149 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

[WTS]▇▇ ▇ sgDrugstore's USA Cosmetics Spree V2▇ ▇▇, BACK IN MAY 2013. ANY ORDERS, EMAIL ME

tanzima
post Jul 12 2011, 07:27 PM

Hi, can you please quote me the price for this :
http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/in...0248&cp=4090262
rose01
post Jul 13 2011, 10:33 AM

hi can u qoute me this:

1) http://www.physiciansformula.com/en-us/pro...cara/01063.html

pm me..tq
aidaisme
post Jul 13 2011, 10:57 PM

ive received the laura mercier items! thanks ryan!
cant wait for the rest...=)
am i eligible for the top spreer programme?
Alya Myra
post Jul 14 2011, 12:16 AM

hi,

pls quote me:

1)http://www.drugstore.com/monistat-soothing-care-chafing-relief-powder-gel/qxp139254?fromsrch=Monistat
2)http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/makeup/nyx/nyx-beauty-to-go-the-ultimate-beauty-box/17574&cat=319&page=1
3)http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/makeup/nyx/nyx-jumbo-eye-pencil/16196&cat=265&page=1
4)http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/makeup/nyx/nyx-box-of-smokey-look-collection/17577&cat=319&page=1

tq.. smile.gif

Added on July 14, 2011, 1:23 amdear,

pls quote me for tis also:

http://www.drugstore.com:80/ghd-iv-styler-...95?fromsrch=ghd

This post has been edited by Alya Myra: Jul 14 2011, 01:23 AM
makeup.addict
post Jul 14 2011, 11:13 AM

Hi Ryan
I saw that you have updated the order list on the first page, so I wanted to pay whatever I owe you since I won't have time to do so once I'm in HK for the next 2 weeks from the 17th.
Since I don't really have the time to add up the amount I owe you for my QVC order (Laura Geller & Tarte), Drugstore.com, ULTA and Clarisonic, I'm paying RM500 first and if isn't enough, please PM me.
If there are any excess, just keep it first as I will definitely order more items off of you soon.
So here are the payment details;

Ref No. : 90379738
Transaction Status : Successful
Transferred To : 01230018440522
Transferred Amount : RM 500.00
Transaction Date, Time : 14-Jul-2011 11:11:13 AM

Thanks and sorry for all the confusion with the changes in the order. Hope it didn't bother you too much.
Thanks again =)

This post has been edited by makeup.addict: Jul 14 2011, 11:19 AM
electronicfly
post Jul 14 2011, 12:12 PM

100 posts

Ryan, since you've closed the Lush spree, how much would these be under BFM? I took the quotes from the spree price..

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...els-happy-hippy
Happy Hippy (100g) RM 23.70

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...er-gels-slammer
Slammer (100g) RM 31.20

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...wer-gels-freeze
Freeze (100g) RM 29.70

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...ics-dragons-egg
Dragons Egg RM 29.94

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...-in-the-flowers
Fox in the Flowers RM 30.60

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...s-the-comforter
The Comforter RM 29.94

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...le-bars-dorothy
Dorothy RM 22.80

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...h-soaps-alkmaar
Alkmaar RM 26.10

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...a-ring-of-roses
A Ring of Roses RM 26.70

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product&product_id=131
Honey I Washed The Kids RM 24.60

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...h-soaps-lemslip
Lemslip £2.89/100g

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...ics-tisty-tosty
Tisty Tosty £2.99/120g

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...-fox-shower-gel
Flying Fox Shower Gel £4.35/100g

Also, if I order this, would this enable me to join your next giveaway (if I don't win the newly closed giveaway of course)?
TSsgdrugstore
post Jul 14 2011, 03:25 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(crazysexycool @ Jun 29 2011, 01:18 PM)
Hi Ryan, I wud like to place my order as below:

e.l.f. Studio Makeup Mist & Set x 1 RM 10
e.l.f. Studio Complete Coverage Concealer (Medium) x 1 RM 10
e.l.f. Studio Powder Brush x 1 RM 10
e.l.f. Studio Complexion Brush x RM 10
e.l.f. Mineral Eyeshadow Primer x 1 RM 16

NYX Powder Blush (Angel) x 1 RM 14.47
NYX Round Lipstick (Perfect, Chic Red, Tea Rose) x 3 RM 22.56
NYX Mega Shine Lipgloss (French Kiss) x 1 RM 12.40

and quote this pls
http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDet...0007%20cat90002
Hi, Sorry for the late reply.
Okay. Order noted.
Total will be RM 105.43
Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller RM 56.70
May I know when you can make the payment?
Thanks =)

QUOTE(electronicfly @ Jun 29 2011, 01:21 PM)
Thanks for the quote :) Won't be getting the palette, coz my friend said she'll rather wait for sephora malaysia to restock..

Could you post them out on the same day? Then I won't have to wait at home for another day :P Thanks Ryan!

Also, I think you calculated my total pending wrongly.
You wrote on the front page 47. NYX Round Lipstick (Watermelon) x 2 RM 13.70 when it should be RM15.04, so my total pending should be RM426.44 :)
Have just transferred the RM426.44 payment to your maybank account :)

Reference number: 1517852835
Transaction date: 29 Jun 2011
Transaction time: 13:22:26

Btw, when's the ETA for all the sprees I'm in? If the time difference is large then I might want to separate them :P I'm in CC batch 2, Merlot batch 1 and ELF Studio 50% off.

Also, you're closing the Lush spree today right? Is it possible to extend the spree another week? A friend of mine wants to order quite a bit of stuff, but her paycheck only clears by the 6th or 7th :( I don't dare to order on her behalf before getting the money, coz we're not that close, but she really wants the stuff :(

Could you also quote for the following?

Tisty Tosty £2.99/120g

Lemslip £2.89/100g
Hahah. Okay, then.
Sure. No problem. =)
Oops, Sorry for the mistake and it has been rectified.
Anyway, payment received and thanks for the prompt payment.
ETA should be like this:
CC: Mid or Late July.
Merlot and ELF: Mid July.
Unfortunately, I have already closed and ordered the Lush Spree items.
Cheers

QUOTE(aidaisme @ Jun 29 2011, 01:34 PM)
balance paid! ryan please check yeah

Amount:  RM359.64  Status: Successful
Reference number: 1517857249
Transaction date: 29 Jun 2011
Transaction time: 13:31:10

do i qualify as top spreer now? yeay!
can i request that the laura mercier items to be sent to a separate address? they are actually gifts for my mum
as for the rest of the items you may send together later. is that ok?
thank you ryan!!!
Payment received. Thanks.
Yup. You have qualified for the top spreer program.
Can I know your birthday month?
Cheers =)

QUOTE(starlight_shine @ Jun 29 2011, 01:45 PM)
hello aidaisme, am just wondering how do we know that we are qualified as a top spreer?

spending RM300 above?
or need any special criterial?

:hmm:
Hi, Simply spend RM 650 in a calendar month and you will get qualified.
Therefore, you have qualified for the reward program =)
Can I know your birthday month as well?
Thanks =)

QUOTE(electronicfly @ Jun 29 2011, 01:49 PM)
spend over RM650 (I think) in a calendar month :) I recall reading it from one of ryan's posts before :)
You're right, Ee Fei.=)

QUOTE(starlight_shine @ Jun 29 2011, 01:58 PM)
hi electronicfly! thank you so much for helping answer my question :) appreciates*

but the RM650 is only eligible for 1 spree to be counted as top spreer or it can be combine with other sprees ?

----------------------------------------------

hi Ryan, just saw ---- Drugstore.com 20% Off, Valid Till July 4th

please quote this:
http://www.drugstore.com/cetaphil-daily-fa...omsrch=cetaphil
8 fl oz , 16 fl oz
http://www.drugstore.com/philosophy-purity...tep+facial+clea
8 fl oz

thanks!

