Is it worth buying? DP - Perdana Exclusive, Own Stay

Matt21
post May 18 2011, 05:28 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(ongLAI @ May 18 2011, 05:18 PM)
Because all condos on Hills... dunno the soil can tahan or not...
so far Maybank 230k (worst one, somemore no manners at all), hsbc 300k, cimb 280k and only ocbc giv me 340k...
actualy im interest this condo also, but i check OCBC value only can give 320k for 979sf F/F
Matt21
post May 31 2011, 03:22 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(ongLAI @ May 18 2011, 02:10 AM)

Recently i got an offer at Damansara Perdana - Perdana Exclusive.
979 sf, fully furnished with fridge, washing machine, plaster ceiling, kitchen cabinet, sofa, dining table, bedroom setx1 (ikea).
Overall the view is good (pool view) and i quite like the layout.
But the asking price is 348k... i felt that was bit overprice...
Anyway, i am buying for my ownstay... but most of my fren ask me to hold as the apartment is quite old to them and thy don feel it worth tat much.
I need some opinion. I personally quite ok but this is my 1st house, 1st time buying hse, i need some advice before i make decision.
hi OngLAI, may i know what value bank approve for this unit?

0.0112sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:33 PM