125 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Singles's Club v311, PD BBQ 11June (Updated on 23/5/2011)

EvanSoon
post May 23 2011, 01:14 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ May 23 2011, 01:10 PM)
Might as well la... sapport Malaysia mah
rclxms.gif i like langkawi... if i had the money now i would book to go there also..
alone travel there also not bad actually.. rent a motor and go around..

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 23 2011, 01:10 PM)
i enjoy holiday alone or with a close friend tat really clicks! Enjoice! Cause we like to do same things and know each other like and dislike....
haha.. dun know y i would say i prefer to travel with a girl rather than a male..
seems like what guys like to do and girls like to do very different when travelling..
glozz
post May 23 2011, 01:14 PM

"Robocop"
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 23 2011, 01:11 PM)
was thinking to go KK!
Fireflyz quite cheap. Single way + breakfast +20kg RM75.
hairyLGS
post May 23 2011, 01:15 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 23 2011, 01:14 PM)
rclxms.gif i like langkawi... if i had the money now i would book to go there also..
haha.. dun know y i would say i prefer to travel with a girl rather than a male..
seems like what guys like to do and girls like to do very different when travelling..
Definitely need motor to move around...

Well, I want to go there and visit the cable bridge. Last time I was there the cable car was out of order
Eclipxe
post May 23 2011, 01:16 PM

158 posts

a girl = jie jie, mui mui, mama or ... brows.gif

QUOTE(glozz @ May 23 2011, 01:14 PM)

20kg??

This post has been edited by Eclipxe: May 23 2011, 01:17 PM
TSCrys_Crys
post May 23 2011, 01:18 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i like to walk around, see special places, shopping, take photos .... I can walk whole day!
EvanSoon
post May 23 2011, 01:19 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ May 23 2011, 01:15 PM)
Definitely need motor to move around...

Well, I want to go there and visit the cable bridge. Last time I was there the cable car was out of order
owh.. haha.. i remember i went there with my mom n my sis.. it was nice.. but was kinda in a rush cos my mom was there.. cannot fully enjoy slowly going around there.. nearby also got waterfall.. 7 well waterfall if not mistaken.. but have to climb stairs to go up.. tiring..

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ May 23 2011, 01:16 PM)
girl= jie jie, mui mui, mama or ... brows.gif

20kg??
haha.. i like to go with close friend more than go with "or......." brows.gif
but close female friend that has stamina.. not just for shopping but walking..
TSCrys_Crys
post May 23 2011, 01:19 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

20kg??
that's for luggage
wh0cares
post May 23 2011, 01:20 PM

700 posts

If go alone or with male friends, the best place is Dannok
Otherwise if with female, then Bangkok for shopping.
glozz

"Robocop"
1,681 posts

a girl = jie jie, mui mui, mama or ... brows.gif

20kg??
Baggage.
hairyLGS

209 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 23 2011, 01:19 PM)
owh.. haha.. i remember i went there with my mom n my sis.. it was nice.. but was kinda in a rush cos my mom was there.. cannot fully enjoy slowly going around there.. nearby also got waterfall.. 7 well waterfall if not mistaken.. but have to climb stairs to go up.. tiring..
haha.. i like to go with close friend more than go with "or......."  brows.gif
but close female friend that has stamina.. not just for shopping but walking..
There is a man-made hot springs... but looks abandon... and seriously no traffic jam. Its like driving and you own the road laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: May 23 2011, 01:21 PM
TSCrys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 23 2011, 01:19 PM)
I've been to the waterfall! Damn freaking nice!
Eclipxe
post May 23 2011, 01:21 PM

158 posts

@_@
EvanSoon
post May 23 2011, 01:24 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ May 23 2011, 01:20 PM)
There is a man-made hot springs... but looks abandon... and seriously no traffic jam. Its like driving and you own the road  laugh.gif
really? i didn't know about that.. i follow a traveling map only.. lol..
and yea the road very empty around the area.. very nice to go around.. it was awesome.. some ang mo was riding harleys some more.. lol..

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 23 2011, 01:20 PM)
I've been to the waterfall! Damn freaking nice!
yea.. i went the lower part and saw monkeys playing water there.. very nice..
but i remember some youngsters was playing.. there was a girl in bikini.. they were taking pictures there drool.gif
TSCrys_Crys
post May 23 2011, 01:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ May 23 2011, 01:20 PM)
There is a man-made hot springs... but looks abandon... and seriously no traffic jam. Its like driving and you own the road  laugh.gif
go during halloween those beach side hotel damn fun with mask party at the beach

Added on May 23, 2011, 1:34 pmcan someone help check June 03 to Taiwan and back how much? Cause my friend duno how get 1.2k for 2 person and it got fuel surcharge which wasn't suppose to be charged

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: May 23 2011, 01:34 PM
EvanSoon
post May 23 2011, 01:35 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 23 2011, 01:26 PM)
go during halloween those beach side hotel damn fun with mask party at the beach

Added on May 23, 2011, 1:34 pmcan someone help check June 03 to Taiwan and back how much? Cause my friend duno how get 1.2k for 2 person and it got fuel surcharge which wasn't suppose to be charged
that time no promotion?
hairyLGS
post May 23 2011, 01:35 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 23 2011, 01:24 PM)
really? i didn't know about that.. i follow a traveling map only.. lol..
and yea the road very empty around the area.. very nice to go around.. it was awesome.. some ang mo was riding harleys some more.. lol..
yea.. i went the lower part and saw monkeys playing water there.. very nice..
but i remember some youngsters was playing.. there was a girl in bikini.. they were taking pictures there  drool.gif
Yeah, there is one. Only one pond there to dip your legs laugh.gif

Took a photo too... no idea where is it... rclxub.gif

Added on May 23, 2011, 1:36 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 23 2011, 01:26 PM)

Halloween got something on there?

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: May 23 2011, 01:36 PM
TSCrys_Crys
post May 23 2011, 01:38 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Yeah de hotel will have halloween party by the beach with bbq and games.... Everyone will be given ghost mask!
guin
post May 23 2011, 01:38 PM

60 posts

Ba-ba ba-ba ba-ba baba
Da da-da dum da-da dum~~~~
ymc2303
post May 23 2011, 01:46 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(glozz @ May 23 2011, 01:14 PM)
with all the cheap liquors, just 20kg? sure o not?
TSCrys_Crys
post May 23 2011, 01:46 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Argh! Taipei total how much!

125 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:22 PM