-----------------------------------------------

Ryan, the RM650 is only eligible for 1 spree to be counted as top spreer or it can be combine with other sprees ?
To get qualified, you will have to spend at least RM 650 in any sgDrugstore Sprees in one calendar month and it does not require you to spend RM 650 in a single spree but in combined spree or ready stock purchases.
Anyway, your Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser, Normal to Oily Skin 16 fl oz (473 ml) order is noted.
Thank you =)

QUOTE(jcloh86 @ Jun 29 2011, 02:04 PM)
Confirm

Maybelline Volum' Express The Falsies Spoon Brush Washable Mascara, Black Drama 285 1 ea RM 32.34
Order noted.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(sweet-sour @ Jun 29 2011, 02:21 PM)
Hi ryan,

I wana replace LA Colors Loose Powder (Natural) RM 8.93 OOS

with Jordana Liquid Foundation (Tawny) RM 7.52
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...&cat=287&page=1

Total I owe you CC & ELF :  :P
45.24 + 20.00 - 1.41 (8.93 - 7.52) = 63.83

I made payment to your CIMB Account :

Payment for CC and ELF order
Total : RM 63.83
Reference Num : 99795284
Transaction Date, Time : 29-Jun-2011 14:06:04 PM

Is it possible to combine both CC and ELF to be mailed together to me ?  :P

Thank you  :wub:
Change of order noted and payment received.
Sure. Thank you =)

QUOTE(nekko_chan @ Jun 29 2011, 02:46 PM)
Hi Ryan,

Oh my. I think I might have to let go if the bid goes over than $14. :x haha! Thanks for trying anyway.  :thumbs:

My BBW items has arrived safe and sound today! Yayy! :clap: Your wrapping is impeccable as always. I had a great time unwrapping them one by one.  :lol:

For the Buxom Balm from sephora, could you put me for Copacabana and Waikiki when/if sephora has a sale?
I am confirming the MAC Sheen Supreme Lipstick (Bare Again) ya.

Thanks so much dear. :D
Hahhaha. You're welcome =)
Sephora will only have their F&F Sale in October, I think.
You may place the order when the sale is on ya.
Anyway, MAC Lipstick order noted.
Cheers

QUOTE(j3nny9irl @ Jun 29 2011, 03:03 PM)
Alamak so fast quote... Yesterday I tried the Merlot moisturiser and it's really nice. But just coz it has petrolatum, my face kinda itched :( I still can't get the ingredients list for the Men Moisturiser. Anyways I want to add few more items after thinking. I really want to try the moisturisers but then I tried the moisturiser again and twice today and my face still itched. So I don't think I wanna take the risk. I think my face hates waxes on it. :( So so sad coz I really love how light it is.

Erm here are some changes for the Merlot order, pls add as follows:

Merlot Lip Moisturizer - cancel 1 pls
1 x Moonlight Radiance Night Cream [Cannot stand lah I still want to try this. It has no petrolatum so hopefully it'll be fine]
2 x Grape Seed Eye Cream
1 x Clay Facial Mask
2 x Foot Cream
2 x Body Mist [Can I get this?]
Btw hmm I read from some blogs that Merlot has this sale once a year is it ? Do they ?
Oh btw I got my package~! You seriously wrapped it so seriously!!! hahahha I love it lah so cute!!!

Can I still make it to get anything from ELF ?  :nod: *cross fingers*
hmmm btw pls quote this...  need to restock already loh :D

http://www.drugstore.com/digestive-advanta...rmula/qxp137727
http://www.drugstore.com/digestive-advanta...psules/qxp85792
BTW ryan, Sorry ah so panjang. If you gonna order the OOS items for CC, Pls add these ya
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...44&cat=0&page=1
- Fantastico Mauve, Terra Sole, Bellissimo Bronze

for the Sinful colours lipliner can cancel le I think it wun come back in stock :( Thanx yaaa
Merlot Order noted =)
Yup. Body Mist is okay to ship now.
I am not sure whether Merlot has one single sale per year but this is definitely their biggest sale ever.
Previously, they only have USD 2 off per item.
Hahaha. You're welcome. The Laura Geller packaging is so cute too, looking like a cake box.
As for ELF, the 50% Sale has ended but there is a 25% Off coupon now.
The price of ELF items after 25% off will be RM 13 for all USD 3 items, RM 19 for USD 5, RM 21 for USD 6, RM 7 for USD 1
No problem. Change of CC order noted.
Thanks, Jenny.

QUOTE(aiyu14 @ Jun 29 2011, 04:45 PM)
Hi Ryan,

RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum 0.1 fl oz (3 ml) is in stock now i think. Can you still make the order?
Yup. The 20% Off does apply on RapidLash.
That will bring the total to RM 201.37
However, the Carmex Cold Sore Reliever and Lip Moisturizer, Tube 0.35 oz (10 g) is backordered though.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(yytee3 @ Jun 29 2011, 04:58 PM)
Here you go:
True Blue® Spa Footloose & Fancy Fizz™ Bubbly Foot Bath RM 48.01
Breathe 24/7 Moisture Boost Body Lotion Comfort - Vanilla Milk RM 36.15
Signature Collection CLASSICS™ Body Cream Rice Flower and Shea RM 50.44
Bath & Body Works® Signature Collection Moisturizing Conditioner Coconut Lime Verbena RM 48.01
Price does not include the US Shipping fee which will be shared among spreers.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(misz_addy @ Jun 29 2011, 05:07 PM)
Hye Ryan, wondering if you've ordered CherryCulture Batch 2? Thought of cancelling these items.

1. NYX Powder Blush (Raisin) x 1 RM 14.47
2. NYX Powder Blush (Expresso) x 1 RM 14.47
3. NYX Slim Eye Pencil (Dark Brown) x 1 RM 6.85
4. NYX Slim Eye Pencil (Black Brown) x 1 RM 6.85
5. NYX Slim Eye Pencil (Purple) x 1 RM 6.85
6. NYX Concealer Jar (Glow) x 1 RM 27.56

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
It is okay.
Change of CC order noted.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(electronicfly @ Jun 29 2011, 05:27 PM)
Ryan, please don't hate me for this, but is it possible to add stuff into my CC order, or have you already ordered?

I want to add:
NYX Mega Shine Lipgloss (Beige) x 1 RM 12.40
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...02&cat=0&page=1

NYX Powder Blush (Mocha) x 1 RM 14.47
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...3&cat=0&page=1#

NYX Girls Round Lip Gloss (Pinky Natural) x 1 RM 6.85
http://www.cherryculture.com/product.php?p...79&cat=0&page=1

NYX Single Eyeshadow (bright green) x 1 RM 12.40
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...50&cat=0&page=1

NYX Single Eyeshadow (fahernheit) x 1 RM 12.40
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...50&cat=0&page=1
Haha. It is okay. No worries.
New CC Order noted.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(iambaim @ Jun 29 2011, 06:17 PM)
Hi Ryan, payment RM 65 made to your CIMB account. Kindly check. Thanks ! :D
Payment received.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(brownie_kate91 @ Jun 29 2011, 06:38 PM)
hi ryan.. yes.. i will make the payment soon..
thx
Sure. Order noted.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(blissd @ Jun 29 2011, 06:39 PM)
OK then, Ryan I'll make payments before the end of the next month ya... :) By the by, can I get this as well?

http://www.neimanmarcus.com/store/catalog/...tId=cat10470769
No problem =)
As for this item, Lancome Primordiale Lip Skin Recharge is no longer available though.

QUOTE(aNGeLs @ Jun 29 2011, 07:12 PM)
Hi Ryan,
Heee :D just saw Drugstore.com have 20% off. Still valid - can still place order right? Please quote items below:

1. http://www.drugstore.com/arm-and-hammer-de...oster/qxp184158
2. http://www.drugstore.com/ultra-brite-advan...n-mint/qxp28069
3. http://www.drugstore.com/eos-lip-balm-sphe...45?fromsrch=eos
4. http://www.drugstore.com/queen-helene-mint...p+Masque+-+8+oz
5. http://www.drugstore.com/maybelline-dream-...2-2-5/qxp192972

Btw, payment for my Merlot done (CIMB). For CC I'll pay together with drugstore k. =)
Thankies~
Order noted =)
Arm & Hammer Dental Care Whitening Booster 2.5 oz (70 g) RM 24.97
Ultra Brite Advanced Whitening Fluoride Toothpaste, Clean MInt 6 oz (170 g) RM 17.50
eos Lip Balm Sphere, Lemon Drop 1 ea RM 14.67
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, Mint Julep 8 oz (226.8 g) RM 23.98
Maybelline Dream Matte Powder Compact, Beige, Medium 2-2.5 0.32 oz (9 g) RM 26.75
Anyway, payment for Merlot is received.
Thank you very much.

