Household Kinrara Residence - Link Houses
Antzfield
Sep 6 2011, 09:05 PM
wow, great work (and photos) Vevex!! how you manage to sneak in? Overall, you think the build quality is good and up to mark? (vs the price you paid for?)
The road fronting the houses looks really wide and that is impressive.
What roofing tiles are they using? clay or concrete sand?
Antzfield
Sep 12 2011, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(pcteck19 @ Sep 12 2011, 09:24 AM) called lawyer firm, saying that MS yet to sign the MOT, so the lawyer firm still didnt advice the bank to release the loan. any idea why reason for the delay?
Antzfield
Nov 8 2011, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(Immortal @ Nov 8 2011, 08:43 PM) Anyone gets 'impressed' by the mild steel railing?  I personally not  .... a half a mil house by other developer gives better railing like glass.....  you managed to sneak in again?  ya, i agree with you, not really "impressed" with that, hopefully, looks better when completed later. how is the finishing of the floor tiles? is the gap between tiles reasonable? I noticed the new bungalow show house unit's floor tiles gap look awful. (TMS, hear this???)
Antzfield
Nov 9 2011, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(Immortal @ Nov 8 2011, 09:36 PM) next time when you are planning to sneak in again, see if can get rombongan n walk in  melawat sambil belajar. no one is stopping you? from the pic, it looks really decent, and 1 of the pic of bathroom is testing water proof of the floor. not bad
Antzfield
Nov 11 2011, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(Immortal @ Nov 10 2011, 07:56 PM) Antz, you seem very particular on the gap between tiles, so I've got this picture specially for you. Ground floor tile...  you da man!!! it looks decent and happy with it. The show house somehow not that good.
Antzfield
Feb 4 2012, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Immortal @ Feb 4 2012, 04:19 PM) You guys will be amazed if you see how many cracklines in te unit I'm in now. Every floor, 80% of the wall corner, almost every wall in the house got cracklines. Haha... Speechless! And, no vanity top for 3rd floor bathroom for 2 1/2 story. This is serious and we are not expecting this quality from such a developer. if from Talam, ok lah. anyway, can any sifu here familiar with constructions, why is there cracklines appear? is it bad workmanship? material quality problem?
Antzfield
Feb 5 2012, 01:10 AM
aiyo, it looks terrible. Really, is it the quality of the materials or poor workmanship?
I do hope after this remedial work, it will be alright. is it all the units do having such "horrendous" look?
Antzfield
May 3 2012, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(ndykh @ May 2 2012, 09:37 PM) Good..but i thought our S&P is dated 10 May 2012? Wah, not bad. 6 days after signing of SPA, can get VP  so the loan released almost full immediately? MS surely save on DIBS. Anyone has checked the workmanship?
Antzfield
Jul 26 2012, 11:41 PM
means what, it will be joinly developed by 7 parties?
how many units can be built on that small plot? any idea?
if already sold, why it never announce / open for registration????
Antzfield
Dec 18 2012, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(Karas Otoha @ Nov 26 2012, 09:38 AM) Hi Guys, don't be so happy to get the new house key, my house defeat process took 6 months and not completed yet. MS change the vendor several times and not even do a single thing. Beware of all the paip, door, tiles, celling... very lousy service. The MS officer, Nizam also cant help anything.. very disappointed. so sorry to hear that. It is suppose a happy moment to receive key and seeing our new house. mind to share what type of defects? paip? and even door?
Antzfield
Jan 18 2013, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(mrkenjiro @ Jan 17 2013, 09:18 AM) Theoritically once unifi is available you can also subscribe to Maxis FFTH. Same price as unifi 5MB but you'll get double the speed (but no hypp tv). So which one you guys going for? If Maxis is available, I will go for Maxis I have been using Maxis broadband for many years and so far so good