Withdrawal Syndrome Thread versi ∞³, Reminising Barren Chat Trolling Times

TSInstant_noodle
post Jun 16 2012, 12:48 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(radzy82 @ Jun 14 2012, 08:33 PM)
beli the us version la? no monthly fee right?

no wow until MOP

yes most peeps are playing US server becuz exchange rate is higher

few wipes in DS just now, 7/8 and continuing tomorrow... oddly it was some relaxed fight, no yelling, no bickering over gears and oddly i heard smirks thru vent during wipe.... ahhh, such joy...
TSInstant_noodle
post Jun 18 2012, 09:36 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(radzy82 @ Jun 16 2012, 02:32 PM)
Who u raiding with?

the usual peeps after u MIA from the game... dang i'm still stuck with norm fl pantsu, and bs ones require me to do herbalism...

--------------

so, got any plans to add new family member?? brows.gif brows.gif
TSInstant_noodle
post Jun 19 2012, 01:21 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(radzy82 @ Jun 18 2012, 09:51 AM)
owh u meant escorts guild? nice progress

another double ko during last fight mang, but luckily got my pantsu this time... should be able to heal weeee bit better

and just now we had a run in with a paladin tank and mage in well of eternity. the mage doesn't move much and does lil dps, thus confirming my suspicion: dual account for leveling up and carrying... probably those service

so i hatched a lil plan in mind, and acted a weee bit laggy to keep the paladin busy in ashara's encounter, then played the 'lag' card to kill off the mage. i had told my guildie (another pally) to heal himself while i busy with the hunter's and the paladins. to my surprise the paladin saved the mage by keeping him alive with wog and managed to bubble when he was down to 1% hp before the demon transformation started...

although my plan to kill ooff the piggybacking mage failed, it was really entertaining to know people that know their class so well and know when to burn it's cd...
TSInstant_noodle
post Jun 22 2012, 09:42 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(radzy82 @ Jun 21 2012, 12:04 AM)
fuuuuuu blizzard....bought 2 diablo standard edition accounts..they gave me starter edition!!!

OMG 2 account?!

--------------------------------------

anyhow, D3 community is quite fked-up for now, other than normal gamers, theory-crafters and few who managed to earn in RMAH:

1. there's this 'OMG THE GAME SUX I DUN WANNA PLAY ANYMORE' and really committed
2. there's also this 'OMG THE GAME SUX I DUN WANNA PLAY ANYMORE' but oddly keeps showing up in D3 forum people... (indicating they are still playing the game which they claimed as 'lame')

and lastly there's...

3. 'so... i heard you're quitting the game... can i haz gears and gold??' people (and oddly few people in 2nd group gotten silenced/ disappeared/ change topic when gotten approached by them...)

i haven't got my 'gears and geld donations' yet... sad.gif
TSInstant_noodle
post Jun 22 2012, 03:21 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(radzy82 @ Jun 22 2012, 10:59 AM)
sometimes i want to go back..sometimes im afraid stuck into the same routine everyday.maybe ill come back when MOP is near

dude, there are many WoW playas with gf/ wife and i believe most of them would turn down raid

it is not about control but becuz raiding in bed is more exciting than raiding in instance sad.gif
TSInstant_noodle
post Jun 27 2012, 07:03 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

not feeling well and can't concentrate at werk, baws even caught me snoozing in office for few times since monday sad.gif

probably be missing upcoming raid sad.gif
TSInstant_noodle
post Jul 10 2012, 10:43 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

Ultraxion: I AM THE BEGINNING OF THE END, THE SHADOW WHICH BOLTS OFF THE SUN, THE BELL WHICH TOLLS YOUR DOOM!!!
Ultraxion: FOR THIS ALONE I WAS MADE, LOOK UPON YOUR DEATH MORTALS, AND DESPAIR!!!
* heard female voice over vent *
* healing crazily like mad men *
Ultraxion: BUT... THERE'S NO GURL ON THE INTERWeeeeeeb.....
TSInstant_noodle
post Jul 23 2012, 12:22 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(radzy82 @ Jul 23 2012, 11:45 AM)
everytime new mmo coming out, they predicted it will be the WOW killer.. RIFT, SWTOR almost dead now.honestly RIFT and SWTOR are a good game but the community are most likely from the wow players.the community kill the game..this will happen to WOW in the future

no game is ever 'wow-killer', it's just people's perception that new game can end wow's reign over mmo industry.

recent hyped games (such as hyped mmo, gw2) use newer engines and better graphics, while wow itself is showing it's age. blizz is pulling much upgrades on graphics and game engine itself, yet somehow it lacks certain necessity value to continue it's continuity.

while people contributed the current drop of subscription due to cartoony graphics, uncreative storyline (i mean, for every even happened, it's always a setback...), the elite communities, repetitive grinds... some would express their opinion differently: dumbed-down mechanics, linear story line and no/ least access to end game contents (at least current lfr made sure people see the end content but most of the time it made u wonder whether the group are composed of 10 year old kids...)

eventually wow itself will die off as the rest of the mmo.

