125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Singles's Club v311, PD BBQ 11June (Updated on 23/5/2011)

coolie
post May 26 2011, 10:56 AM

347 posts

yawn yawn ... single is good smile.gif
al3xa_piggy
post May 26 2011, 10:57 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ May 26 2011, 10:49 AM)
good day all
Good dai, kawan!! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 26 2011, 10:50 AM)
morning people~~ happy.gif
Good morning, sunshine!! ^^

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 26 2011, 10:50 AM)
ouch.. y u dun wanna be friends??
even though break up still can keep in touch ma... what if u meet him on a street or while shopping?
what if he wanna buy MOL points? lol~

from what i know last time my ex break up with me in a calm way.. but after the breakup i didnt wanna have anything to do with her for a certain period of time.. its after that only i slowly keep in touch..
i dun wanna be frens la...it's good for him and me...
i dunno la...i frens with my ex as we werent so serious...so we still can be frens..
those that are damn serious ones, they hurt me too much to be frens...settle all the items and that's it...
we dunno each other anymore...

from strangers to lovers and then back to strangers...
that's my way of living :/

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 26 2011, 10:51 AM)
i ordered! Total damage rm16 and lime cola can glass is mine!
wow wow...fastnya~ tongue.gif
sharulzzz
post May 26 2011, 10:58 AM

141 posts

now i only know single is good

unfortunately it is too late to be single again

WhiteWing
post May 26 2011, 10:58 AM

2,854 posts

* high five coolie * , single is good. I think I won't get into a relationship until I die xD
Kenneth85
post May 26 2011, 10:59 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 26 2011, 10:51 AM)
i ordered! Total damage rm16 and lime cola can glass is mine!
Happy nugget time then rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(coolie @ May 26 2011, 10:56 AM)
Good is good but still lonely sometimes tongue.gif
vccy118
post May 26 2011, 11:01 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(coolie @ May 26 2011, 10:56 AM)
I agree... less worries and stress >.<
not easy to find a partner who can go with your flow, most probably they will clash with u one way or another

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ May 26 2011, 10:59 AM)
Good is good but still lonely sometimes  tongue.gif
Is ok, that's what friends are for!
Kenneth85
post May 26 2011, 11:02 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ May 26 2011, 10:58 AM)
* high five coolie * , single is good. I think I won't get into a relationship until I die xD
later She... come say i do baru u tau. brows.gif brows.gif
al3xa_piggy

100 posts

QUOTE(sharulzzz @ May 26 2011, 10:52 AM)
MOL points can do what?

mind telling

because i dun really know what is MOL doing

is it malaysia on line?

sorry as i really dunno this
MOL stands for money online...
we are like the middle person of selling game credits...
for example: if you play facebook games like zynga texas hold'em poker...
some ppl wan more chips in the game, so they need to use cash to buy the game credits...
if u visit MOL.com, u could find the specific microsite and buy the credits from our website...

if u dun wanna buy through MOL, u could also directly buy from facebook...
depending u want to use your points to exchange game credits or u wan to straight away buy with cash wink.gif
EvanSoon

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ May 26 2011, 10:57 AM)
Good dai, kawan!! biggrin.gif
Good morning, sunshine!! ^^
i dun wanna be frens la...it's good for him and me...
i dunno la...i frens with my ex as we werent so serious...so we still can be frens..
those that are damn serious ones, they hurt me too much to be frens...settle all the items and that's it...
we dunno each other anymore...

from strangers to lovers and then back to strangers...
that's my way of living :/
hmmmm... what if in a serious relationship but ur the 1 that wants to break??? hmmm??? say!!??
lol...
normally for me is from strangers to friends to lovers to friends who is somewhat like a stranger..