QUOTE(puss.in.heels @ Jun 29 2011, 07:32 PM)
Ryan, one more to my CC order pls!

NYX Mega Shine Lipgloss (Copper Penny) x 1 RM 12.40

*Payment made RM57.93 for the 2 additional drugstore items n NYX lipgloss above.

Thx :)
Order noted and payment received.
Thanks, Ika =)

QUOTE(ypmw @ Jun 29 2011, 08:02 PM)
harlo ryan :)
pls add this for me.. thx  :wub:
http://www.drugstore.com/covergirl-cheeker...ygirl+true+plum
Sure. Order noted =)
CoverGirl Cheekers Blush, True Plum 185 0.12 oz (3 g) x 1 RM 19.05

QUOTE(shyra @ Jun 29 2011, 08:21 PM)
Hi Ryan, are you sure that the Bath & Body Works® Signature Collection Shower Gel Butterfly Flower is no longer available? I just checked, and it's in stock. Could you pls check again? Btw, if it's not available, I would like to get this please: http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/in...oductId=4298567 (Bath & Body Works® Signature Collection Shower Gel Vanilla Bean Noel x 1 RM 25.11)

Btw, may I know how much are these?:
http://www.stilacosmetics.com/product_deta...9&dept=8&cat=33
http://www.stilacosmetics.com/product_deta...2&dept=8&cat=33
http://www.stilacosmetics.com/product_deta...8&dept=8&cat=33
http://www.stilacosmetics.com/product_deta...8&dept=6&cat=22

Thanks! :)
The Bath & Body Works® Signature Collection Shower Gel Butterfly Flower was back in stock during the time of ordering so I have included it into your order.
Item 1 removed by Stila
Stila color wheel eye shadow palette a $558 VALUE! RM 96.64
Stila eye for color eye shadow palette a $130 VALUE! RM 67.94
Stila major lash mascara RM 41.14
Stila long wear liquid lip color RM 92.37
US Shipping fee RM 18.33 (Shared among Spreers)
Thanks =)

QUOTE(pinkling @ Jun 29 2011, 09:07 PM)
Dear Ryan,  using my current excess

Confirm order for these:
1 unit
http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/brushes...es/powder_brush
thank you!
Order noted.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(brownie_kate91 @ Jun 29 2011, 09:26 PM)
hi ryan.. the payment of RM 71 made to your maybank account..
date: 29/6/2011
time: 8.46pm
Payment received.
Thank you =)

QUOTE(Iyreen87 @ Jun 30 2011, 08:24 AM)
hi ryan. I would like to confirm on this. When is the eta for this round 20% drugstore, CC and my nyxcosmetic.com order? Possible for me to combine postage for all the 3 sprees tht I joined? I will make payment for drugstore and my rm3++ outstanding asap. And I would like to change my postage method to post laju instead of pos daftar, since I had a few bad experience with it >.<

Sure. No problem =)
For Pos Laju, it will cost RM 7.
Total of your outstanding amount with Pos Laju will be RM 39.98
By the way, you have yet to leave your mailing info at sgDrugstore.com/lowyat ya.

QUOTE(pinkdalina @ Jun 30 2011, 10:11 AM)
Due to poor response, the Uni Palette spree is cancelled though.
For BFM order, the price will be:
The UNII Palette RM 121.81
Thanks =)
Yes!!! I want!! I would like to get this one please:

http://uniicosmetics.com/cart/index.php?op...emart&Itemid=53

I'll pay by this week.... since I've also put an order for the Ulta spree, you can send which ever arrive first  :nod:

Thanks!
Sure. Order noted =)
May I know which color you would like to get?

QUOTE(jcheanxy @ Jun 30 2011, 10:20 AM)
This is my confirm order. When's the closing date? Please give me your bank in info, thanks.

Drugstore.com

1) Neutrogena On-the-Spot Acne Treatment, Vanishing Formula 0.75 oz (21g) RM 27.34
2) Neutrogena Clear Pore Cleanser/Mask 4.2 fl oz (125 ml) RM 33.78
3) Palmer's Scar Serum, Vitamin E 1 fl oz (30 ml) RM 45.70
Hi, Order noted.
Your Drugstore.com order has been placed but the third item: Palmer's Scar Serum, Vitamin E 1 fl oz (30 ml) was Out of Stock during the time of ordering so the total of your order will be RM 64.12 instead.
Banking info is listed on the first page of this thread and you may refer to it.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(pinkdalina @ Jun 30 2011, 10:40 AM)
Hi Ryan,

Can you quote me this please:

1) http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtm...ldPaginate=true

thanks!
Tokidoki Cromatico Eyeshadow Palette - Mozzarella (Original Price $25) RM 83.95
Cheers

QUOTE(starrrrr @ Jun 30 2011, 10:57 AM)
Here you go:
Urban Decay Naked Palette RM 175.00 (I have ready stock for this item)
Urban Decay Brow Box RM 116.03

QUOTE(tudungsaji @ Jun 30 2011, 11:46 AM)
ryan,
pymt done for these sprees :

DS 20% Off              = RM42.74
Ulta                          = RM72.21
Merlot 50% Off        = RM9.89
CC 25% Off              = RM59.96
ELF 50% Off Studio = RM50.00
GRAND TOTAL  = RM234.80

Confirmation status
Amount: RM234.80
Reference number: 1518273795
Transaction date: 30 Jun 2011
Transaction time: 11:23:21
To 3rd Party Account Number: 101013310017
Account Holder Name: TEY YEE XUAN
Effective date: Today
Description of transaction: DS Ulta Merlot CC ELF - LYN tudungsaji

is d total correct? =)
Payment received =)
Yup. That's correct.
Cheers

QUOTE(makeup.addict @ Jun 30 2011, 12:12 PM)
Hi Ryan
It feels like it has been ages since I have been on here, I do hope you're doing well =)
I was wondering, do you by any chance take orders for QVC.com? If you do, please order this item for me;

Tarte Glow Your Way To Gorgeous 8-Piece Maracuja & Clay Collection (Tan)
http://www.qvc.com/tarte-Glow-Your-Way-To-...7165&SC_Id=User

If you can order it, please do order the it soon as I heard that the Tarte set is only on special value till the 7th of July.
As a sign of good will and to show I'm completely serious about the order, I've transfered RM210 first to your account as I have absolutely no idea what the total would be.

Ref No.  :  99847483
Transaction Status  :  Successful
Transferred To  :  01230018440522
Beneficiary Name  :  TEY YEE XUAN
Transferred Amount  :  RM 210.00
Transaction Date, Time  :  30-Jun-2011 12:10:37 PM

I'll pay the rest once you confirm the amount
Thanks =)
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Hi again Ryan =)
If you still haven't placed the QVC order by the 7th, as that is when the product goes back to being full price, please do not order it for me.
Please use the remaining balance to offset any amount that I owe you in my Drugstore.com order or ULTA order or Clarisonic order.
But if you have ordered the item, then I'll still pay for any balance that I owe you for all the orders =)
Sorry for all the confusion and inconveniences
Thanks as always
QVC Order has been placed during the sale week but I did include the Laura Geller Balance N Brighten Baked Powder .32oz & Brush before you edited the post.
1. tarte Glow Your Way To Gorgeous 8-pc Maracuja &Clay Collection (Tan) x 1 RM 204.81 + US Shipping x 1 RM 18.39
2 Laura Geller Balance N Brighten Baked Powder .32oz & Brush (Tan) x 1 RM 146.91 + US Shipping x 1 RM 6.50
Anyway, payment received and QVC items will reach me next week.
Cheers =)

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jun 30 2011, 02:26 PM)
Here you go:
Ahead Lars Ulrich LT Aluminum Drum Sticks (Pair) RM 137.85
Thanks =)

QUOTE(hushcrushrush @ Jun 30 2011, 03:33 PM)
Merlot order noted.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(yytee3 @ Jun 30 2011, 04:12 PM)
Here you go:
NYX Eyeshadow Base (White) RM 15.83
NYX Concealer Magic Wand (Yellow) RM 13.78
NYX Concealer Jar (Lavender) RM 13.78
NYX Concealer Jar (Green) RM 13.78
NYX Round Lipstick RM 7.52
NYX Girls Round Lip Gloss RM 6.85
Burt's Bees 100% Natural Lip Balm, Classic Beeswax 1 ea RM 15.41
Burt's Bees Beeswax, Lip Balm with Vitamin E and Comfrey 1 ea RM 15.41
Thanks =)

QUOTE(rawkstar @ Jun 30 2011, 05:03 PM)
sale is over? please requote
yeay ok i'm taking this!
Stila music's biggest night makeup player RM 143.47

and also convertible eyecolor violet and colorwheel.. quote please :)
http://www.stilacosmetics.com/product_deta...8&dept=8&cat=33
Order noted =)
Stila convertible eye color violet RM 52.94
Stila color wheel eye shadow palette a $558 VALUE! RM 96.64

QUOTE(Jingle_bubbles @ Jun 30 2011, 08:19 PM)
Hello,

I'm new at this, so please do inform me if there are any info left out.

