ASUS eeePad Transformer Hands-On Review by Shahz, And support thread for device owners

Cynox
post May 27 2011, 09:22 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(tracktion3 @ May 26 2011, 11:10 PM)
This is sooo cool..
the cool thing is the wi-fi sd card, not the eee pad. this is not exclusive to eee pad.

QUOTE(andrekua @ May 26 2011, 11:27 PM)
The pricetag is even cooler... early version of WM5 also used this to get WiFi what...
I think it is not that expensive - saw one selling around S$100++ for 8GB in a Spore forum garage.

Since a lot of dusts haven't settled down for the current eee pad and i m not in a hurry to get a tablet, I will wait for the Tegra3 eee pad. tongue.gif
Cynox
post May 29 2011, 05:21 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

I dun know whether this is old news or is it relevant to you guys, just bump into it just now.

Click me >>> The Leaked Official Android 3.1 Update For The ASUS Eee Pad Transformer.

This post has been edited by Cynox: May 29 2011, 05:21 PM
Cynox
post May 31 2011, 01:29 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(trio @ May 31 2011, 01:12 PM)
@cyberkewl hahaha why wanna go together? XD

Sigh no updates yet emooooo
i think Spore users has started got the official OTA update since yesterday. Msia set not receiving the update yet? hmm.gif

0.0235sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:11 PM