customer, the actually supporting them, which is not their intention..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: May 23 2011, 01:28 PM
pyroboy1911
post May 23 2011, 01:25 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

vroom vroom thread in FL?

Anyways if i can go i will probably go in national team colour too. Events like meet and greet maybe go as fans of club but on matchday no harm supporting national team...but this issue is debatable. Supporting national team is something that SHOULD be done, but not an obligation to everyone.

But after recent NT success, will there be more local supporters this time round? more as in NT supporters this time more than last year, not NT fans > club fans ( i think this is impossible )

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: May 23 2011, 01:28 PM
TSSapitt
post May 23 2011, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ May 23 2011, 01:25 PM)
vroom vroom thread in FL?
What does vroom vroom mean? blink.gif

skystrike
post May 23 2011, 01:35 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

i will support yellow team this time... biggrin.gif
liez
post May 23 2011, 01:35 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(Sapitt @ May 23 2011, 01:28 PM)
What does vroom vroom mean?  blink.gif
it started from racism which leads to racing (loophole to prevent authority to give some extra attention to a certain type of threads in LYN kopitiam), and people from there are very genius improviser and innovator.... it becomes vroom vroom some times later deriving from racing....

Today it can means anything from racism, sexism to anything which is good enough to spark a heating arguments between 2 parties.

btw...I don't find vroom vroom here. hmm.gif pyrobooby try to bring some in? user posted image
pyroboy1911
post May 23 2011, 01:37 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(liez @ May 23 2011, 01:35 PM)
it started from racism which leads to racing (loophole to prevent authority to give some extra attention to a certain type of threads in LYN kopitiam), and people from there are very genius improviser and innovator.... it becomes vroom vroom some times later deriving from racing....

Today it can means anything from racism, sexism to anything which is good enough to spark a heating arguments between 2 parties.

btw...I don't find vroom vroom here.  hmm.gif pyrobooby try to bring some in? user posted image
QUOTE(pakdamek @ May 23 2011, 01:16 PM)
Hardly can see any cheneese putting on yellow jersey.....
kopitiam style post, so i pun reply kopitiam style lorr

and my nick isnt pyrobooby, im pyroboy, copyrighted since 2001.

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: May 23 2011, 01:39 PM
[kuaLe]_AGX
post May 23 2011, 01:40 PM

241 posts

I will be wearing BLUE proudly

NT away jersey of coz
Angel of Deth
post May 23 2011, 01:40 PM

1,242 posts

What's the point of wearing the yellow if your heart isn't really with the yellow?
aressandro10
post May 23 2011, 01:41 PM

121 posts

previously i am quite excited to go to these games to show my "nasionalism"..

but somehow .. after exciting and fulfilling run Terengganu had in the league and FA cup.. i feel not excited anymore to do anything with foreign invasive teams......

i thinking that i will give it a miss... will be saving up to go support Malaysia in Singapore in a real match instead...

But i do hope the organizers will suggest around a point where malaysia national team supporters in yellow can sit as a group.. one in the cheapest Rm58 zone will do...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: May 23 2011, 01:43 PM
whoopa
post May 23 2011, 01:45 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

i wear liverpool jersey yay !
TSSapitt
post May 23 2011, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ May 23 2011, 01:41 PM)
previously i am quite excited to go to these games to show my "nasionalism"..

but somehow .. after exciting and fulfilling run Terengganu had in the league and FA cup.. i feel not excited anymore to do anything with foreign invasive teams......
i thinking that i will give it a miss... will be saving up to go support Malaysia in Singapore in a real match instead...
But i do hope the organizers will suggest around a point where malaysia national team supporters in yellow can sit as a group.. one in the cheapest Rm58 zone will do...
I have to agree with you. They need to separate both parties so we know how amazingly is when the Malaysian Fans versus Chelsea Fans.
hidzwan
post May 23 2011, 01:52 PM

377 posts

it's just an exhibition match. a friendly game for god sake. i will wear Blue jersey with HM scarf. it's not like they coming every year to Msia and i just wanna to welcome them to Malaysia. I'll be happy if Chelsea score, I'll be proud if HM score or even win it.
pyroboy1911
post May 23 2011, 01:55 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

BTW, why does the Ultra wanna boycott such events? Outside teams coming to Malaysia to play friendlies are not something new or invasive. Even back then Arsenal and England (albeit team B) come and have friendlies in Stadium Merdeka. Shunning events like this and discouraging "big stage matches" for the NT wont do much benefit IMO.

O-haiyo
post May 23 2011, 01:57 PM

857 posts

wear your club jersey and bring national flag
xxmetalhead86xx
post May 23 2011, 02:01 PM

223 posts

wear yellow~!!! bring bendera malaysia~!!!! semangat abit la~!!!!
SUSMCQueen
post May 23 2011, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(Sapitt @ May 23 2011, 01:07 PM)

(Old Trafford @ Kuala Lumpur ~ LMAU~)  mad.gif

(Stadium Shah Alam become Stamford Bridge in 2008)  mad.gif

you should boycott our beloved zaquan too? what do you think TS?

and our beloved safee sali too? what do you think TS?

This post has been edited by MCQueen: May 23 2011, 02:13 PM
esca_flo
post May 23 2011, 02:29 PM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

QUOTE(Sapitt @ May 23 2011, 01:07 PM)

(Old Trafford @ Kuala Lumpur ~ LMAU~)  mad.gif

(Stadium Shah Alam become Stamford Bridge in 2008)  mad.gif

tshirt?

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:59 PM