LakeView Residency @ Cyber Heights Villa, by Country Heights

ntick
post Nov 8 2011, 08:09 PM

348 posts

just bough an unit here....any lowyat forumer bough this unit.....?i like the resort feels thats y i choose this...lv 2
ntick
post Jun 16 2014, 01:38 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(topdeck98 @ Jun 10 2014, 10:26 PM)
No official news about VP.
But when i was there (site) 2 weeks ago, external road and drainage is still in progress. The buildings can be considered completed with touch-up works and landscaping works.
Anyway it wont be long i believe^^
Hello Topdeck98,

Still remember me....u PM me last time ask about the details of lakeview residency...u bought also?
I though last time u said only left the moutain view only and u still consider..... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I am the pioneer batch sign snp....according to my snp it should be completed and get ket @ june...

BTW, i saw ur post also booking in cloud tree.......mind 2 share/PM me the cloud3 price...(which block is the best view and avaiable)
I was planing buy one for my own stay...this lakeview is share with my sister and we goona to rent out....i hope it can fast fast VP then i can rent out and borrow the second loan 2 buy cloud3 tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

And ck15 said ht hv access problem. Existing jmc deny new dev access thru inner road.So it it tru?
How can u go 2 the site?

BTW how much u expect rental for lakeview?

This post has been edited by ntick: Jun 16 2014, 01:50 AM
ntick
post Jun 16 2014, 10:49 AM

348 posts

bump
ntick
post Jun 21 2014, 01:36 AM

348 posts

haha...topdeck...if u go 2 side again can take a photo...wonder this developer did not have website that upgrade the progress....i had see some good devel;oper has the website and take photo and display on website for progress status.....

my dad has told me key only will get on august sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by ntick: Jun 21 2014, 01:36 AM
ntick
post Jul 1 2014, 09:47 PM

348 posts

i agree we should form a community to deal with the developer.....

If i am the developer...i sure will enlarge and renovate the club house to atrract new buyer for upcaming project and future development...

anyone here good in english writen email can represent buyer /owner of lakeview be the spokeperson when deal with the developer
ntick
post Jul 1 2014, 09:56 PM

348 posts

http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...or-rent-1198271

the photo...but not enough le

just wonder 1145sf is lake view or green view?

the rental seems quite low....if lakeview is smaller unit and duno wheter can fetch high rental or not

mine is 991 hope can rent out 2.8k-3k tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ntick: Jul 1 2014, 10:04 PM
ntick
post Jul 1 2014, 10:04 PM

348 posts

not yet...just search some latest photo and found this ...hehe
ntick
post Jul 1 2014, 11:18 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(murrayballs @ Jul 1 2014, 10:54 PM)
ntick
yeah i saw the propguru postings before also
in the link, it does say park/greenery view. guess not lakeview then

haha sorry to blow your bubbles
dont think can get 2.8-3k man, especially with other options available
id be happy with 2.1k (unfurnished) for the first year!
furnished perhaps 300 more
opps

if like that hard 2 cover the installment and maintenance fees
my installment i+ estimate mantenace fees around 2k

so hopefully rent 2.8 k....or at least 2.5k rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ntick
post Jul 4 2014, 10:03 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 3 2014, 11:17 PM)
im in Cyberia Crescent 2.
can i know the avg rentsal there? biggrin.gif
ntick
post Jul 7 2014, 10:15 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(murrayballs @ Jul 5 2014, 06:40 PM)
as power crazy as i am
im not based in malaysia for the next 2 years

one leader of men (and women) needs to step up and take charge
and be ready to get toppled down once im back

are u an owner here CK besides your fashion business?
if not, i vote for ntick! (for the lack of other options haha)
I am not in malaysia since 2012 tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
ntick
post Jul 12 2014, 01:03 AM

348 posts

Anyone get the VP?

ntick
post Jul 17 2014, 12:41 AM

348 posts

next friday 25 i will back KL. and mybe will go there see see....

ntick
post Aug 13 2014, 01:42 PM

348 posts

Any updates for this?

who get the key already?
ntick
post Aug 24 2014, 10:04 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(topdeck98 @ Aug 21 2014, 06:17 PM)
All owners,

I just received a letter from MPS on proposed amendment of property assessment tax.
what is this? is this regards the lakeview residency?haven't VP already need pay tax?

by the waay any latest news from lakeview mgmt? when is going completed?i now in ovesea and the purchase agreement is at home...du when is the completion date
ntick
post Sep 20 2014, 11:19 AM

348 posts

so far any news?

seems quiet for this thread.....
ntick
post Oct 23 2014, 01:59 AM

348 posts

Almost end of the year already....when we can get the key ar?
Anyone here chase the developer?

if developer delay can we can paid penalty from developer?

thansk
ntick
post Feb 23 2015, 10:37 PM

348 posts

Gong xi fat choi....gong xi gong xi...
i am back malaysia celebrate CNY....

Any update from this ?
VP? i though suppose is january...btw...if i go cyberjaya is there have an entrance road let me enter the lakeview residency? or i can direct walk in?

Tomorrow i will go cyberjaya have a look..
BTW anyone can give me the office number incharge this project?

This post has been edited by ntick: Feb 23 2015, 10:39 PM
ntick
post Jul 19 2015, 03:20 PM

348 posts

How the status? Can get the key already?
ntick
post Aug 6 2015, 11:28 AM

348 posts

It is august now...can get the key liao?
ntick
post Aug 8 2015, 04:46 PM

348 posts

Any one get the key?
I has been inform that because bank not release payment to developer so that cannot get the key....anyone facing same situation here?
Currently i will check with the banker whats going wrong

BTW i use maybank islamic finance...

0.0569sec    1.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:26 AM