QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 25 2011, 05:44 PM)
the one i always ordered is 40bucks and my sea urchin is rm50 QUOTE(kev87 @ May 25 2011, 05:45 PM)
i on bed no need hard work wan woh.. very easy, roll roll roll only Singles's Club v311, PD BBQ 11June (Updated on 23/5/2011)
May 25 2011, 05:54 PM
158 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
May 25 2011, 05:57 PM
May 25 2011, 06:04 PM
May 25 2011, 06:26 PM
May 25 2011, 06:56 PM
ayam still at opis woh
May 25 2011, 10:22 PM
bibu bibu bibu
May 25 2011, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 25 2011, 10:45 PM) not cold blood.. i just dun think i wanna save any1 who dun cherish life.. one thing u shud know about those people is that when they're in depressed mode, their can't think straight or normally n stuck in their own world. they won't know what is the meaning of cherished life. if these people tells u that they wanted to go die, they're actually asking for someone to reach out their hand or lend their ears n listen. even if my closest friend wanna go die i will say go on.. if feeling sad/down can say y.. dun say wanna go die... |
May 25 2011, 11:07 PM
May 25 2011, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 25 2011, 11:06 PM) hmmm.. for me i dun see it as a reason unless it was after pregnancy.. what makes it different for those after pregnancy and normal people? may sound harsh and cold blooded but for me when ppl dun cherish life even when depressed i dun find it a good reason to take ur own life.. ppl tend to take depression as an excuse. for instance the guy that died after the gf broke up with him.. some may call it depression but i would call it "self believed" depression.. dun know.. i think ppl are thinking things too -ve.. some cases understandable.. some.. really bad.. and yalar, people are thinking too negative but u have to know, if they're too negative and can't see the outside world beyond their grass-stuck mind, u think they can walk out easily and become positive themselves meh? they still need someone to give themselves a slap on their face or a kick on the arse or lend a hand to them to stand up wan mah. it's not like they will stuck in negative thoughts all the time d. Added on May 25, 2011, 11:13 pm QUOTE(kev87 @ May 25 2011, 11:11 PM) wah, dvd ah.. i dl or watch tv only. u veli lich This post has been edited by Eclipxe: May 25 2011, 11:15 PM |
May 25 2011, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 25 2011, 11:18 PM) because pregnancy go through a big change ma.. i'm one of them some how i feel ppl keep thinking -ve and think they are depressed.. from my experience those who are -ve will always be -ve.. i've met a lot of ppl who are +ve but gone through so many things.. even got depression and was on meds but never once thought of ending their life.. but i've met -ve ppl who anyhow u say they still -ve about life... sometimes i feel that who are we to help them when they dun wanna help themselves.. kev.. i intro u watch "the king's speech" not bad.. that is why sometimes, a simple gesture like a pat on shoulder or a simple greet with smile is already a great cure for them. |
May 26 2011, 11:09 AM
alexa~ ur graduate picture will be on one page 9 help mass comm brochure~~ im editing it now.. hahaha
ok back to work and good morning peeps!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0521sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:16 AM |