Illamasqua Lover
(vibrant apricot)
Item # 1194380
http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtm...tegoryId=C21473

Illamasqua Hussy
(bright petal pink)
Item # 1194299
http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtm...tegoryId=C21473

Nars Blush
Orgasm (peachy pink with shimmer)
Item # 248930
http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtm...ldPaginate=true

Please quote me the total of what I need to pay. Thank u. Very much.
Here you go:
Illamasqua Powder Blusher (Lover) RM 99.96
Illamasqua Powder Blusher (Hussy) RM 99.96
NARS Blush (Orgasm) RM 88.74 (Price is after 17% off at NARSCosmetics.com)
Thanks =)

QUOTE(meenserinie @ Jun 30 2011, 08:43 PM)
Thanks for the quotation:

I confirm order the followings

Merlot Grape Seed Moisturizer x 2 RM 39.74
Merlot 3-in-1 Blemish/Acne Treatment x 1 RM 44.88
Merlot Moonlight Radiance Night Cream x2 RM 47.54
Merlot Exfoliating Scrub RM 35.63
Merlot Clay Facial Mask RM 33.78
Merlot Merlot Divine RM 25.74
Merlot Body Mist RM 31.52
Merlot Lip Moisturizer RM 9.89
and pls quote this:
http://www.sigmabeauty.com/product_p/f55.htm
http://www.sigmabeauty.com/product_p/f35.htm
http://www.sigmabeauty.com/product_p/f25.htm

thanks~
Merlot Order noted =)
Sigma Small Duo Fibre - F55 RM 52.43
Sigma Tapered Highlighter - F35 RM 59.09
Sigma Tapered Face - F25 RM 69.08
* Sigma price is after 10% off, not inclusive of US Shipping fee.

QUOTE(blinkbear @ Jun 30 2011, 09:06 PM)
Order for me and include in the CC and send together to me.

Bath & Body Works® Signature Collection Shea Cashmere Hand Cream Warm Vanilla Sugar® RM 22.04
Order noted =)

QUOTE(micbabe @ Jun 30 2011, 09:06 PM)
Sorry Ryan, pls remove Real Techniques Blush Brush from my Ulta order.

Thank you.
It is okay.
Ulta order cancellation noted.
TSsgdrugstore
post Jul 14 2011, 03:27 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(gracechy27 @ Jun 30 2011, 10:33 PM)
Is it available?
Yup. Spree is still open.

QUOTE(ssue @ Jul 1 2011, 04:02 AM)
Jordana Powder Blush (Coral Sandy Beach) RM 8.90
Jordana Fabuliner Liquid Eyeliner (Black) RM 10.29
Pos Daftar RM 3
Are you confirmed to get these 2 CC items?
As for Merlot Spree, it has been closed and ordered before you edited this post so I am not able to include your order into the list.
Sorry about that.

QUOTE(CDCDCD @ Jul 1 2011, 05:51 AM)
As for this item, Avril Lavigne Forbidden Rose, the merchant does not ship outside of UK so I am not able to order this.
Sorry about that.
Cheers

QUOTE(fymmandy @ Jul 1 2011, 01:56 PM)
my order:

CoverGirl LashBlast Waterproof Mascara, Very Black 825 x2 (2nd 50% off!)
http://www.drugstore.com/covergirl-lashbla...k-825/qxp181956
MILANI LIQUIF EYE Metallic Eye Liner Pencil- BLACK x1
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...7&cat=0&page=1#
Hard Candy Heavy Duty Glamoflauge with Concealer Pencil, Tan 314 x1
http://www.walmart.com/ip/HC-GLAM-CONCEALE...indingMethod=rr
CoverGirl LashBlast Waterproof Mascara, Very Black 825 1 ea x 2 RM 49.08
MILANI LIQUIF EYE Metallic Eye Liner Pencil (Black) x 1 RM 24.15
Hard Candy Heavy Duty Glamoflauge with Concealer Pencil, Tan 314 x 1 RM 37.59
Order noted =)
Total will be RM 110.82

QUOTE(ypmw @ Jul 1 2011, 04:57 PM)
Here you go:
Hard Candy Fox In A Box, Smooth Talker RM 37.59
Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo RM 49.15 for 1 oz, RM 80.98 for 2.5 oz
* Sigma price is after 10% off but not inclusive of US Shipping fee.
Cheers =)

QUOTE(jywoots @ Jul 1 2011, 05:33 PM)
Hi Ryan, i was wondering if you can please help to quote for crumpler camera pouches (Haven).
Thanks alot  :)

http://www.crumpler.com/us/Camera-Bags/Cam...U=HVN001-G03G50

Size : M
Color : Grey/Orange
Sure. Here is the price:
Crumpler Haven (M) RM 267.32 [Out of Stock]
US Shipping Fee RM
Cheers

QUOTE(pinkdalina @ Jul 1 2011, 07:42 PM)
oh is unii palette included the shipping fee?
Ya. It includes the Int'l Shipping fee.
US Shipping is free though.
Cheers

QUOTE(sweet-sour @ Jul 1 2011, 11:55 PM)
Hi ryan,

Sorry to bother u again .... while checking on CC .... I found LA Colors Loose Powder (Natural) RM 8.93 is back in stock, can I re-order it ?

If possible I would like to add another item too with it

Jordana Liquid Foundation (Warm Beige) RM 7.52
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...&cat=287&page=1

Thank you.
Sure =)
You will then need to add RM 16.45 for both items.

QUOTE(amore14 @ Jul 2 2011, 01:36 PM)
Hi milani baked blush coralline and dolce pink is back in stock! can you help to order it? Thanks =)
Okay. No problem =)

QUOTE(BillieJean @ Jul 2 2011, 03:22 PM)
hi, payment done

amount RM161.19
reference number: 1519238387
transaction date: 02 jul 2011
transaction time: 15:18:26

i paid for my merlot+benefit feeling cheeky+ pos daftar = RM161.19
post my merlot n my benefit goodies together ya =)
sorry ryan i hv to cancel my sigma order due to my financial crisis =(
It is okay =)
Payment received.
Since your order has exceeded RM 100, the Pos Daftar fee will be waived.
Thus, you will have RM 3 excess with me.

