126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

V3 Volkswagen Cars Discussion ..Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

Sh@rty 5
post May 26 2011, 12:56 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(Vee Doubleyou @ May 25 2011, 11:37 PM)
S$135.
wow haha but no doubt it looks nice tongue.gif

hehe just got one yuma coil mat cut and boot mat for a golf too smile.gif

will cod at sunway on fri or sat nite hehe

phj63
post May 26 2011, 01:16 AM

QUOTE(Vee Doubleyou @ May 25 2011, 08:10 PM)
ok bro, here are some pics of my babe.  just got it washed  biggrin.gif
wah dude, the mat looks good weh, the vw logo is actually quite cool smile.gif haha, and your car looks nais biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Mavik @ May 25 2011, 08:27 PM)
Okok, for those who can't make it on Wednesdays (me as usual tongue.gif), TT this Friday night. Alright with everyone? Say 9pm onwards, we need to find a nice place where there is ample parking tongue.gif
ooooo sifu confirm on ah? i interested to join drool.gif haha
TSphas3r
post May 26 2011, 03:23 AM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ May 25 2011, 08:27 PM)
Okok, for those who can't make it on Wednesdays (me as usual tongue.gif), TT this Friday night. Alright with everyone? Say 9pm onwards, we need to find a nice place where there is ample parking tongue.gif
place with ample parking, checkout mmz bukit jelutong, near my house too. easily 100(?) cars can fit. but weekend night sure got car TT, civic TT last time, bmw tt, neo tt, etc all car go there.

http://www.satrianeoclub.com/v3/showthread...6131&pid=239526
http://bimmerianzmotorsports.com/portal201.../topics/view/62

QUOTE(BrokenOne @ May 25 2011, 09:21 PM)

nice car. is there any vw in the picture? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by phas3r: May 26 2011, 03:23 AM
stalkerrox
post May 26 2011, 03:28 AM

1,587 posts

QUOTE(rosizzat1000 @ May 25 2011, 06:47 PM)
8pm onwards at warung belly pj.. They will chill a bit then go convoy to putrajaya around 9.. If u wanna go pm me.. Maybe we can meet anywhere 1st.. Btw I know jwrx is one of their senior member.. Hehe.. But why I can't still be approved for my registration.. I already did twice bro.. Still don't get the approval..
i saw some of u guys there just now when i passed by..
couldnt join u today cause i had movie tongue.gif

btw can someone tell admin to approve my account on there forum?
i tried last time nobody approve... now i try again sad.gif
Yan
post May 26 2011, 08:06 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ May 26 2011, 03:23 AM)
place with ample parking, checkout mmz bukit jelutong, near my house too. easily 100(?) cars can fit. but weekend night sure got car TT, civic TT last time, bmw tt, neo tt, etc all car go there.

http://www.satrianeoclub.com/v3/showthread...6131&pid=239526
http://bimmerianzmotorsports.com/portal201.../topics/view/62
nice car. is there any vw in the picture?  hmm.gif
wah looks gud...
chianky
post May 26 2011, 08:40 AM

New batch of GTI comes with some additional accessories. Selling the same price!!

-sunroof
-18" rims
and a few more (can't remember)

cdwk2383
post May 26 2011, 09:08 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(stalkerrox @ May 26 2011, 03:28 AM)

i heard the mod say they were upgrading/fixing the server for the last few weeks. If you re register now, it should be ok already.
stalkerrox
post May 26 2011, 09:09 AM

1,587 posts

QUOTE(chianky @ May 26 2011, 08:40 AM)
New batch of GTI comes with some additional accessories. Selling the same price!!

-sunroof
-18" rims

u sure its the same price..?
cause i heard from many places its around 10k+ more

Added on May 26, 2011, 9:10 am
QUOTE(cdwk2383 @ May 26 2011, 09:08 AM)
i heard the mod say they were upgrading/fixing the server for the last few weeks. If you re register now, it should be ok already.
yea but i got the email saying need to wait admin or something >.<

This post has been edited by stalkerrox: May 26 2011, 09:10 AM
BrokenOne
post May 26 2011, 09:16 AM

178 posts

nice car. is there any vw in the picture?  hmm.gif

the golf gti ?
Royrogers
post May 26 2011, 09:20 AM

-sunroof
-18" rims

Knowing VW, I really doubt with all these new additions, it will still be the same price. Passat CC only added the start stop button and analogue clock and it increased by almost 20k! But then, I could be wrong. If its indeed the same price, then damn I should have waited! cry.gif
climacool
post May 26 2011, 10:02 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

-sunroof
-18" rims

I heard additional Rm10k more...
kinda stupid 1 la vw...they should bring in full spec rather than current 1
h11g
post May 26 2011, 10:27 AM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ May 26 2011, 10:02 AM)
I heard additional Rm10k more...
kinda stupid 1 la vw...they should bring in full spec rather than current  1
you sure bout that bro? cuz sa told me that same price wo, but i place deposit since december. maybe he gave old price?
Kilang Kimpalan
post May 26 2011, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(rosizzat1000 @ May 25 2011, 11:38 AM)
I got ur point.. I already did meguiar's sealant at Imola Autospa jalan ampang.. They are very professional and using only meguiars product.. They not mix with other brands.. But the sealant is only can last for 3-4months the max.. Then no promises at all for the "shine look" for the next 5 years.. If u want to really maintain u have to do it twice a year and 1 time polishing a year.. How much it will be?? Quite expensive.. It is good if u want to do it ur self.. But do u really know how is the proper way to do it?? Becareful with the machine or hand if u want to do it urself because the swirl will get worst if u do it in a wrong way.. Especially on black car.. So the paint protection will ensure us the shine look for the next 5years.. Plus if we use pps we still can send to polish the car back.. Just my 2cents..
Of course I do know. Else I won't be doing it to my own car. Anyhow, just to share, if you have wax/polish stain on your rubber trim that will become white haze, the best way way to remove it is to use ....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... peanut butter. Not the crunchy but the spread. It works like magic. Just use your finger.
rosizzat1000
post May 26 2011, 10:56 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(stalkerrox @ May 26 2011, 03:28 AM)

Nvm laa.. Next week can join.. Same case with me and few other new members.. I don't know what happen with their system.. I also still can't login..

supercharger
post May 26 2011, 11:45 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Kilang Kimpalan)
..if you have wax/polish stain on your rubber trim that will become white haze, the best way way to remove it is to use .. peanut butter. Not the crunchy but the spread. It works like magic. Just use your finger...
... then wipe with Gardenia bread.. rclxms.gif

I'm joking only ya
Mavik
post May 26 2011, 11:50 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Got any google map or GPS location for this place bro? We can have our Friday night TT session there biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
pelvin
post May 26 2011, 12:37 PM

521 posts

any polo owner going TT? else will be black ship there.. lol

edestiny
post May 26 2011, 12:50 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(pelvin @ May 26 2011, 12:37 PM)
Ask "DJSoo" to tag along. smile.gif He has 4 Polo's....Ooops, I mean just at his neighbourhood along the same road already 4 houses with Polo. Hehe smile.gif

This post has been edited by edestiny: May 26 2011, 12:52 PM
Yan
post May 26 2011, 12:51 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(pelvin @ May 26 2011, 12:37 PM)
dun care lah .. any VW oso can join ...
stalkerrox
post May 26 2011, 12:53 PM

1,587 posts

need to pay any membership fee's to join the club?

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0273sec    1.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:05 AM