replace tiles of bathroom door to pebble wash, how much is the charge?

TSmotoyatoya
post May 22 2011, 09:18 PM, updated 15y ago

hi sifu, i gonna do laminated flooring for my bedroom(by myself), so i need a sifu to replace my bathroom door tiles to the pebble wash, the size is just about 2 pieces of tiles only(40cm x 80cm), may i know how much is the charge? any sifu interested of doing my small case please PM me as well smile.gif

cwhong
post May 23 2011, 12:57 AM

Growth company seeker ..... :)
4,342 posts

i think it's too small to be done ...... is it a new housing areas? if yes try ask indonesian workers around ur house to do it. really expensive if ask someone outside the housing areas to done ur job.
JinXXX
post May 23 2011, 08:59 AM

2,516 posts

or find a friend that has interest to do DIY things and belanja him a meal smile.gif
orange_lobster
post May 24 2011, 04:58 PM

14 posts

DIY..........
cwhong
post May 25 2011, 01:00 AM

Growth company seeker ..... :)
4,342 posts

a bit susah leh, else u can accept whatever the outcome then should be fine smile.gif
Eleganz Concept
post May 25 2011, 01:07 AM

582 posts

pebble wash so wet, while laminate floor have to be dry, want to keep the wood dry while doing wet pabble wash, is hard. and it is too small job, they sure charge for big lum sum for labour
lizziewong
post May 26 2011, 10:48 AM

185 posts

I think if it is only 2 tile area, u can do it yourself lah.. If u can DIY a laminate flooring, this is sup sup sui loh.. I saw my tiler, he just mix mix the pebbles with the cement then put on the floor like doing icing for cakes like that..

Doing pebble wash on walls is harder, and costlier too.
dvinez
post May 27 2011, 08:03 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

my car porch 1 tile cracked..dono where to find tiles and sure no ppl want replace 1 tile for me. headache also.
asialivingstone
post Aug 14 2011, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(dvinez @ May 27 2011, 08:03 PM)
my car porch 1 tile cracked..dono where to find tiles and sure no ppl want replace 1 tile for me. headache also.
www.asialivingstone.com

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jceUBK6Dbxs

This post has been edited by asialivingstone: Aug 14 2011, 08:42 PM
ante5k
post Aug 14 2011, 09:21 PM

Antediluvian
1,173 posts

can anyone post the stream web list again?

0.0193sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:25 PM