Official ASUS N53S/43S Club V2, Review, Discuss or ask Anything here

metaloid
post May 30 2011, 09:50 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(jusjus88 @ May 30 2011, 03:02 PM)
hmmm i really recommend you dont unplug the keys by yourself..otherwise the ASUS SC might ask a lot of questions and even void your warranty..try bringing it to a proper computer shop or ASUS SC if you can..
ASUS SC might ask a lot of questions and even void your warranty? serious? cause my numpads like f***ed up =.= gotta check on the keyboard.
jusjus88
post May 30 2011, 10:04 PM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

Where you staying, try popping by for warranty smile.gif
rimautech
post May 30 2011, 10:41 PM

having problem when updating the ie9.... doh.gif
after the update finish.....cannot open the browser... rclxub.gif
keep on telling that there is problem with the browser... mad.gif
wut to do.... cry.gif
TSTrance4eva
post May 30 2011, 10:47 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(rimautech @ May 30 2011, 10:41 PM)
wut to do.... cry.gif
Lesson Learnt, get FireFox 4.0 laugh.gif
jusjus88
post May 30 2011, 10:48 PM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

CHROMEEEEE
Yang921
post May 30 2011, 10:50 PM

129 posts

just bought cooler master U2 , so fit my n53sn.
Loveeee it. wub.gif

TSTrance4eva
post May 30 2011, 10:54 PM

1,801 posts

omg guys i just saw this

it comes with the newly released GTX560M drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
just makes me wanna throw away my N53SN doh.gif

EDIT: no wonder they lower down the price of G53 by RM2k.....to make way for this beast next month

Anyways, on the way i also saw this......PadFone by Asus also drool.gif

Btw this sound in this video is awesome via B&O speakers thumbup.gif

Dam techs these day

This post has been edited by Trance4eva: May 30 2011, 10:57 PM
metaloid
post May 30 2011, 11:10 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(jusjus88 @ May 30 2011, 10:04 PM)
Where you staying, try popping by for warranty smile.gif
slangor. yea i definitely will. i think it can be fixed fast like other keyboard problems.
springfall
post May 30 2011, 11:14 PM

Spring and fall helping Summer and winter
4,072 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ May 31 2011, 12:54 AM)
omg guys i just saw this

it comes with the newly released GTX560M  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
just makes me wanna throw away my N53SN  doh.gif

EDIT: no wonder they lower down the price of G53 by RM2k.....to make way for this beast next month

Anyways, on the way i also saw this......PadFone by Asus also  drool.gif

Btw this sound in this video is awesome via B&O speakers  thumbup.gif
Dam techs these day
shocking.gif OMG... blink.gif .... jaws drop.... we hav juz funded a beast outta the factory...
jusjus88
post May 30 2011, 11:15 PM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ May 30 2011, 10:54 PM)
omg guys i just saw this

it comes with the newly released GTX560M  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
just makes me wanna throw away my N53SN  doh.gif

Anyways, on the way i also saw this......PadFone by Asus also  drool.gif

Btw this sound in this video is awesome via B&O speakers  thumbup.gif
Dam techs these day
LOL.. we will go pokai if we always catch with the latest technology smile.gif Just be happy with what you have.

p/s: if you want to throw your N53SN, throw it to me tongue.gif for free! I'll happily take it!

QUOTE(metaloid @ May 30 2011, 11:10 PM)
slangor. yea i definitely will. i think it can be fixed fast like other keyboard problems.
well yea..lucky you're in Klang valley area..but really -1 to ASUS QC
metaloid
post May 30 2011, 11:27 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(jusjus88 @ May 30 2011, 11:15 PM)
p/s: if you want to throw your N53SN, throw it to me tongue.gif for free! I'll happily take it!
well yea..lucky you're in Klang valley area..but really -1 to ASUS QC
i think the QC is not as good as before anymore...due to the number of problems reported here, or just my luck cause i never had problems with my 2yr old model before and took for granted i wont have problems buying asus again. oh well could have been much much worse.
nvrgivup
post May 31 2011, 12:20 AM

607 posts

QUOTE(rimautech @ May 30 2011, 10:41 PM)
wut to do.... cry.gif
sama sama... rclxms.gif
lwj87
post May 31 2011, 03:50 AM

32 posts

Dunno y my N53SN after i put it to hibernating/ sleep after i turn back on, it wil keeps freeze/ hang thr... finally i hav to force press power button >.< Do u all guys hav any solution for tis?
springfall
post May 31 2011, 06:38 AM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(lwj87 @ May 31 2011, 05:50 AM)
Dunno y my N53SN after i put it to hibernating/ sleep after i turn back on, it wil keeps freeze/ hang thr... finally i hav to force press power button >.< Do u all guys hav any solution for tis?
if mouse screen freeze, press the dvd slot button, everything bak 2 normal when it makes sound.
jusjus88
post May 31 2011, 07:55 AM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

QUOTE(lwj87 @ May 31 2011, 03:50 AM)
When you hibernate with battery power, dont start it with AC power.

It will cause some session problem.
springfall
post May 31 2011, 10:19 AM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(jusjus88 @ May 31 2011, 09:55 AM)

starting sleep from batt to ac gt prob? i dun hav wor.. i always slot out and do ac/
jusjus88
post May 31 2011, 10:46 AM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

Happens to some on hibernate mode wink.gif
lwj87
post May 31 2011, 01:57 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ May 31 2011, 06:38 AM)
if mouse screen freeze, press the dvd slot button, everything bak 2 normal when it makes sound.
Thanks for tips bro rclxms.gif , if i face tis problem in d future i wil noe hw to do smile.gif

QUOTE(jusjus88 @ May 31 2011, 07:55 AM)

D problem is even i all day in AC power but i put into hibernate/sleep mode when i turn on bac, it's sometime wil keep freeze/ hang thr even i can't open task manager to close it cuz no respond oso mad.gif so i hav to use power button to turn off n turn on again

jusjus88
post May 31 2011, 03:03 PM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

QUOTE(lwj87 @ May 31 2011, 01:57 PM)
D problem is even i all day in AC power but i put into hibernate/sleep mode when i turn on bac, it's sometime wil keep freeze/ hang thr even i can't open task manager to close it cuz no respond oso mad.gif so i hav to use power button to turn off n turn on again
Happened once? All the time?

Did you install anything before this happened?

How many programs was on/running when you hibernate?

It could be your Memory Swap space full - only when happens when your comp is running some weird processes even when it's hibernating. Try to check your Task Manager if you can access it.
Deerc
post May 31 2011, 03:56 PM

~ KeV ~
762 posts

I wan to ask.. when we go service center , what should we bring? proof of purchase? or got any warranty card?

159 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:27 AM