QUOTE(puss.in.heels @ Jul 2 2011, 03:22 PM)
Hi Ryan,

Pls quote under BFM:

MAC Pigment Sample - Your Ladyship
http://www.allcosmeticswholesale.com/mac-p...r-ladyship.html

MAYBELLINE Expert Wear Shadow Quad - Designer Chocolates
http://www.allcosmeticswholesale.com/maexweshqude.html

MAYBELLINE Expert Wear Shadow Single - Cinnamon Spice
http://www.allcosmeticswholesale.com/maexweshsici.html

L'OREAL Studio Secrets HIP Eye Shadow Duo - Biting
http://www.allcosmeticswholesale.com/lstsehipeyes1.html

L'OREAL Studio Secrets HIP Eye Shadow Duo - Luna Noir
http://www.allcosmeticswholesale.com/lstsehipeyes3.html

L'OREAL Studio Secrets HIP Eye Shadow Duo - Enchantress
http://www.allcosmeticswholesale.com/lstsehipeyes2.html

L'OREAL HIP High Intensity Pigments Color Rich Cream Crayon - Meticulous
http://www.allcosmeticswholesale.com/lhiphiinpico2.html

LANCOME Hypnose Drama Mini Mascara - Excessive Black u/b
http://www.allcosmeticswholesale.com/lahydrmimaex.html

Thx :)
MAC Pigment Sample - Your Ladyship RM 19.11
MAYBELLINE Expert Wear Shadow Quad - Designer Chocolates RM 20.19
MAYBELLINE Expert Wear Shadow Single - Cinnamon Spice RM 15.56
L'OREAL Studio Secrets HIP Eye Shadow Duo - Biting RM 22.44
L'OREAL Studio Secrets HIP Eye Shadow Duo - Luna Noir RM 22.44
L'OREAL Studio Secrets HIP Eye Shadow Duo - Enchantress RM 22.44
L'OREAL HIP High Intensity Pigments Color Rich Cream Crayon - Meticulous RM 20.55
LANCOME Hypnose Drama Mini Mascara - Excessive Black u/b RM 20.07
US Shipping Fee RM 23.10
Thanks =)

QUOTE(objectretrieval @ Jul 2 2011, 05:45 PM)
Made payment of RM100 through CIMB Clicks. Ref. no: 99974896. Remaining balance will be paid when items arrived. Thank you.
Payment received.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(w0ndering @ Jul 2 2011, 11:17 PM)
hi, the 20% drugstore discount can use together with Click & Save: Buy 1 select GNC vitamin & get the 2nd 50% off? pls pm me the quote. tq

http://www.drugstore.com/gnc-folic-acid-40...ablets/qxp42524
http://www.drugstore.com/gnc-vitamin-c-100...ablets/qxp44134
1. GNC Folic Acid 400, Vegetarian Tablets 100 ea x 1 RM 18.91
2. GNC Vitamin C 1000 with Bioflavonoids and Rose Hips, Vegetarian Tablets 90 ea x 1 RM 44.04
3. Pos Daftar x 1 RM 3
Order noted. Total will be RM 65.95

QUOTE(~butterflyznie~ @ Jul 3 2011, 04:12 PM)
1. NYX Round Lipstick    $1.99 in Tea Rose
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...5&cat=0&page=1#

2. NYX Box of Smokey Look Collection  $17.99
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...77&cat=0&page=1

3. NYX Girls Round Lip Gloss    $1.75 in Ballerina Pink
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...79&cat=0&page=1

quote  this please..

thank you ryan!
Here you go:
NYX Round Lipstick (Tea Rose) RM 7.52
NYX Box of Smokey Look Collection RM 74.87 [Out of Stock]
NYX Girls Round Lip Gloss (Ballerina Pink) RM 6.85
Cheers =)

QUOTE(Qinny @ Jul 3 2011, 04:41 PM)
Please quote the below: (2 @30%)

Eco Tools 5 Piece Bamboo Brush Set 1 set $10.99
http://www.drugstore.com/eco-tools-5-piece...h-set/qxp215807

Eco Tools Bamboo 6 Piece Eye Brush Set 1 set $7.99
http://www.drugstore.com/eco-tools-bamboo-...h-set/qxp231086

TQ
Here is the price after the promo "Buy 2 Eco Tools products & save 30%!":
Eco Tools 5 Piece Bamboo Brush Set 1 set RM 37.15
Eco Tools Bamboo 6 Piece Eye Brush Set 1 set RM 29.38
Pos Daftar RM 3
Thanks =)

QUOTE(yytee3 @ Jul 3 2011, 08:43 PM)
Hey Ryan, I want to confirm the following order. May I know when the due date to pay is?
Cherry culture
Nyx eye shadow base $4.99 – rm15.83
color: white
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...73&cat=0&page=1
NYX Concealer Magic Wand $4.25-rm13.78 x2= rm27.56
color: yellow, green
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...02&cat=0&page=1
Nyx concealer jar $4.25-rm13.78
color:  green
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...97&cat=0&page=1
NYX Round Lipstick $1.99-rm7.52x3= rm22.56
color: pure nude, godness, frosted beige
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...5&cat=0&page=1#
Total: 79.73
Order noted =)
Total with Pos Daftar should be RM 82.73

QUOTE(Lynn_Ong @ Jul 3 2011, 10:54 PM)
Yup. I will proceed to refund you back the excess when I am back in Malaysia on Friday.

Dear Ryan,
Do let me know after you have transferred the excess balance of RM14.41 into my Maybank account ya.
TQVM.
Refund has been made.

QUOTE(makeup.addict @ Jul 3 2011, 11:51 PM)
Hi Ryan
I am confirming to take these items below;

Wet n Wild Color Icon Collection Eyeshadow Set, Comfort Zone 738 0.3 oz (8.5 g)
http://www.drugstore.com/wet-n-wild-color-...e-738/qxp347514

Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover
http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDet...sImpprod1790067

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, Mint Julep
http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDet...goryId=cat80158

Clean & Clear Persa-Gel 10, Maximum Strength
http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDet...goryId=cat80182

Real Techniques Stippling Brush x 1 RM44.21
http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDet...sImpprod3220083

Real Techniques Blush Brush x 1 RM 40.51
http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDet...sImpprod3220067

Maybelline Volume Express One by One Waterproof Mascara (Blackest Black)
http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDet...sImpprod2980141

Maybelline Volum' Express The Falsies Flared Waterproof Mascara (Very Black)
http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDet...sImpprod3490145

(If Maybelline is still having their Buy 2 Get 1 Free when you place the order, please also add another Maybelline Volume Express One by One Waterproof Mascara, Blackest Black for me)

I have transferred RM250 first and I'll pay the rest with the balance left of the payment of my QVC (or SkinStore) order when I know the actual amount.
So please do total up what I owe you
Thanks =)

Ref No.  :  90014485
Transferred Amount  :  RM 250.00
Transaction Date, Time  :  03-Jul-2011 23:40:28 PM
Here you go =)
Wet n Wild Color Icon Collection Eyeshadow Set, Comfort Zone 738 0.3 oz (8.5 g) x 1 RM 27.15
Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover x 1 RM 31.62
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque x 1 RM 27.00
Clean & Clear Persa-Gel x 1 RM 28.32
Real Techniques Stippling Brush x 1 RM 44.21
Real Techniques Blush Brush x 1 RM 40.51
Maybelline Volume Express One by One Waterproof Mascara (Blackest Black) x 2 RM 75.46
Maybelline Volum' Express The Falsies Flared Waterproof Mascara (Very Black) x 1 RM 6.13
Payment received.
Thank you

QUOTE(custard @ Jul 4 2011, 01:14 AM)
Flexees® Ultimate Slimmer Arm Slimming Shrug RM 88.50
Flexees® Wear Your Own Bra (W.Y.O.B) Arm Toning Top RM 147.72
Maidenform® Control It!® Packaged Hi Waist Capri RM 84.79
Flexees® Easy-Up® Strapless Unitard RM 172.72
* US Shipping fee RM 21.56 (FREE for orders above USD 75)
Thanks =)

QUOTE(hushcrushrush @ Jul 4 2011, 03:02 AM)
[Merlot Order noted =)
Here is the Drugstore.com price. Sale will end on Monday ya.
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum 0.1 fl oz (3 ml) RM 96.04
derma e Scar Gel 2 oz (56 g) RM 63.47
Thanks]

Ok then,
i wan to comfirm this ya..
RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum 0.1 fl oz (3 ml) RM 96.04
Order noted =)

QUOTE(Angel-Look @ Jul 4 2011, 10:05 AM)
Sure. Order noted =)
1. e.l.f. Studio Kabuki Face Brush x 1 RM 14
2. e.l.f. Studio Stipple Brush x 1 RM 10
3. e.l.f. Essential Foundation Brush x 1 RM 8

QUOTE(w0ndering @ Jul 4 2011, 10:20 AM)
i want to confirm order
GNC Folic Acid 400, Vegetarian Tablets 100 ea RM 23.31
GNC Vitamin C 1000 with Bioflavonoids and Rose Hips, Vegetarian Tablets 90 ea RM 44.04

