126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

V3 Volkswagen Cars Discussion ..Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

rosizzat1000
post May 18 2011, 11:09 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(stalkerrox @ May 18 2011, 10:51 PM)
spotted 1 nice candy white GTI with golf R led and volks racing CE28 rims <3 @ shell near atria just now

then spotted alot of GTI's @ Warung Belly taman sea...
i see they always go there.. 1 bunch of Golf MK5 MK6 R32
I wanted to join them.. But don't know how to.. I heard that they always got TT every wednesday nitght at warung belly.. Anyone here from VGCM??

stalkerrox
post May 18 2011, 11:20 PM

1,587 posts

QUOTE(rosizzat1000 @ May 18 2011, 11:09 PM)
I wanted to join them.. But don't know how to.. I heard that they always got TT every wednesday nitght at warung belly..  Anyone here from VGCM??
ohh no wonder always see them there...
cause my gf house is nearby sometimes i go there to eat...

anyone intrested in joining them? smile.gif

i tried to login there forum but i guess its down now..
mikelee
post May 18 2011, 11:25 PM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(jwrx @ May 18 2011, 04:29 PM)
Time to show more poison on this thread.

Look what just arrived....  rclxms.gif  will be installing tomorrow on a famous LYN forummer  sweat.gif , prices etc not up yet, but i will post as soon as pricing is confirmed

Hmmm...I wonder who that might be. tongue.gif

QUOTE(climacool @ May 18 2011, 08:51 PM)
Back to my issue again...called VGM on Monday and request for temporary car for me and she told me that the VGM after sales service assistant will call me soon... No replied from them and call VGM again, she said already email to ASS (After Sales Service) dept and bla bla bla~~..

Shortly, VW Jalan Ipoh service manager contact me and ask me send over my car on this friday while they lend me a temporary car.....Surposing VGM should deal with me, why the h*ll they ask a dealer to call me ?!?!...Are they try to evade my case ? VOLKSWAGEN GROUP MALAYSIA ....(Speechless) mad.gif
Wow, you have been very patience with them. Keep us update this Friday, would like to know how VGM treat this case.

This post has been edited by mikelee: May 18 2011, 11:31 PM
rosizzat1000
post May 18 2011, 11:30 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(stalkerrox @ May 18 2011, 11:20 PM)
ohh no wonder always see them there...
cause my gf house is nearby sometimes i go there to eat...

anyone intrested in joining them? smile.gif

i tried to login there forum but i guess its down now..
Maybe I will join them next week.. This is my first time.. So let's go with me dude..
jwrx
post May 18 2011, 11:33 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(rosizzat1000 @ May 18 2011, 11:30 PM)
Maybe I will join them next week.. This is my first time.. So let's go with me dude..
the TT is every fortnite, dun need special invitation, just show up and say hi. or join vgcm forum and intro in newbie section
rosizzat1000
post May 19 2011, 12:02 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(jwrx @ May 18 2011, 11:33 PM)
the TT is every fortnite, dun need special invitation, just show up and say hi. or join vgcm forum and intro in newbie section
I did twice ady for the registration to VGCM.. Still got no verify from the mod.. in autoworld one of the member said have to join the TT 1st before the mod can verify ur registration.. Normally wut time they be there bro??
cdwk2383
post May 19 2011, 12:02 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(stalkerrox @ May 18 2011, 10:51 PM)
spotted 1 nice candy white GTI with golf R led and volks racing CE28 rims <3 @ shell near atria just now

then spotted alot of GTI's @ Warung Belly taman sea...
i see they always go there.. 1 bunch of Golf MK5 MK6 R32
hey bro...i were there at Warung belly earlier...u sud drop by and join us for a TT session!
stalkerrox
post May 19 2011, 12:04 AM

