V3 Volkswagen Cars Discussion ..Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!
rosizzat1000
May 25 2011, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(Vee Doubleyou @ May 25 2011, 11:00 PM) i got it from this guy (Chris) in SG who does custom 3M Nomads: http://www.vagsg.com/forums/showthread.php...=nomad+car+matsChris delivered it to one of my colleague's address in SG and he passed it to me the next day love it. btw, there are also grippers at the bottom which i didn't manage to get a shot of. Rosizzat - if u r coming down south, u can order now & hopefully chris will have it ready by the weekend. How much u bought??
rosizzat1000
May 26 2011, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(stalkerrox @ May 26 2011, 03:28 AM) i saw some of u guys there just now when i passed by.. couldnt join u today cause i had movie  btw can someone tell admin to approve my account on there forum? i tried last time nobody approve... now i try again  Nvm laa.. Next week can join.. Same case with me and few other new members.. I don't know what happen with their system.. I also still can't login..
rosizzat1000
May 26 2011, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(Royrogers @ May 26 2011, 04:40 PM) Sorry you meant Pizza Hut? I dont recall a Dominos there or see it on your google map. But TTDI might have problem for us to "display" our beauties  I'll try to make it on this friday.. Consider I'm in laa.. Yeah, TTDI a bit hard to park if pizza hut row.. Btw got 1 member in VGCM wants to sell his detroit for 3k.. Fully refurbished..
rosizzat1000
May 26 2011, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(mikelee @ May 26 2011, 10:51 PM) Damnn!! Nice specs.. Hopefully will not comes with RNS too.. If not I'll commit suicide!! LOL..
rosizzat1000
May 26 2011, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(Royrogers @ May 26 2011, 11:45 PM) And to top it up, auto cruise, start stop, USB, rear LED etc..habis la our GTI... Ohhh!!! S**T!!!
rosizzat1000
May 27 2011, 10:31 AM

Nice scuff plates u have dude..
rosizzat1000
May 27 2011, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(Mavik @ May 27 2011, 10:37 AM) In case those who missed the last post, we are having a TT session tonight! Attendance confirmed for tonight: 1) Mavik 2) jwrx 3) Royrogers 4) mikelee 5) yan 6) phj63 In case those who missed the last post, we are having a TT session tonight! Attendance confirmed for tonight: 1) Mavik 2) jwrx 3) Royrogers 4) mikelee 5) yan 6) phj63 7) rosizzat1000 Organizer, can get ur phone number ah? PM me.. Thanx..
rosizzat1000
May 28 2011, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(Yan @ May 27 2011, 11:33 PM) sure boh ... or using iphone4.. Just kidding lah bro n I want ur bumperrrrrrr neway nice meeting all u guys ... Just now he drive over 200km.. That's y he's the one.. Hehehe.. Just kiddin dude.. Nice meeting u guys.. Waiting for next week TT..
rosizzat1000
May 28 2011, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(Royrogers @ May 28 2011, 12:13 AM) Excellent meet up guys. For those who didnt attend, we had a good laugh watching a few ah bengs showing off their full body kitted vios and honda citys. The classic one was of course the Vios with the neon lights on the sports rims. And the highlight of the night was not a flashy GTI or a hot Scirocco but the Proton Wira with the super duper ah beng high spoiler with stars on it Ok goodnight dudes and we shall meet again soon The wira is still the best!! The spoiler can make someone die.. Hahahaha!!
rosizzat1000
May 28 2011, 01:36 AM

QUOTE(Yan @ May 28 2011, 01:13 AM) He's MIA.. Hehehe..
rosizzat1000
May 28 2011, 06:08 AM

