Health [WTA] why my urine got lot of bubbles and yellow, please advice.

TSPPZ
post May 20 2011, 05:34 PM, updated 13y ago

736 posts

hi guys, this lately around few weeks, i noticed that my urine always a lot of bubble and yellow in colour eventhough i drink a lot of water. through my experience, if i drink a lot of water continuously, my urine suppose to be very light in yellow colour nearly like water colour right? but why this time i drink a lot and still middle dark yellow colour and got a lot of bubbles one? my friend said that maybe i ate too many protein food like a lot of meat or something. can verify this?
WaCKy-Angel
post May 20 2011, 05:36 PM

PeACe~~
21,509 posts

drink more water
TSPPZ
post May 20 2011, 05:37 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 20 2011, 05:36 PM)
drink more water
drink a lot also like that.. i mean in one time i drink a lot. for example, during working hours in office, i drink really less water but at home, i drank a lot!! so how ah?
ravenlost
post May 20 2011, 05:42 PM

298 posts

Any change in your daily diet? Supplements??
cee
post May 20 2011, 05:42 PM

431 posts

Did you take any health supplement or high sugar content food?

How many liter you drink per day?
TSPPZ
post May 20 2011, 05:43 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(cee @ May 20 2011, 05:42 PM)
Did you take any health supplement or high sugar content food?

How many liter you drink per day?
i didnt take any health supplement. high sugar content food? not sure.. how many liter? at home i drink a lot. i used a big bottle maybe around 1 or 2 litres?
lwk523
post May 20 2011, 05:44 PM

Premium Q Trader
1,036 posts

Is it that bubble is from ur urine ? I think it''s due to some detergent in toilet bowl. Btw, Still more water is good 1 biggrin.gif
vince316
post May 20 2011, 05:47 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ May 20 2011, 05:43 PM)
i didnt take any health supplement. high sugar content food? not sure.. how many liter? at home i drink a lot. i used a big bottle maybe around 1 or 2 litres?
what 1-2 litre is a lot.
Bro minimum is 2 litre a day.
4-5 litres a day is a lot.

munkeyflo
post May 20 2011, 05:52 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

1 to 2 litre is minimum leh. Drink more water.
Any changes to your diet recently?
dotmy8
post May 20 2011, 05:57 PM

19 posts

highly advised to go for medical check up .. blood and urine smile.gif
urine bubbles one of the early signs of kidney problems / diabetic .
TSPPZ
post May 20 2011, 06:05 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dotmy8 @ May 20 2011, 05:57 PM)
highly advised to go for medical check up .. blood and urine smile.gif
urine bubbles one of the early signs of kidney problems / diabetic .
kidney problems? seriously? what happen ah? why this thing happen? i mean i quite fat but not obese type.
Drian
post May 20 2011, 06:14 PM

4,968 posts

dark Yellow is normal when you eat health supplements but bubble ? What's that?
TSPPZ
post May 20 2011, 06:19 PM

736 posts

please confirm if i got early sign of kidney problem? I only 27. My height is 178 and weight is 85 kg. How ah? What can i do now?
Rayfoong
post May 20 2011, 06:26 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ May 20 2011, 06:05 PM)
kidney problems? seriously? what happen ah? why this thing happen? i mean i quite fat but not obese type.

Okay..First of all you don't be too anxious, Actually when your urines got a lot of burbles or dark yellow, this symptom might be refer to high percentage of protein remaining in your kidneys and it can't analyses it at the same time. Usually this case will be happening to those suffer type 2 diabetes, High blood pressure. Most of the peoples who suffer kidneys problems are cause by the uncontrollable Diabetes and hypertension. Anyway start form today you have to reduces to taking the foods and drinks which is contain high protein and drinks. As my advice for you, better you go to Hospital to have a detail medical check up, because Kidneys disease is a silent killer disease.

take care.
raul88
post May 20 2011, 06:30 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,261 posts

if you take too much protein can lead to 'dirty' urine
nothing to worry about
do you feel tired or dizzy?
TSPPZ
post May 20 2011, 06:34 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ May 20 2011, 06:30 PM)
if you take too much protein can lead to 'dirty' urine
nothing to worry about
do you feel tired or dizzy?
I didnt feel dizzy or tired at all. If got kidney problem, got feel dizzy or tired one ah?

