126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

V3 Volkswagen Cars Discussion ..Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

rosizzat1000
post May 16 2011, 10:24 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ May 16 2011, 09:37 PM)
how much u got it sold and wat rims u changed ?  i'm getting caractere rims next (after my tires botak)
I sold it for RM3000.. Just after I took my car straight away I change to new rims.. I'm using OZ racing ultraleggera now..

kavia11
post May 16 2011, 10:40 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ May 16 2011, 09:30 PM)
If you can wait ... I sell my Denvers to you in about 2 years time hehehe tongue.gif

RCD and R LED around RM2.5k each
2 years time too far away la chief...LOL..

2.5 k each..hmm..is that the best deal? plus installation n etc rite...where is the best place to get those?

Added on May 16, 2011, 10:41 pm
QUOTE(rosizzat1000 @ May 16 2011, 10:34 PM)
Actually I just sold my denver dude..come together with new tyres.. Fresh from showroom..  Hehehe
alamak...too late bro...

This post has been edited by kavia11: May 16 2011, 10:41 PM
wira1979
post May 16 2011, 10:51 PM

1,057 posts

Updates for the past 1 month:

Paint protection

OSIR dead pedal rest

RCD 510 screen protector

Sill protectors

Added on May 16, 2011, 10:53 pm
QUOTE(kavia11 @ May 16 2011, 10:40 PM)
2 years time too far away la chief...LOL..

2.5 k each..hmm..is that the best deal? plus installation n etc rite...where is the best place to get those?
From this handsome fellow:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ryous-Modshop/291216724900

This post has been edited by wira1979: May 16 2011, 10:54 PM
Mapen
post May 16 2011, 11:53 PM

Quick question,im a polo owner..
I think ive read in the manual dat the car is not recommended to be idling more than 20 mins or sumthin(idling or driven slowly,<40km/h). Im too lazy to read the manuals again. Hehe
So can anybody confirm this?so basically we cannot wait somebody inside the car while the engine is running more than 20mins?
tifosi2401
post May 17 2011, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ May 16 2011, 10:10 PM)
My favourite car, Scirocco biggrin.gif How is it compared to Golf?
Well it's using the same engine so if u don't need 4 door car n u don't mind the extra $$ go for scirocco lar. I chose scirocco over golf. However my friend who drives a GTI said scirocco feels different and better than golf when he drove my car. In the end it's ur choice bro regardless of what people say.
TSphas3r
post May 17 2011, 01:29 AM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(rosizzat1000 @ May 16 2011, 09:34 PM)
Actually I just sold my denver dude..come together with new tyres.. Fresh from showroom..  Hehehe
the tires you're using now? biggrin.gif welcome to the club

QUOTE(wira1979 @ May 16 2011, 10:51 PM)
Updates for the past 1 month:

Paint protection

OSIR dead pedal rest

RCD 510 screen protector

Sill protectors

From this handsome fellow:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ryous-Modshop/291216724900
where do you get the floor mat?
wira1979
post May 17 2011, 01:40 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ May 17 2011, 01:29 AM)
where do you get the floor mat?
Sendiri beli (from Houz) ... sendiri potong biggrin.gif
rosizzat1000
post May 17 2011, 01:43 AM

284 posts

I'm using Toyo T1-R..
mavric
post May 17 2011, 07:41 AM

104 posts

[quote=wira1979,May 16 2011, 10:51 PM]

OSIR dead pedal rest

dude..the OSIRS are..........sweetttttt...where'd you get them?
Gaz Guzzler
post May 17 2011, 08:14 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ May 16 2011, 08:03 PM)
Is this one TT confirmed? If it is, I am very keen on it.. Can we do a roll call on who is attending?
Yan
post May 17 2011, 08:45 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(Gaz Guzzler @ May 17 2011, 08:14 AM)
Is this one TT confirmed? If it is, I am very keen on it.. Can we do a roll call on who is attending?
yup it's on.. not sure who's attending .. prob bro Mavik can shed some light... smile.gif
futobuta
post May 17 2011, 08:51 AM

1,519 posts

Would love to attend, but I'm working today. doh.gif What to do.... economy not good, have to work for montly installment and every drop of RON97. rclxms.gif
Gaz Guzzler
post May 17 2011, 09:07 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ May 17 2011, 08:45 AM)
yup it's on.. not sure who's attending .. prob bro Mavik can shed some light... smile.gif
Well, I'll be there and be seeing u guys later aight..
wira1979
post May 17 2011, 10:12 AM

1,057 posts

[quote=mavric,May 17 2011, 07:41 AM]
[quote=wira1979,May 16 2011, 10:51 PM]
OSIR dead pedal rest

dude..the OSIRS are..........sweetttttt...where'd you get them?

[/quote]

http://www.parts4euro.com/DCShop/index.php

Free shipping if they ship it our of their HK warehouse.
giggsy
post May 17 2011, 10:32 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(Mapen @ May 16 2011, 11:53 PM)
Quick question,im a polo owner..
I think ive read in the manual dat the car is not recommended to be idling more than 20 mins or sumthin(idling or driven slowly,<40km/h). Im too lazy to read the manuals again. Hehe
So can anybody confirm this?so basically we cannot wait somebody inside the car while the engine is running more than 20mins?
idling a car for long periods of time is never good for any car, from what i've been told.
Mavik
post May 17 2011, 10:35 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ May 17 2011, 08:45 AM)
QUOTE(futobuta @ May 17 2011, 08:51 AM)
Would love to attend, but I'm working today. doh.gif What to do.... economy not good, have to work for montly installment and every drop of RON97. rclxms.gif
So far confirmed would be Gaz Guzzler, Yan, Mavric and me. Not sure if Climacool can make it.
dannygeni
post May 17 2011, 11:32 AM

1,804 posts

mk6 reporting in...
bear300
post May 17 2011, 12:16 PM

79 posts

hi,
i just got my golf tsi 2 weeks back and i found that the fuel consumption is very good during run-in period..
here are my readings...
1st: 588km @ RM 90.60, Ron95, RM 0.154/km
2nd: 552.5km @ 131.00, Ron97, RM 0.237/km

is this the normal reading during run-in?
we will get better fuel consumption after run-in right?
afnan
post May 17 2011, 12:57 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(guna96 @ May 16 2011, 09:45 PM)
anyone know how much is polo demo unit going to be sold?
my uncle bought for 95k.last 3 month......
rosizzat1000
post May 17 2011, 01:10 PM

284 posts

Guys.. Can someone post wut is his fuel consumption for golf GTI.. I want to compare with mine.. So far full tank (RM90) Ron95 can give me just 400km.. Is it normal for GTI?

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:21 AM