QUOTE(wira1979 @ May 28 2011, 05:37 AM) Weiii ... takde gambar ke? You guys suck lah  Sory dude.. Not anyone of us bring the camera.. Not even phone camera as well.. Hehehehe..
rosizzat1000
May 28 2011, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(cdwk2383 @ May 28 2011, 11:03 AM) yo guys...just had my 1st run with the VGCM folks this morning to Gohtong Jaya....it was a good experience. We have about 5 GTI, 1 Golf, and 1 Polo turned out. Learned a lot from them, from driving, modding, and taking care of your ride  ...and all is a bunch of nice + funny ppl. I invited some from here but too bad none of them can make it to join the run Below are some pics after the run (at Gohtong Jaya) [attachmentid=2239751] [attachmentid=2239752] Sorry bro.. Really wanted to join.. Missed it!! But I'm not around.. I'm in SG now.. Looking for some parts.. Hehehe.. Just kiddin.. Added on May 28, 2011, 2:37 pmQUOTE(Vee Doubleyou @ May 28 2011, 08:47 AM) So envy la, too bad cannot join u guys for tt. I'm actually in kl but arrived very late last night. driving up to penang later. Haizz......how often does an opportunity like this come by It would have been great meeting up with you guys. Hopefully, got chance in future to tt with you guys or u all convoy down to jb for tt la  Eerrgghh.. Feel sorry for u bro.. Hope it is not that bad.. This post has been edited by rosizzat1000: May 28 2011, 02:37 PM
rosizzat1000
May 28 2011, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(Mavik @ May 28 2011, 02:54 PM) Some one managed to capture the picture of the totaled GTI from FA Wagen Glenmarie. It's on Ryou's Modshop Facebook page. Crap man, looks bad and air bags were all deployed. Can u give the link?
rosizzat1000
May 28 2011, 08:01 PM

QUOTE(k3v @ May 28 2011, 06:56 PM) I tried to move the TT date to Friday... but come Friday... 2 batang... me and vincent... so how? Everyone still goes back to Wednesday for TT.... I am easy.... I just can't be bothered to spend 2 days in a week going to TT.... to be honest. If possible, combined is best... let me talk to the regular first and see what they say.... cause I think some also wanna go for RUN on Friday night... Ya bro.. Combined would be better.. So this Wednesday on or not??
rosizzat1000
May 28 2011, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(k3v @ May 28 2011, 08:17 PM) Bro, wed is BAU - Business As Usual lar.....haha.... I quite used to the routine, Wed Warung Belly.... car wash, eat, poison, run.... muahahaha Change management 101 - doesn't happen overnight la bro.... slowly ya  Alrite.. Will be there if free!! See ya!!
rosizzat1000
May 29 2011, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(sonictheory @ May 29 2011, 02:07 AM) anyone from VGCM? or K3V bro, can report to moderator regarding error on logging in to the forum due to "HTTP Error 502.2 - Bad Gateway"? I had really hard time logging in eventho I had already typed the right username and password (changed password for a few times) Added on May 29, 2011, 2:12 amif gt I also mau tumpang hhehehe Happen to me also few times.. Their site is down for a moment..
rosizzat1000
May 30 2011, 05:32 PM

So far I always wash my car at Imola AutoSpa for the past few years.. They using totally meguiars product until their wash cloth also use that product.. They are not just car wash.. They also selling aftermarket products.. Got few carbon fibre products for golf and they are the authorized dealer for Caractere.. U can google it..
rosizzat1000
May 30 2011, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(wira1979 @ May 30 2011, 05:37 PM) Sounds interesting ... how much is a wash? So far I've only washed my car at Shine N Shield where I did my cars' PPS treatment. But the place is just too damn far so looking for good alternatives. RM15 only dude.. U shud try.. Their place also beautiful..
rosizzat1000
May 30 2011, 11:51 PM

What : VGCM Wed TT Where : Warung Bellys, http://maps.google.com.my/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&...4,0.009645&z=17When : 1st June 2011 How : With Your FAST What to expect : Nice food, good company, getting poisoned, go for car wash and you will get verified Who (VGCM members) 1. k3v 2. Vincent 3. S163 4. Egoh 5. Soundman 6. R32 7. Marquis 8. [terence] 9. sonyclie77 10.Rosizzat1000 You can continue the list... everyone is invited, no exception unless of course you intend buat kacau then please don't kacau us lah, we don't have any grudge against any type of cars. We are just a bunch of enthusiast who shares our love for FAST. Those coming, please try be early, we are planning to leave warung by 9.00pm and convoy to Putrajaya for another the tarik session
rosizzat1000
May 31 2011, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(-=mayatsan=- @ May 31 2011, 12:45 PM) ok guys latest news for 2011 GOLF GTI SE only for MALAYSIA, these units is limited, and only for CARBON GRAY and BLUE GRAPHITE color only. NO PRICE INCREMENT!!! specs include: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « -18 inch rims -MDI -RCD510 -AUTO CRUISE -SUNROOF -KESSY TECH -PUSH START * cancelled my book for white, am getting the blue graphite yaaahhooooooo SOURCE: Wearnes Sg Besi Branch Manager I'm goin to kill VGM CEO now!!M