4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

V3 Volkswagen Cars Discussion ..Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

Broleo
post Jun 20 2011, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(k3v @ Jun 19 2011, 11:45 PM)
hahahahhaa.... eh syiok wei.... like pleasant surprise... hahahha....
really syiok sendiri, side issue... nice pics rclxms.gif
Broleo
post Jun 20 2011, 10:59 AM

Yan,

Where is your test drive report on the Megane?
Broleo
post Jun 20 2011, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(Mavik @ Jun 20 2011, 01:34 PM)
Damn, Ampang is like a foreign country to me man tongue.gif
bro,ada convoy meet at exit Duta Toll to PapaRich Ampang (venue changed)

1 more thing, ada bikin TT for LYN VW?

Added on June 20, 2011, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(Royrogers @ Jun 20 2011, 01:44 PM)
In HK now and VWs are all over the city! Its such a popular car here especially GTIs and Sciroccos. I see more VWs and Porsches here than Toyotas and Hondas can you believe it. All the GTIs comes standard with Detroits and sunroof. Our GTI SE is plain bullshit. The earlier ones that we have is so under specs and we pay so high for it. Damn angry  mad.gif
relaks bro...

Added on June 20, 2011, 4:57 pm
QUOTE(Yan @ Jun 20 2011, 01:54 PM)
haha... but doubt i'll get it lah .. heard it's more like track car ..just gatal wanna go test test ...
Yan, can get some cockpit pic to share during your test drive. Promo pics and real life diferent maa.

Oh, you can buy this track car and put in da house la, weeekend go track lor.

hehehe rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Broleo: Jun 20 2011, 04:57 PM
Broleo
post Jun 21 2011, 02:11 PM

any car in the world got problem. Just google the word problem with any make in the world, surely there is ample of results.

With the 5 years warranty, stay cool and enjoy the ride. Some ppl want to buy also kenot afford, here we are complaining about the ride of a life time (maybe to me becos this is one hell of a car to drive) as compared to the Japs make.

my 2 cents
Broleo
post Jun 22 2011, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(Yan @ Jun 22 2011, 10:52 AM)
wow power ... me still contemplating on the fri ampang tt...  thursday's tt i'll b a bit late.. so dun start so early ..lolx... prob come after my tennis game for supper
Thurs TT can start at 9pm as usual. Target to go-back-sleep-tomorrow-got-work will be 12am..

hehehe rclxms.gif
Broleo
post Jun 22 2011, 11:49 AM

damn gatal2 to fix R lights...need to save first...
Broleo
post Jun 22 2011, 11:59 AM

jwrx,

hey its not RM200, its freaking 4 figures worrr. whistling.gif

2 times payment can la tongue.gif

Broleo
post Jun 22 2011, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(jwrx @ Jun 22 2011, 12:56 PM)
Mou man tai....i got 12 month maybank 0% installment also...hahaha

wah taikor,

you really poison kau2 arr.

let me think today first. You can fix the lights + swipe card on the spot? ie during tt??? rclxms.gif
Broleo
post Jun 22 2011, 04:41 PM

wait for the new 210bhp bettle.
Broleo
post Jun 22 2011, 05:05 PM

jwrx,
hey bro, no reply for my question arr?

Added on June 22, 2011, 5:07 pm
QUOTE(phas3r @ Jun 22 2011, 05:04 PM)
even the 2.0 beetle only has 115hp or so.
not for me!
new beetle same TSI engine as golf gti wor

This post has been edited by Broleo: Jun 22 2011, 05:07 PM
Broleo
post Jun 22 2011, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(jwrx @ Jun 22 2011, 06:33 PM)
soli didnt think u were serious  biggrin.gif no lar..i dont have mobile CC machines, if want have to swipe at my shops in BSC or desaparkcity
tx for the reply.

so i go to your shop swipe n install there?

