post May 19 2011, 01:55 PM, updated 15y ago

277 posts

Thanks for taking part in the survey thumbup.gif
sickx
post May 19 2011, 02:11 PM

:)
1,232 posts

you can't just assume LYN=malaysia.from what i see in LYN,there are less than 15 spurs fans,less than 10 city fans but in real world,there are more than that in malaysia.
TSYukieliow
post May 19 2011, 02:15 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ May 19 2011, 03:11 PM)
you can't just assume LYN=malaysia.from what i see in LYN,there are less than 15 spurs fans,less than 10 city fans but in real world,there are more than that in malaysia.
It will generally give you the correct percentage..as we are not looking at an actual figure..
Yes there might be more spurs/City fans outside LYN and there will be even more Man utd fans outside LYN .. if follow your stupid theory there will be only about 100 Man utd fans in malaysia..so simple math u dunno doh.gif ? are u in primary school btw? cos i guess they can see it better than you...but your vote counts biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Yukieliow: May 19 2011, 02:23 PM
sickx
post May 19 2011, 02:24 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ May 19 2011, 02:15 PM)
It will generally give you the correct percentage..as we are not looking at an actual figure..
Yes there might be more city fans outside LYN and there will be even more Man utd fans outside LYN .. so simple math u dunno doh.gif ? are u in secodary school btw? but  your vote counts  biggrin.gif
it's more than obvious if you look at people around you.you can see which club has more supporters.why you want to create a poll for it?

what's up with the insults?im not looking for any argument here.i just feel that your thread doesn't has any purpose.
joonwei23
post May 19 2011, 02:26 PM

1,019 posts

and your point is ?
TSYukieliow
post May 19 2011, 02:27 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ May 19 2011, 03:24 PM)
it's more than obvious if you look at people around you.you can see which club has more supporters.why you want to create a poll for it?

what's up with the insults?im not looking for any argument here.i just feel that your thread doesn't has any purpose.
U dont need an entire malaysia to see what is the result like.
Simply put 10 person in a room and you can get the percentage right.

You dont see the purpose cos you are to immature to understand this.
and btw if you still cant see it then juz get the f out of here..so simple need to teach?

This post has been edited by Yukieliow: May 19 2011, 02:29 PM
aressandro10
post May 19 2011, 02:28 PM

121 posts

as a general indication it still ok.. buti also do think this poll will be skewed as i dont think general malaysia football fans surf inside LYN.... this is not our demography..

Added on May 19, 2011, 2:29 pm
QUOTE(Yukieliow @ May 19 2011, 02:27 PM)

and btw if you still cant see it then get the f out of here..so simple need to teach?
woo.. releks bro... i dont think sickx ment any harm there...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: May 19 2011, 02:29 PM
TSYukieliow
post May 19 2011, 02:32 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ May 19 2011, 03:29 PM)
he is choosing which team to jump next season.this season he jumped to spurs after claimed to be arsenal fan before.n by looking at spurs achievement this years, what to do?jump ship again la...man u or man c maybe this time...lol
yeah Man utd of cos becos they win and win and win..unlike some sick team that has gone nearly a decade of failure biggrin.gif
fail n fail n fail n fail .. i like to see how many such stupid fans still around too rclxms.gif

Added on May 19, 2011, 2:34 pmmaybe thats my point?

This post has been edited by Yukieliow: May 19 2011, 02:34 PM
sickx
post May 19 2011, 02:37 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ May 19 2011, 02:27 PM)

and btw if you still cant see it then juz get the f out of here..so simple need to teach?
sampling doesn't work that way.you can't assume that 10 person represent the whole population.

again you're insulting me.who's the one immature here?

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ May 19 2011, 02:28 PM)
as a general indication it still ok.. buti also do think this poll will be skewed as i dont think general malaysia football fans surf inside LYN.... this is not our demography..

that's what i mean.not every malaysia football fans surf here.you don't see shebby singh in LYN (or he is?i dunno lol).out there probably we have more liverpool fans than arsenal fans.or chelsea fans outnumbered liverpool fans.
TSYukieliow
post May 19 2011, 02:42 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ May 19 2011, 03:37 PM)
sampling doesn't work that way.you can't assume that 10 person represent the whole population.

again you're insulting me.who's the one immature here?
that's what i mean.not every malaysia football fans surf here.you don't see shebby singh in LYN (or he is?i dunno lol).out there probably we have more liverpool fans than arsenal fans.or chelsea fans outnumbered liverpool fans.
Again if according to your 'bright' theory those research company such as ac nielsen must be dumb founded bcos all the survey do not have an entire population like 'Shebby' in it..

Added on May 19, 2011, 2:43 pmI knnow you both sickx and vandetta i so tension for not able to take part in our last poll..the quarter final of champions league..hence the question? groww up kids

This post has been edited by Yukieliow: May 19 2011, 02:43 PM
ray123
post May 19 2011, 02:47 PM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

ffs it's just a poll
sickx
post May 19 2011, 02:50 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ May 19 2011, 02:42 PM)
Again if according to your 'bright' theory those research company such as ac nielsen must be dumb founded bcos all the survey do not have an entire population like 'Shebby' in it..

Added on May 19, 2011, 2:43 pmI knnow you both sickx and vandetta i so tension for not able to take part in our last poll..the quarter final of champions league..hence the question? groww up kids
dude,do you know how they conduct their research and surveys?they don't just give handouts and flyers to people asking questions.there's a math equation for them to make sure that their sample represent the whole population.i know this because i learned it during my degree.

nvm.i'll leave this argument here before i got more insults from you.
sickx
post May 19 2011, 02:55 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ May 19 2011, 02:50 PM)
sumtimes u have to be harsh in dealing with retards smile.gif
fusin
post May 19 2011, 03:00 PM

I'm sure Man Utd has the most fans in Malaysia.
Glory hunter is way too much here
aressandro10
post May 19 2011, 03:23 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(fusin @ May 19 2011, 03:00 PM)
I'm sure Man Utd has the most fans in Malaysia.
Glory hunter is way too much here
gloryhunters cover all the top 4 teams in EPL. So yeah... i expect them to be quite a lot...
chenwfng
post May 19 2011, 03:44 PM

46 posts

I am wondering why everyone here is so negative. The numbers are of course in accurate if you're counting the whole of Malaysia but again it's just a poll I don't see any harm to it. No need to be hostile.
dundermifflin
post May 19 2011, 04:23 PM

237 posts

is just a poll, FFS..

dont like it, just get out and dont participate..
pavoo
post May 19 2011, 04:26 PM

110 posts

my vote goes too........Everton? oh other team
volrath
post May 19 2011, 04:48 PM

440 posts

But TS is being so offensive although he is asking for contribution.

At least explain in a good manner lah.

stupid, primary school kid, duno math, got go to school or not... wow man...

he was just stating his opinion only, not bashing you at all also haha.

Anyway, here is my contribution. Chelsea tongue.gif
SGSuser
post May 19 2011, 04:55 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(volrath @ May 19 2011, 04:48 PM)
But TS is being so offensive although he is asking for contribution.

At least explain in a good manner lah.

stupid, primary school kid, duno math, got go to school or not... wow man...

he was just stating his opinion only, not bashing you at all also haha.
Anyway, here is my contribution. Chelsea tongue.gif
they had history laugh.gif

voted

0.0525sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:04 PM