Added on May 20, 2011, 6:36 pm
QUOTE(Rayfoong @ May 20 2011, 06:26 PM)
Okay..First of all you don't be too anxious, Actually when your  urines got a lot of burbles or dark yellow, this symptom might be refer to high percentage of protein remaining in your kidneys and it can't analyses it at the same time. Usually this case will be happening to those suffer type 2 diabetes, High blood pressure. Most of the peoples who suffer kidneys problems are cause by the uncontrollable  Diabetes and hypertension. Anyway start form today you have to reduces to taking the foods and drinks which is contain high protein and drinks. As my advice for you, better you go to Hospital to have a detail medical check up, because Kidneys disease is a silent killer disease.

take care.
I don't have hypertension because i got telesemia. Sorry don't know how to spell it. Hope you know what i am trying to say. Exercise will help me? Or drink more water?

This post has been edited by PPZ: May 20 2011, 06:36 PM
ItsMyUsername
post May 20 2011, 06:38 PM

456 posts

Symptom 1: Changes in Urination
Kidneys make urine, so when the kidneys are failing, the urine may change. How?

You may have to get up at night to urinate.
Urine may be foamy or bubbly. You may urinate more often, or in greater amounts than usual, with pale urine.
You may urinate less often, or in smaller amounts than usual with dark colored urine.
Your urine may contain blood.
You may feel pressure or have difficulty urinating.

What patients said:
"When you go to use the restroom, you couldn't get it all out. And it would still feel just like tightness down there, there was so much pressure."

"My urine is what I had started noticing. Then I was frequently going to the bathroom, and when I got there, nothing's happening. You think, 'Hey, I've got to go to the john,' and you get there: two, three drops."

"I was passing blood in my urine. It was so dark it looked like grape Kool-Aid. And when I went to the hospital they thought I was lying about what color it was."

This post has been edited by ItsMyUsername: May 20 2011, 06:39 PM
W_A_F_D_I
post May 20 2011, 06:42 PM

21 posts

Go and check your kidney...

TSPPZ
post May 20 2011, 06:43 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(ItsMyUsername @ May 20 2011, 06:38 PM)

I definately don't have this symptom 1 problem.
Angela Lee
post May 20 2011, 06:53 PM

Professional Human
1,059 posts

You may be dehydated...
Try drinking more water smile.gif
TSPPZ
post May 20 2011, 07:03 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(Angela Lee @ May 20 2011, 06:53 PM)
You may be dehydated...
Try drinking more water  smile.gif
huh? few days already o. i mean maybe 1 or 2 weeks already.. still got like that?
Angela Lee
post May 20 2011, 07:47 PM

Professional Human
1,059 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ May 20 2011, 07:03 PM)
huh? few days already o. i mean maybe 1 or 2 weeks already.. still got like that?
Oh no. That's suspecting. There may be kidney issues. Go see your GP.
Do a urine test or something. Have you changed your dietary habits lately?

henryhing
post May 20 2011, 07:57 PM

512 posts

Just chill la..No harm checking ur blood for kidney function and urine for microalbumin ( i.e smaller micro protein ). Go to the lab like BP directly.
munkeyflo
post May 20 2011, 08:01 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

Why not just do a urine test at any clinic? Very fast wan ma. Better than trying to guess what's wrong here.
x-199Tx
post May 20 2011, 08:35 PM

1,089 posts

too much protein .. or lack of water .. u said u drink 1-2 ltr of water a day ? average human needs more than that bro
cee
post May 20 2011, 09:44 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ May 20 2011, 09:01 PM)
Why not just do a urine test at any clinic? Very fast wan ma. Better than trying to guess what's wrong here.
I seconded that. Please go check for your own good. wink.gif

wordtalks
post May 21 2011, 12:17 AM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

diet problem?
TSPPZ
post May 21 2011, 12:41 AM

736 posts

i am drinking more water now.. hopefully everything will be better then.. sad.gif
cee
post May 21 2011, 08:14 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ May 21 2011, 01:41 AM)
i am drinking more water now.. hopefully everything will be better then.. sad.gif
Yes. Try to drink at least 3 liter a day at the moment to flush out the 'bubble'.
Good luck with that. If the condition still the same, advice to go check as soon. nod.gif

0.0215sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:34 PM