Cause theres no enough seats ... they ask you to leave when you done eating....
Restaurant such as
McD
Sushi King
KFC
Tenpanyaki
Kenny Rogers
ETC
Can restaurant ask you to leave?
May 20 2011, 02:07 PM, updated 15y ago
1,649 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Cause theres no enough seats ... they ask you to leave when you done eating....
Restaurant such as McD Sushi King KFC Tenpanyaki Kenny Rogers ETC |
May 20 2011, 02:17 PM
BUT BUT!!!
like SUSHI KING.... you paid for the GREEN TEA Yall... I wanna stay back king gai wif frens while enjoy the REFILL GREEN TEA that i paid yall.. if not.... then the meaning of GREEN TEA REFILL becomes nothing |
May 20 2011, 06:07 PM
But im paying for the FOOD .........
IM A PAID CUSTOMER......... |
May 20 2011, 06:11 PM
May 20 2011, 06:12 PM
May 20 2011, 06:14 PM
May 20 2011, 06:16 PM
May 20 2011, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(RedBishop @ May 20 2011, 06:24 PM) No they can't, but it depends on your ethics too. If im being treated in such way ... i would learn how to GTFO to another restaurant and eat..... common sense will tell you that if the restaurant is full.. you go eat elsewhere...It's simple, if you see a restaurant filled with people and you're sitting alone with a cup of tea/drink for few hours, is it fair to the others? what if you're somebody which will be treated in the same way someday? Just like, You paid for the public bus, and yet the bus is filled and you got a lucky seat, there's an old lady seeking for a seat, YES, both of you paid for it, both are customers, it's just depends on your ethics. Come on, Malaysia boleh, don't be like singapooorean kiasu for the old lady part.... since the bus got at least 30-40 seats .... those farker no ethics to give up seat... i also no ethics lo.... |
May 20 2011, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(shinkong @ May 20 2011, 07:31 PM) People like ^this is the reason why malaysia will always remain a third world country. HAH!!!! You SHould see those singapore bastards..... worst than malaysian....even singaporeans are better in manners got 1 time at bus ... theres a cripple comes in with full seats... have to hold.... but those singaporean bastards sit tightly and continue play their toys |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0162sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:21 AM |