11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Nintendo Kyotiam v46, Kyo kenaing since V3x

greyshadow
post Jun 28 2011, 11:36 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

bus driver's gaji need to tekan many many many times to withdraw tongue.gif
too much hassle tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Jun 28 2011, 12:20 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jun 27 2011, 04:19 PM)
Can also wor, PM also coming on that weekend biggrin.gif
can't join liao... will be in Melaka that time, forgot got company trip at that date doh.gif
greyshadow
post Jun 28 2011, 12:40 PM

1,844 posts

nvm i give up my share of maid for u guys... so that u 3 can get extra suap whistling.gif
greyshadow
post Jun 28 2011, 02:38 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jun 28 2011, 02:33 PM)
indonesian maid? laugh.gif
KK got lots of pinoy maids laugh.gif
greyshadow
post Jun 28 2011, 03:05 PM

1,844 posts

which maid costume?

this?

or this?

tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Jun 29 2011, 11:08 AM

1,844 posts

listening to Macross Frontier OST again
best anime OST ever!
greyshadow
post Jun 29 2011, 01:19 PM

1,844 posts

old school boom boom pow... The Expendable II drool.gif

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Jun 29 2011, 01:19 PM
greyshadow
post Jun 30 2011, 09:38 AM

1,844 posts

Aimo~ Aimo~
Neder rushe
Noina miria
Ender prodea
Fotomi
greyshadow
post Jun 30 2011, 09:58 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 30 2011, 09:51 AM)
INi malam, 9.30pm, Buttsek3 for free. AWWWWWW YEAHHHHHHH smile.gif)
greyshadow
post Jun 30 2011, 12:15 PM

1,844 posts

Gaji dah masuk!!! rclxm9.gif

Gaji dah habis!!! cry.gif
greyshadow
post Jun 30 2011, 03:10 PM

1,844 posts

SF4 volt what's the diff?
greyshadow
post Jun 30 2011, 03:45 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 30 2011, 03:36 PM)
MIne is a bit higher at RM 40 though. Not sure where string got the RM 35 one from.
Kyo always mark up much higher than street price whistling.gif
greyshadow
post Jul 3 2011, 06:31 PM

1,844 posts

TF3 boring yawn.gif
Wasted my RM18 doh.gif
"Best 3D after Avatar" my foot!!
greyshadow
post Jul 4 2011, 09:34 AM

1,844 posts

YELLOW FEAR!!!
BE AFRAID!!!
BE VERY AFRAID!!!
greyshadow
post Jul 4 2011, 10:06 AM

1,844 posts

YELLOW
Look at the stars,
Look how they shine for you,
And everything you do,
Yeah they were all yellow,

I came along
I wrote a song for you
And all the things you do
And it was called yellow

So then I took my turn
Oh all the things I've done
And it was all yellow

Your skin
Oh yeah your skin and bones
Turn into something beautiful
D'you know you know I love you so
You know I love you so

I swam across
I jumped across for you
Oh all the things you do
Cause you were all yellow

I drew a line
I drew a line for you
Oh what a thing to do
And it was all yellow

Your skin
Oh yeah your skin and bones
Turn into something beautiful
D'you know for you i bleed myself dry
For you i bleed myself dry

Its true look how they shine for you
look how they shine for you
look how they shine
look at the stars look how they shine for you

~COLDPLAY

greyshadow
post Jul 5 2011, 02:23 PM

1,844 posts

I'll follow you~~~ whistling.gif
greyshadow
post Jul 5 2011, 02:48 PM

1,844 posts

Yua Aida is better than Maria Ozawa!
greyshadow
post Jul 5 2011, 03:07 PM

1,844 posts

.mkv is better than .avi!
greyshadow
post Jul 5 2011, 04:49 PM

1,844 posts

We all live in yellow submarine,
yellow submarine, yellow submarine,
We all live in yellow submarine,
yellow submarine, yellow submarine.

Concert BERSIH 2.0 this Saturday at indoor Stadium ph34r.gif
greyshadow
post Jul 6 2011, 09:43 AM

1,844 posts

yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
ate too much durian last night, watch The Rite before Zzz
and had nightmare got devil try to possess me tongue.gif

now tak cukup tidor.... yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0388sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:01 PM