Broleo
post Jun 22 2011, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(mavric @ Jun 22 2011, 10:01 PM)
lol...oi getting old ah u tongue.gif

tomo night mana anyway? i'm interested
TTDI mamak tomorrow 9pm. See previous page under Mavik post

Added on June 22, 2011, 10:28 pm
QUOTE(jwrx @ Jun 22 2011, 09:45 PM)
&Y%$#*^#%&( i sat in TTDI mamak for 30min b4 i realised that the LYN TT is tomorrow nite... doh.gif
wei...so kancheong or old oredi? tongue.gif

Added on June 22, 2011, 10:34 pm
QUOTE(Mavik @ Jun 22 2011, 10:30 AM)
For those who can't make it to Ampang on Friday, we still have RM10 from the last LYN TT session so some of us are meeting up on Thursday (coz some enthusiastic fellas, me included are going for both TTs) night at TTDI.

Any takers? PM me biggrin.gif
Mavik, can you pls let those interested in tt on whereabout on this Thursday 23/6/2011.

This post has been edited by Broleo: Jun 22 2011, 10:34 PM
Broleo
post Jun 23 2011, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(zackloy @ Jun 23 2011, 02:47 PM)
Anyone here knows if there is any dealer bringing in Eta Beta rims? Kinda like their designs.
Yan, sudah test drive Megane sudah lupa kawan sini arr. You better be ready to let us know your test drive experience arr tonite. hehehe rclxms.gif
Broleo
post Jun 23 2011, 04:48 PM

Rims nice on the Roc.

When you buy the rims, does it come FOC with the chick?
Broleo
post Jun 24 2011, 02:48 PM

today ampang tt Im going. anyone else?
Broleo
post Jun 24 2011, 05:33 PM

hi guys, for those going to tt @ ampang today. see u there/ convoy at Shell after Jln Duta
Broleo
post Jun 25 2011, 01:16 AM

QUOTE(Yan @ Jun 25 2011, 12:58 AM)
@mavik.. just now that A4 was fun dude... tailgated him all the way back to damansara ...he is damn powerful.. but nice chase ..hehe... feel happy with my tsi liaw... msg me tomolo b4 u go dyno .. might wanna go kaypoh with u guys
eh never tau pau him?
Broleo
post Jun 25 2011, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(Yan @ Jun 25 2011, 01:17 AM)
nolah .. paiseh tapau him... tho in the end both of us were cruising after eastin ... respect sikit lah to the A4...kekek but we were zooming in and out n got to test kau kau my rocco's handling... quite impressive to b able to tailgate the a4 quattro all the way ... luving it
walau, meaning you can tapau him...hmm maybe the quattro is sticker onli lor. Roc give face to A4.. tongue.gif
Broleo
post Jun 27 2011, 10:33 AM

agree with jwrx on the age part. As one get older, no point of tailgate and smoke others. (Once in a while ok la).

Been seeing quite number of owners smoke this and that. Drive safe guys. As the saying goes, even you are the sifu of the masters, one day surely there is another more expert than you and the cycle goes on. Safety should be the paramount here. Don always think that we have 7 airbags, traction cntrl, etc... that is for safety only. Its not suppose to be alive-proof devices.

2 cents
Broleo
post Jun 28 2011, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(Royrogers @ Jun 28 2011, 12:23 AM)
I'm back finally and needed some time to catch up with all the discussions. I hope to join the next TT if there is one this week. I went to Exoticmods this afternoon and saw few unregistered GTI SEs from Wearnes getting their rims and RCD upgraded! Apparently the SEs are selling like hot cakes.
eh roy. welcomeback. Need to ask Mavik whether there is a LYN tt. I wan to see jwrx 335. hehehe. For friday VWforum tt will be in Ampang.

Added on June 28, 2011, 12:56 amMike,

the door sills with GTI logo. Does it come in black font? I cant recall where you got it.

Tx

This post has been edited by Broleo: Jun 28 2011, 12:56 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0243sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:20 PM