Total with pos daftar is RM 65.95.
can u pls pm me your maybank ac? thanks
My banking info is listed on the first post of this thread.
You may refer to it.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(~butterflyznie~ @ Jul 4 2011, 01:30 PM)
4. Maybelline Dream Mousse Blush, Pink Frosting 10 $5.99
http://www.drugstore.com/maybelline-dream-...ng-10/qxp192857

Ryan , quote this too!
Maybelline Dream Mousse Blush, Pink Frosting 10 0.2 oz (5.75 g) RM 29.40
Cheers

QUOTE(jcloh86 @ Jul 4 2011, 03:34 PM)
Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. Filled Candle Island Nectar RM 96.77
Item 2 removed by BBW
Slatkin & Co. 4 oz. Filled Candle Pomegranate Lemonade RM 45.29
US Shipping fee not included.
Current batch of BBW has been ordered and closed.
Chocolates? Hmm. it should not be a problem but it may melt during the transit though.
AS for Tarte, this set is exclusively sold at QVC.
tarte Glow Your Way To Gorgeous 8-pc Maracuja &Clay Collection RM 222.69 + US Shipping RM 19.16
Thanks =)

QUOTE(Zennism @ Jul 4 2011, 04:25 PM)
can you pls qoute this :

http://www.drugstore.com/covergirl-lashbla...k-825/qxp181956

buy one got the second 50% discount rite?

CoverGirl LashBlast Waterproof Mascara, Very Black 825 1 ea RM 36.07 each, RM 57.72 for 2
Pos Daftar RM 3
Yup. Buy 1 Get another one at 50% off.

QUOTE(tina_arena @ Jul 4 2011, 05:01 PM)
Hi Ryan,

Need you to quote:
http://www.sleekmakeup.com/en/products/blu...makeup-465.aspx
Monaco i-Divine

e.l.f. Studio 11 Piece Brush Collections $30
To confirm:
e.l.f. Studio Blush in Pink Passion RM10
e.l.f. Essential Feather Proof Moisturizing Lip Liner in Natural Blush RM8
e.l.f. Essential custom compact RM8

elf Mineral lipstick in Rustic Brick RM23
elf Mineral lipstick in Rich Raspberry RM23
elf Mineral lipstick in Beautiful Berry RM23

ELF Order noted =)
I do order 2 extra Studio Brush Sets in the ELF Spree.
e.l.f. Studio 11 Piece Brush Collections RM 87.34
Sleek Blush RM 25.51
Monaco i-Divine RM 40.31
Int'l Shipping RM 41.58

QUOTE(slowbrogal @ Jul 5 2011, 12:10 AM)
Maybelline Dream Matte Powder Compact, Beige, Medium 2-2.5 0.32 oz (9 g) RM 26.74
e.l.f. Studio Small Angled Brush RM 13
e.l.f. Studio Kabuki Face Brush RM 19
As for Urban Decay, I will not have spree for it cos the F&F Sale is over.
Cheers =)

QUOTE(yvonnelohby @ Jul 5 2011, 01:14 AM)
ELF Studio 50% off promo has ended so the Batch 3 will use the 25% off coupon instead.
e.l.f. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder RM 13
e.l.f. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine RM 7
e.l.f. Studio High Definition Powder RM 21
e.l.f. Essential Shimmering Facial Whip RM 7
e.l.f. Essential Waterproof Eyeliner Pen RM 7
e.l.f. Essential Eyelid Primer RM 7
e.l.f. Mineral Eyeshadow Primer RM 13
e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit RM 13
e.l.f. Studio Eyeliner & Shadow Stick RM 13
e.l.f. Studio Cream Eyeliner RM 13
e.l.f. Essential All Over Cover Stick RM 7
All USD 1 brushes are at the same price at RM 7 each. RM 13 for USD 3 items.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(wasabiluv @ Jul 5 2011, 01:15 AM)
Hi Ryan, I trf to your CIMB.

Reference Number  :  90070546
Transaction Date Time  :  05-Jul-2011 01:11:18 AM
Transfer To  :  01230018440522
Amount  :  RM100.00

When are you gonna open the 8ty8 spree? :D
Payment received.
As for 8ty8Beauty Spree, it will open next Monday.

QUOTE(bella_1826 @ Jul 5 2011, 08:19 PM)
hi ryan confirm for this item
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...4&cat=0&page=1#

in natural x 3

thx :)
Order noted =)
1. Jordana Matte Lipstick (Natural) x 3 RM 18.39
2. Pos Daftar x 1 RM 3
Total will be RM 21.39

QUOTE(melisawalia @ Jul 5 2011, 10:38 PM)
NEW! Vtech V.reader V reader Scooby Doo and a Mummy too [Bidding ended]
By the way, I do not accept any ebay bidding order.
Sorry about that.
TSsgdrugstore
post Jul 14 2011, 03:27 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jul 5 2011, 10:44 PM)
Oops. The sale is over though.
However, I have the Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion in the previous old packaging in stock, selling at RM 57 each.

QUOTE(electronicfly @ Jul 5 2011, 10:45 PM)
Ryan! UD FF sale this July 5-10! 25% off, excludes UD palette :D :D Code's FFSUMMER11

If you can run the spree, please quote for the following:
http://www.urbandecay.com/book-of-shadows-...?start=5&cgid=1
Book of Shadows Vol. III $54

http://www.urbandecay.com/loose-pigment/17...start=29&cgid=1
Loose Pigment $5

http://www.urbandecay.com/eyeshadow-primer...start=35&cgid=1
Eyeshadow Primer Potion Travel Size $9

http://www.urbandecay.com/de-slick-makeup-...start=11&cgid=4
De-Slick $29

http://www.urbandecay.com/de-slick-mattify...start=14&cgid=4
De-Slick Mattifying Powder $32

http://www.urbandecay.com/de-slick-in-a-tu...start=21&cgid=4
De-Slick in a Tube $28

If you can't run the spree, do quote for BFM service as well :D

too late :(
Oops. Sorry about that.

QUOTE(fidza_bayu @ Jul 6 2011, 07:19 AM)
TARINA TARANTINO Magic Hour Cream Shadow (Original Price $19.50) RM 26.38
Benefit Cosmetics Feelin' Cheeky! Minis ($26 Value) RM 65.81
Pos Daftar RM 3
Cheers

QUOTE(shyra @ Jul 6 2011, 02:21 PM)
Urban Decay 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner RM 74.23
Urban Decay Super-Saturated High Gloss Lip Color RM 78.02
Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil RM 72.74
I have cancelled your Wet n Wild palette and the excess will be used to offset the Sigma and BBW US Shipping fee.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(yytee3 @ Jul 6 2011, 05:28 PM)
http://www.urbandecay.com/eyeshadow-primer...rt=1&cgid=1_503
Plz quote since there re sales going on now.btw u haven replied me regarding the cc order.thx
The F&F Sale is over but I do have ready stock for the UDPP in the old packaging, selling at RM 57 each.
UDPP Duo Set is available as well at RM 105
Thanks =)

QUOTE(kairin85 @ Jul 6 2011, 09:54 PM)
Order noted.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(nekko_chan @ Jul 7 2011, 12:40 AM)
Hi Ryan,

Would like to inform you that the jerseys arrived today.  :clap: Thanks so much ya especially for the freebie. My hubby's friend is going to be over the moon when he gets his jerseys. hehe..

On another topic, could you quote me these from bobbi brown please: :help:
1. sheer pressed powder $34 pale yellow
2. sheer color gloss $20 marina pink, sailor
3. creamy lip color $23 heather buff
4. empties $10 x 2
5. rich lip color $23 soft nude, bare pink
I'm trying to get the 3 days only offer of buy $150 get two free mini palettes (use coupon code CLASSIC7) plus can get complimentary samples and free shipping too.  :thumbs:
It ends 7th of July, midnight. Hope can make it.  :help:

Thanks a lot dearie.  :D
Hahah. I am glad to hear that =)
Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Pressed Powder RM 137.90
Bobbi Brown Sheer Color Gloss RM 83.30
Bobbi Brown Creamy Lip Color RM 94.68
Bobbi Brown Empties RM 52.76
Bobbi Brown Rich Lip Color SPF 12 RM 94.68
Sorry for missing the limited time offer. >.<
For Bobbi Brown website, they do not accept Int'l Credit Card so it will require 1-2 business days to place the order.

