U Mobile The U-Mobile Thread #3, Internet for just RM28/month

hkboey
post May 21 2012, 11:53 PM

749 posts

Stupid U Mobile... terminate both my prepaid lines which are under grace period!! Called up CS and they confirmed about the error!!

If you guys have the prepaid and not currently in use... make sure you check your status.... even the name registered with my line has changed to someone else but luckily the IC is still mine.... damn screw up!
hkboey
post Jul 23 2012, 01:39 AM

749 posts

Bro Mr Lai & palmjack,

I managed to get 8.7Mbps with the U mobile sign up from you in Penang. I was using the broadband with Huawei Honor.

Got this speed near Gurney Mcd area. rclxms.gif
hkboey
post Jul 23 2012, 02:22 AM

749 posts

bro... call me.. we go yum cha.. and you can bring me my MNP simcard also smile.gif)
hkboey
post Jul 23 2012, 05:18 PM

749 posts

xelamil, inside car tongue.gif

kimhoong, Im using TL‐MR3020 combo with Huawei E173. Works great. But Im planning to change to TL‐MR3420 as I dont need portable and want more LAN port.

If you are interested in TL‐MR3020 can offer me, used only 2 months.

0.0408sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:19 AM