----------------

srsly, monster hunter > gw2, yet...

DANG THOSE JEPUNIS!!! OPEN UP THE GAWD DANG SERVER TO US!!!!

TSInstant_noodle
post Jul 23 2012, 06:46 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(angrim @ Jul 23 2012, 03:43 PM)
for MH, well i thought u can still do quests with frens via the WIFI Lan? tongue.gif

there are 3 versions for the up to date generation

3DS version has no wifi play (cuz they catered for lag, like how TMNut is constantly doing EVERYDAY?) and the monsters hit like truck, 1 strike from rathian (usually a green wyrm, there's gold and pink subspecies) would mean insta-KO if your armor is below certain value, or getting yourself blown by fireball while wearing low on fire resist armor.

PSP wise the damage aint that high but the drop rate is just horrible...
you have 3 options to play online:

1. if u have a ps3, hook it up wirelessly with your psp (ps3 hafta use lan cable...) and play via sony's lil' app

2. hook you psp to ur pc (wireles or usb mini) and play (pc hafta use cable) via 3rd party system...

3. the latest experimental firmware to enable wifi lan to play... i only tried running around the hall...

lastly there's this pc version... only available in certain area... *sigh*
TSInstant_noodle
post Jul 24 2012, 11:30 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jul 23 2012, 08:19 PM)
just finished all my thesis for my final semester, this to include final examination and stuff... well i will be most likely to be a MMO player again come September, cooling down period now

halp tank or dps plz......
TSInstant_noodle
post Aug 4 2012, 01:55 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

*during heroic yorshaj blob phase*

raid member: OMG TANK IS GONNA DIE!!!

*me frantically spamming holy light to tank*

*KABOOOOM!*

raid member: OMG TANK EXPLODED!!!!

*yorshaj decided to share lewt*

raid member: OMG WE SURVIVED!!!

*me checking on lewt*

me: OMG THE HEROIC BOOT!!!
TSInstant_noodle
post Aug 10 2012, 08:37 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

tried calling blizz about the nekid dk?
TSInstant_noodle
post Aug 11 2012, 12:30 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Aug 10 2012, 11:16 PM)
ive no idea about the exact date of the rape, and she has been butt naked between end of march till mid April. So it has already been four month since the incident... and since my alt equipment is still intact and untouch it is safe to presume that i just have to ditch Suqi for a while if i ever decided to reload my game.

hmm... should have no problem, you can just say u decied to cont subs but discovered ur main in butt nakid

btw, mount dropped... AND I CLICKED THE WRONG BUTTON!!!
TSInstant_noodle
post Aug 14 2012, 06:47 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Aug 14 2012, 04:48 PM)
i know you miss me badly. p/s: i was shocked that instant is leading the guild now.... nearly gave me a heart attack when his healing was not bad. but sadly they are still super perverted as usual

so sayz the one who use pedo-bear as avatar...

TSInstant_noodle
post Aug 15 2012, 02:31 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

the guild need moar gurl gamerz!!!
my paladin need moar heal buffs!!!
TSInstant_noodle
post Aug 15 2012, 11:49 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Aug 15 2012, 11:01 PM)
dont ever encourage instant to ever dps... like... ever...
let him be at the back and afk-macro spam heal while enjoying hes milf ntr pron

DUDE I ALSO TANK NAO!!! or gearing fer one...

at least people who on the last lfr was like, 'i think i'd done some heroic healing sh!t...' after the fight!!!

THAT'S GOOOOD MANG!!!!!!!! brows.gif
TSInstant_noodle
post Aug 16 2012, 01:44 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(radzy82 @ Aug 16 2012, 01:13 AM)
good thing ur tanking now.my ret pally can enjoy the dps plate

fyi, current saved 'set'

pvp holy
pve holy
pvp ret
pve ret
pve prot

so technically... i'm trying to collect every plate i can lay my hands on...
TSInstant_noodle
post Aug 18 2012, 01:33 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

some short drama errupted when we managed to get H Yorshaj down

trink dropped, and ranged dps was like 'OMG NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!' when a dps drood managed to win the roll
TSInstant_noodle
post Aug 21 2012, 03:07 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

*login to game after 18 hours of sleep*
buggy-dude: hey can i sell those lower level stuff in bank?
jasi-in-alt: no they are mine

*joined lfr but TMNut lagz, spikes few occasion*
me-in-gchat: ohnoes lagz...

*disconnected from the game*
*relogin to game*

*sigh*
it's 'TMNut-raya-down-syndrome' again... lagz people from raidz...

TSInstant_noodle
post Aug 22 2012, 09:30 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Aug 22 2012, 06:53 AM)
ITS A TRAP!
soz i was on hibernation mode almost the whole raya holiday (other than sunday cuz i know there's lewt on monhun tri-g gathering brows.gif )

and no, i do not require to 'switch mode' unlike certain minister; he's too old for a minister (heard he knew the guy who invented the 1st wheel) and barely to have enough brain cells left to process for proper communication.

/in b4 se7en held in custody under section 114(A)

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:08 PM