1,587 posts

QUOTE(cdwk2383 @ May 19 2011, 12:02 AM)
hey bro...i were there at Warung belly earlier...u sud drop by and join us for a TT session!
i went there few weeks back and saw u guys but at that time i havent get my GTI yet...
ok bro i might drop by the next TT u guys have...
just now i pass by outside road and saw u guys there.. smile.gif
cdwk2383
post May 19 2011, 12:05 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(stalkerrox @ May 19 2011, 12:04 AM)
i went there few weeks back and saw u guys but at that time i havent get my GTI yet...
ok bro i might drop by the next TT u guys have...
just now i pass by outside road and saw u guys there.. smile.gif
actually tonite is the 1st time I join them...haha
Mavik
post May 19 2011, 12:23 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(cdwk2383 @ May 19 2011, 12:05 AM)
actually tonite is the 1st time I join them...haha
Aiseh usually wednesday nights not free thats why can't join cry.gif
rosizzat1000
post May 19 2011, 12:27 AM

284 posts

So when is their next tt??
Royrogers
post May 19 2011, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(Kyoshiro @ May 18 2011, 10:50 PM)
Bro, tried Esso?
I get 480km for a full tank of 52L of Ron95.
70% City, pretty jam at times, 30% Highway, even tried 210km/h.
Consider myself a "between light and heavy footed" kinda person.
I do feel acceptable with that kinda FC for such a powerful car.
It'll probably hit 550km with 50% highway cruising and 50% of smooth city drive.
BTW, mine's a GTI.
Wanted to try Caltex but it is no where to be found near my area.
Mine Petronas Primax 95. On 4th tank now and looks like I will end up about 480-500km. 70% city driving. FC is definitely improving the more I drive. I will be happy getting 500-550km on a full tank eventually.
cdwk2383
post May 19 2011, 12:49 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(rosizzat1000 @ May 19 2011, 12:27 AM)
So when is their next tt??
from what i know, i would be weekly on Wednesday basis at warung belly's. They will occasionally have a run after the TT or do it on the weekend. I am looking forward to join their run soon.
rosizzat1000
post May 19 2011, 12:53 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(cdwk2383 @ May 19 2011, 12:49 AM)
from what i know, i would be weekly on Wednesday basis at warung belly's. They will occasionally have a run after the TT or do it on the weekend. I am looking forward to join their run soon.
Means every week got TT?? Wut do u mean by have a run after TT??

Mavik
post May 19 2011, 12:59 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(rosizzat1000 @ May 19 2011, 12:53 AM)
Means every week got TT?? Wut do u mean by have a run after TT??
Means "jalan-jalan" around certain areas such as Putrajaya, Goh Tong Jaya or Genting runs whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
TSphas3r
post May 19 2011, 01:00 AM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ May 19 2011, 12:59 AM)
Means "jalan-jalan" around certain areas such as Putrajaya, Goh Tong Jaya or Genting runs whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
syiok drool.gif
rosizzat1000
post May 19 2011, 01:03 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ May 19 2011, 12:59 AM)
Owh ok.. Anything can u PM me in advance if they want to have any of the event.. Thanx!!

wira1979
post May 19 2011, 12:32 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(stevenlys @ May 18 2011, 10:53 PM)
Yes you need to drill 3hole to install the Osir rest plate plus some double side tape on it, just DIY my self last week smile.gif
^ What he just said. If not, sure tercabut.
kavia11
post May 19 2011, 12:41 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Vee Doubleyou @ May 18 2011, 01:30 PM)
if you are willing to drive all the way down south, you can get both at slightly cheaper rates in SG (even after conversion).  You'll be amazed at the amount of poison they have there  tongue.gif
i am willing to drive all the way to south..but got tax ar? i saw one of Mavik post stated something about 30+10 tax on spare parts..

Added on May 19, 2011, 12:43 pmby the way..anyone here knows anyone who is selling their 17' denver rim or any other rim that can fit the TSI? i am making sure i know the price to mod the car, before confirming the car...terbalik ready, but i am very keen...

This post has been edited by kavia11: May 19 2011, 12:43 PM
Kyoshiro
post May 19 2011, 12:53 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(kavia11 @ May 19 2011, 12:41 PM)
i am willing to drive all the way to south..but got tax ar? i saw one of Mavik post stated something about 30+10 tax on spare parts..

Added on May 19, 2011, 12:43 pmby the way..anyone here knows anyone who is selling their 17' denver rim or any other rim that can fit the TSI? i am making sure i know the price to mod the car, before confirming the car...terbalik ready, but i am very keen...
I'm planning to sell off my Denvers.
If u're keen u can always PM me.
Still new and less than 1k KM with RE050 rubbers biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:54 AM