V3 Volkswagen Cars Discussion ..Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

ZeroSP
post May 17 2011, 04:46 PM

184 posts

For the comparison wise, maybe I not quite agree with 2 sifu(s) Mavik and Yan here... Civic space in overall does have upper hand a lot as I am driving FD2.

Camry vs Accord wise, if you want better performance... Accord, but if you want something comfort and feel more gadgets, Camry. But space, responsiveness, suspension, FC wise, you better go for Accord.

And anyway, not here to buat kacau... I actually wanted to ask, what is the difference between RCD510 and RNS510?
ZeroSP
post May 17 2011, 06:58 PM

184 posts

Just now went to Veemer with my dad... The SA there is better than TTDI... However now it is the concern between performance and FC...

Golf or GTI...
ZeroSP
post May 31 2011, 12:24 PM

184 posts

-Edited-

This post has been edited by ZeroSP: May 31 2011, 12:50 PM
ZeroSP
post May 31 2011, 12:56 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(-=mayatsan=- @ May 31 2011, 12:45 PM)
ok guys latest news for 2011 GOLF GTI SE only for MALAYSIA, these units is limited, and only for CARBON GRAY and BLUE GRAPHITE color only. NO PRICE INCREMENT!!! rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif

specs include:

* cancelled my book for white, am getting the blue graphite yaaahhooooooo rclxm9.gif 

SOURCE: Wearnes Sg Besi Branch Manager
Nice one... Now it is worthy enough...
ZeroSP
post May 31 2011, 11:42 PM

184 posts

Fellow VW bro, may I know if actually the Polo and Golf mats size and measurement is the same?
ZeroSP
post May 31 2011, 11:49 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(k3v @ May 31 2011, 11:47 PM)
Believe should be diff
Thanks for the feedback

0.0187sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:43 AM