QUOTE(hushcrushrush @ Jul 7 2011, 02:03 AM)
Hi Ryan,
already paid for merlot order ya

Reference number: 1520911211
Transaction date: 07 Jul 2011
Transaction time: 01:44:15
Total: RM42.74

Payment received.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(pinkdalina @ Jul 7 2011, 06:07 PM)
Hi Ryan,

I've transfered money for the Unii Palette:

Refeerence number: 1521105246
Transaction date: 07 Jul 2011 14:33:01
Amount: RM121.81

Thanks!
Payment received =)
Do let me know which color you would like to get ya.

QUOTE(~butterflyznie~ @ Jul 7 2011, 10:39 PM)
Nope.
You can get this palette from ebay at
Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio (Silent Treatment) RM 32.93 + US Shipping RM 9.21
http://cgi.ebay.com/Wet-n-Wild-Color-Icon-...=item905bcaf7a8
Thanks =)

QUOTE(puss.in.heels @ Jul 8 2011, 09:42 PM)
Ryan,

Please remove Milani Baked eyeshadow in Purrrfect Purple, and replace w/ this

NYX Single Eyeshadow ( Iced Mocha-Metallic) RM12.40
http://www.cherryculture.com/product.php?p...50&cat=0&page=1
thx :)
Sure. Change of order noted.
You will then have an excess of RM 8.31
Thanks =)

QUOTE(comics_junkie @ Jul 8 2011, 10:44 PM)
can you quote this for me ?

http://www.oakley.com/products/6758/25341

please pm me the price

regards
Shaun White Signature Series Frogskins® RM 545.99 [Out of Stock]
Cheers

QUOTE(purni @ Jul 9 2011, 12:06 AM)
e.l.f. Studio Small Precision Brush
RM 13e.l.f. Studio Small Angled Brush RM 13
Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder RM 26.34
Amuse Ribbon Eyeshadow Palette (REP-1) RM 15.52 [Out of Stock]
Suave for Kids Detangling Spray, Awesome Apple 10.5 fl oz (310 ml) RM 32.42
NYX Eyeshadow Base (White) RM 15.83
Cheers

QUOTE(kelcy6 @ Jul 9 2011, 01:17 AM)

When about will you be opening your 8ty8beauty spree?

Thank u.
It will open next Monday.

QUOTE(misz_addy @ Jul 9 2011, 10:35 AM)
Hi Ryan :)

I've made payment for my ULTA + Merlot order. Payment details as below:

Reference number: 1521671008
Transaction date: 09 Jul 2011
Transaction time: 10:34:58
Payment received.
Thank you =)

QUOTE(quater_001 @ Jul 10 2011, 02:52 AM)
e.l.f. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder RM 13
e.l.f. Studio Blush Brush RM 13
e.l.f. Studio Powder Brush RM 13
e.l.f. Studio Complexion Brush RM 13
e.l.f. Essential Eye Crease Brush RM 7
e.l.f. Essential Eye Shadow Brush RM 7
NYX Mega Shine Lipgloss (Perfect Red) RM 12.40
NYX Mega Shine Lipgloss (Beige) RM 12.40
NYX Rouge Cream Blush (Glow) RM 15.17
NYX Rouge Cream Blush (Hot Pink) RM 15.17 [Out of Stock]
NYX Round Lipstick (Hebe) RM 7.52
NYX Round Lipstick (Tea Rose) RM 7.52
NYX Round Lipstick (Spell Bound) RM 7.52
NYX Round Lipstick (Thalia) RM 7.52
NYX Powder Blush (Pinched) RM 14.47 [Out of Stock]
Cheers =)

QUOTE(RyoPi @ Jul 10 2011, 12:01 PM)
Ryan, Payment done via Maybank2U on Jul 10. Reference number: 1521857258. Thanks!

==========================================================

Ryan, I just received all my Drugstores stuff today Jul12. Thanks!
Payment received =)
You're welcome.

QUOTE(mwoots @ Jul 10 2011, 12:06 PM)
Josie Maran Bronzing Powder RM 119.73
Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads 28 ea RM 40.34

QUOTE(queenyee @ Jul 10 2011, 05:16 PM)
e.l.f. Studio Stipple Brush RM 13
e.l.f. Studio Powder Brush RM 13
e.l.f. Studio Blush Brush RM 13
e.l.f. Studio Complete Coverage Concealer (Light) RM 13
Thanks =)

QUOTE(fcm_6980 @ Jul 10 2011, 10:48 PM)
hi ryan i want these plzz...current spree batch 2 rite? ETA plzz?

-NYX POWDER BLUSHER (Taupe x 1, Silky rose x 1)

http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...3&cat=0&page=1#
NYX Powder Blush (Taupe) RM 14.47
NYX Powder Blush (Silky Rose) RM 14.47
Pos Daftar RM 3
ETA will be in late July.

QUOTE(brownie_kate91 @ Jul 11 2011, 01:46 PM)
hi ryan.. i made my payment ady last moth.. hope u have checked it.. when can i receive my things? cox i have to send it to my sis.. pls reply asap..
thx ^^
Payment received =)
Items will arrive next week.
Cheers

QUOTE(melian22 @ Jul 11 2011, 03:20 PM)
Hi Ryan,

Can you please quote the following?

LA Girl Disco Brites Nail Polish - Turntable
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...66&cat=0&page=2

LA Girl Metal Nail Polish - Antique Gold
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...1&cat=0&page=1#

MILANI Jewel FX Nail Lacquer - Gems, Gold, Silver
http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...&cat=257&page=1

Thanks!  :)
Hi, I do not accept any Nail Polishes order from CherryCulture at the moment.
Sorry about that
Cheers

QUOTE(aidaisme @ Jul 11 2011, 03:33 PM)
hie ryan,
please send the laura mercier items to my pj address yeah ( my mom's gift )
the rest you could send them to my melaka address....
thank you...
Sure. Laura Mercier order has been sent out.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(Syamimie Harun @ Jul 11 2011, 08:53 PM)
Make Up For Ever Mat Velvet + Matifying Foundation RM 133.09
Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish Blush RM 102.27
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush RM 102.27
Cheers

QUOTE(makeup.addict @ Jul 11 2011, 10:05 PM)
Hi again =)
Please order these items for me;

Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Turquoise x 1 RM 456.36
http://www.skinstore.com/p-16232-clarisoni...-turquoise.aspx

Clarisonic Dual Brush Head Pack - Normal x 1 RM 130.02
http://www.skinstore.com/p-13362-clarisoni...ack-normal.aspx

I do hope that you will order the items soon as it will be a present for my mom's birthday on the 3rd of August =)
Thanks as always
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
I think I have a balance of RM200+ with you if you haven't placed my QVC order yet, so I'm paying RM390 first and if there's a remaining unpaid balance, I will pay it once you informed me by PM.
If you have placed the QVC order, then please also do inform me by PM and I'll also pay for that asap. I totally hate being in debt. =P
Here are the payment details;

Ref No.  :  90301186
Transferred Amount  :  RM 390.00
Transaction Date, Time  :  11-Jul-2011 22:02:23 PM

Sorry for all the confusion, if there are any problem, please do PM me.
Thanks =)
Clarisonic Order noted and Payment received =)
Thanks, Fadzlin.
Clarisonic will reach me in late July.

QUOTE(j3nny9irl @ Jul 12 2011, 02:13 AM)
Hey Ryan,

My monitor died on me :( Just got one only. Sighhh I missed the Drugstore 20%

Anyways hmmm Is ELF still open? I tot no more 50% ? Can I still make it? I need brushes :(
Hi, Jenny.
The ELF 50% Off Promo has ended but I can still use the 25% off coupon to run another batch of ELF Spree.
USD 3 items this time will cost RM 13.