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ May 26 2011, 10:58 AM)
wont get into a relationship some more post in classified?? lol~
Kenneth85
post May 26 2011, 11:03 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ May 26 2011, 11:02 AM)
MOL stands for money online...
we are like the middle person of selling game credits...
for example: if you play facebook games like zynga texas hold'em poker...
some ppl wan more chips in the game, so they need to use cash to buy the game credits...
if u visit MOL.com, u could find the specific microsite and buy the credits from our website...

if u dun wanna buy through MOL, u could also directly buy from facebook...
depending u want to use your points to exchange game credits or u wan to straight away buy with cash wink.gif
Too bad i quit gaming since few months ago, if not can get WoW reload from you laugh.gif
coolie
post May 26 2011, 11:05 AM

347 posts

Happy nugget time then  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Good is good but still lonely sometimes  tongue.gif
hahah true lo ... life ma

QUOTE(vccy118 @ May 26 2011, 11:01 AM)
I agree... less worries and stress >.<
not easy to find a partner who can go with your flow, most probably they will clash with u one way or another
Is ok, that's what friends are for!
yeap. I can survive with friends. smile.gif

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 26 2011, 11:02 AM)
hmmmm... what if in a serious relationship but ur the 1 that wants to break??? hmmm??? say!!??
lol...
normally for me is from strangers to friends to lovers to friends who is somewhat like a stranger..
I have this distance dark aura around me that anyone who steps in it makes me feel uncomfortable.
al3xa_piggy
post May 26 2011, 11:06 AM

100 posts

lol...
i cannot lor...if i wanna break up oso...i dun wanna be frens....
just my way of thinking la...
so many memories together....if i were to be frens with him, i see him feeling hurt...and he will think got chance to get back together...
and the more we tok, the more it makes me feel like getting back together....
so in the end, no progress... >.<

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ May 26 2011, 11:03 AM)
Too bad i quit gaming since few months ago, if not can get WoW reload from you  laugh.gif
no la...u dun buy from me wan..I'm just a small potato in office...
normally i just direct customers to buy from our website...
i dun have any benefits oso....

they dun give discounts or special benefits to staffs...that's kinda sad la >.<
tot can buy MOLPoints for a cheaper price or more credits given T_T
EvanSoon
post May 26 2011, 11:07 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(coolie @ May 26 2011, 11:05 AM)
hahah true lo ... life ma
yeap. I can survive with friends. smile.gif
I have this distance dark aura around me that anyone who steps in it makes me feel uncomfortable.
u said it wrongly.. lol..
u should say u feel that there is a dark aura around others and when u step into it it makes u feel uncomfortable..

TSCrys_Crys
post May 26 2011, 11:07 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ May 26 2011, 10:53 AM)
expensive for a box of nuggets and a piece of potato doh.gif
i wan de sundae unsure.gif and de glass lol

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ May 26 2011, 10:57 AM)
Yeah lol...

Happy nugget time then  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Actually today noon my department got buffet lunch
Eclipxe
post May 26 2011, 11:09 AM

158 posts

alexa~ ur graduate picture will be on one page 9 help mass comm brochure~~ im editing it now.. hahaha

ok back to work and good morning peeps!!!
hairyLGS
post May 26 2011, 11:11 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ May 26 2011, 11:09 AM)
alexa~ ur graduate picture will be on one page 9 help mass comm brochure~~ im editing it now.. hahaha
Just pop in and donate one post.

And to do this wub.gif wub.gif
EvanSoon
post May 26 2011, 11:12 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

blink.gif y my graduation picture not on MMU brochures...
maybe cos i made an ugly face during the photo shoot.. lol~
coolie
post May 26 2011, 11:13 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 26 2011, 11:07 AM)
u said it wrongly.. lol..
u should say u feel that there is a dark aura around others and when u step into it it makes u feel uncomfortable..
erm hmm.gif I still think i say it right lo. It's "My" dark aura". Not others hahaha. I love the aura, so don't misunderstood ... however when people are in it, it makes me uncomfortable rclxms.gif
al3xa_piggy

100 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 26 2011, 11:07 AM)
i wan de sundae unsure.gif  and de glass lol
Yeah lol...
Actually today noon my department got buffet lunch
wut time will deliver to ur office? tongue.gif

WALAO!!!!!!!! y my face?! O.o shit!!! XD email me a piece of pic tongue.gif

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 26 2011, 11:12 AM)
blink.gif y my graduation picture not on MMU brochures...
maybe cos i made an ugly face during the photo shoot.. lol~
hahahaha..coz u not leng lui tongue.gif
WhiteWing

2,854 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ May 26 2011, 11:02 AM)
later She... come say i do baru u tau.  brows.gif  brows.gif
What you mean ? You saying to me that later she come and say " Alan , I be your gf " then I die ? sweat.gif

Why cannot post up .... just for friend ma smile.gif , mana tau someone can make me got feel laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:07 AM