QUOTE(tanzima @ Jul 12 2011, 07:27 PM)
Hi, can you please quote me the price for this :
http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/in...0248&cp=4090262
Bath & Body Works® Signature Collection Mini Body Lotion Bundle The NEW! Citrus Collection RM 28.46
US Shipping fee not included.
Body Mist and Body Spray are okay to order but perfume is still rejected.

QUOTE(rose01 @ Jul 13 2011, 10:33 AM)
Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Mascara, Black Organics 0.26 oz (7.5 g) RM 44.21
Pos Daftar RM 3
Cheers

QUOTE(aidaisme @ Jul 13 2011, 10:57 PM)
ive received the laura mercier items! thanks ryan!
cant wait for the rest...=)
am i eligible for the top spreer programme?
You're welcome.
Yup. You have been qualified.
Do let me know your birthday month.
Thanks =)

QUOTE(Alya Myra @ Jul 14 2011, 12:16 AM)
hi,

pls quote me:

1)http://www.drugstore.com/monistat-soothing-care-chafing-relief-powder-gel/qxp139254?fromsrch=Monistat
2)http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/makeup/nyx/nyx-beauty-to-go-the-ultimate-beauty-box/17574&cat=319&page=1
3)http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/makeup/nyx/nyx-jumbo-eye-pencil/16196&cat=265&page=1
4)http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/makeup/nyx/nyx-box-of-smokey-look-collection/17577&cat=319&page=1

tq.. :)

Added on July 14, 2011, 1:23 amdear,

pls quote me for tis also:

http://www.drugstore.com:80/ghd-iv-styler-...95?fromsrch=ghd
Monistat Soothing Care Chafing Relief Powder-Gel 1.5 oz (42 g) RM 38.66
NYX Beauty To Go - The Ultimate Beauty Box RM 141.99
NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil RM 10.29
NYX Box of Smokey Look Collection RM 74.87 [Out of Stock]
ghd IV Styler, 1" Wide Plates 1 ea RM 616.59
Cheers =)

QUOTE(makeup.addict @ Jul 14 2011, 11:13 AM)
Hi Ryan
I saw that you have updated the order list on the first page, so I wanted to pay whatever I owe you since I won't have time to do so once I'm in HK for the next 2 weeks from the 17th.
Since I don't really have the time to add up the amount I owe you for my QVC order (Laura Geller & Tarte), Drugstore.com, ULTA and Clarisonic, I'm paying RM500 first and if isn't enough, please PM me.
If there are any excess, just keep it first as I will definitely order more items off of you soon.
So here are the payment details;

Ref No.  :  90379738
Transferred Amount  :  RM 500.00
Transaction Date, Time  :  14-Jul-2011 11:11:13 AM

Thanks and sorry for all the confusion with the changes in the order. Hope it didn't bother you too much.
Thanks again =)
Hahah. Okay.
Payment received and you will have an excess of RM 106.61.
It is okay. No worries and enjoy your HK business trip =)
Cheers

QUOTE(electronicfly @ Jul 14 2011, 12:12 PM)
Ryan, since you've closed the Lush spree, how much would these be under BFM? I took the quotes from the spree price..

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...els-happy-hippy
Happy Hippy (100g) RM 23.70

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...er-gels-slammer
Slammer (100g) RM 31.20

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...wer-gels-freeze
Freeze (100g) RM 29.70

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...ics-dragons-egg
Dragons Egg RM 29.94

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...-in-the-flowers
Fox in the Flowers RM 30.60

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...s-the-comforter
The Comforter RM 29.94

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...le-bars-dorothy
Dorothy RM 22.80

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...h-soaps-alkmaar
Alkmaar RM 26.10

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product...a-ring-of-roses
A Ring of Roses RM 26.70

http://www.lush.co.uk/shop/product/product&product_id=131
Honey I Washed The Kids RM 24.60

Lemslip £2.89/100g

Tisty Tosty £2.99/120g

Also, if I order this, would this enable me to join your next giveaway (if I don't win the newly closed giveaway of course)?
Happy Hippy (100g) RM 27.50
Slammer (100g) RM 33.20
Freeze (100g) RM 31.70
Dragons Egg RM 31.94
Fox in the Flowers RM 32.60
The Comforter RM 37.94
Dorothy RM 25.70
Alkmaar RM 28.10
A Ring of Roses RM 28.70
Honey I Washed The Kids RM 27.50
Lemslip RM 23.90
Tisty Tosty RM 28.94
Flying Fox Shower Gel RM 35.00
Lush BFM Min Order: 10 items.
Yup. Any purchases from mid July to end of August are counted into the coming August GiveAway.
Cheers =)
j3nny9irl
post Jul 14 2011, 04:01 PM

56 posts

Wahhh so panjang...

Ok i lazy to find ur reply hahhha

i will check back on the brushes i need for ELF and edit this post later on ya. Thankies biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by j3nny9irl: Jul 16 2011, 05:31 PM
pinkdalina
post Jul 14 2011, 04:02 PM

Hi Ryan,

Totally appologized for not mentioning which color that I want...
I want the Pomegranate wub.gif
blissd
post Jul 14 2011, 04:22 PM

118 posts

Ryan, what's the update on my items?

I'd like to get these for a friend:

http://www.cherryculture.com/cosmetics/mak...90&cat=0&page=1 (Romance)

http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtm...ldPaginate=true

http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtm...ldPaginate=true (Black)

http://sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml?id...&categoryId=B70

http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtm...&categoryId=B70

Can you calculate the outstanding balance as well?

Thanks!

This post has been edited by blissd: Jul 14 2011, 11:44 PM
shyra
post Jul 14 2011, 04:49 PM

Hi Ryan, please ignore my 2nd PM to you as it's not relevant now. As for my 1st PM, thanks for cancelling the wnw palette smile.gif so my excess now to offset the bbw postage is RM27.15, correct? Btw,may I know when are you going to close the sprees for Ulta, Sephora and Sigma(need to know the shared shipping)? And also when is the ETA for Lush, Sigma and BBW? I would like to combine all into 1.._ still have my Burhanuddin address right? Thanks! smile.gif
electronicfly
post Jul 14 2011, 04:54 PM

100 posts

just transferred RM58.52. I should have no outstanding payment right?

Reference number: 1523273540
Transaction date: 14 Jul 2011
Transaction time: 16:53:37

Will get back to you on Lush BFM if it goes through. Waiting for my friend to get back to me and transfer the money to me first smile.gif

also, for Drugstore's Ecotools promo (buy 2 get 30% off) does it apply to only the 1st two items, or as long as I get pairs of items?

This post has been edited by electronicfly: Jul 14 2011, 05:18 PM
mwoots
post Jul 14 2011, 06:02 PM

hi ryan smile.gif

mei wah here biggrin.gif

m2u-ed RM1178.11 to u..

confirmed order:
Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo RM 49.15 for 1 oz

thx wub.gif
yytee3
post Jul 14 2011, 06:09 PM

19 posts

Hey Ryan plz cancel my order cuz I tot ure not around I bought smtg else with my pocket money..anyhow the cc spree still in right?with 25% discount?valid till when?Sorry for the inconvinence

makeup.addict
post Jul 14 2011, 06:57 PM

Hi again Ryan =)
Since I have an excess of RM106.61 from my Clarisonic order, please use it to purchase this item for me if you haven't placed the order for Sephora.com yet;

Bobbi Brown Hydrating Face Tonic 6.7oz
http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtm...categoryId=5644

If the amount with you isn't enough to cover the cost of the item, just let me know and I'll transfer the rest to you.
Thanks =)

P/S: Is it possible for me to order MAC Eyeshadows from you? I have to go through the Nordstrom website correct? Can you please quote single MAC Eyeshadows for me http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/mac-eyeshadow/...resultback=2468 and what is the minimum amount to qualify for free shipping? I seriously am hating MAC M'sia for raising their prices again =(
Thanks again

This post has been edited by makeup.addict: Jul 14 2011, 07:04 PM
xinyi_xiang
post Jul 14 2011, 07:40 PM

Hi Ryan, i want e.l.f. Studio Powder Brush x 2
Thanks!
puss.in.heels
post Jul 14 2011, 07:46 PM

blush.gif

This post has been edited by puss.in.heels: Jul 15 2011, 08:03 AM