-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V17 in 2011 -+♦+-

khtee
post May 16 2011, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(Putera_Stephen @ May 16 2011, 03:32 PM)
something horibble happen to me, my car can not start and i ask my dad, coz im busy, then my car ok already and i didnt have time to ask what went wrong.

so yesterday i got the chance to ask him, and you know what..... the SC said my spark plug is not an original proton persona spark plug and they change it back to NGK spark plug.....
and they just throw away my iridium spark plug i just bought!!!! huhu.... im speechless..........
rm140 .. down the drain just like tat ??? omg
khtee
post May 19 2011, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(saddient @ May 19 2011, 07:21 PM)
hmmmmm the price is rm799 out there but the fella offered me rm599 cuz he's the sales agent...

he got something like sensor like that before that the car ... similliar to those import car nowadays using the small pen stick to deactivate the car lock....

he even using his own device to copy my car alarm remote control to his device.... using his device to unlock my car..  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  (looks like a remote alarm for me)

then he keep dragging my time keep hard sell his thing... like not gonna leave my house if i didnt agree with him... 

now im very scare d.... the fella washed my brain ... keep thinking of my car gonna be stolen anytime... bugger!!!  mad.gif  mad.gif
Did he manage to start ur car engine ??
i m worried too now ..haha
khtee
post May 27 2011, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 27 2011, 12:58 PM)
hmm?rubber thingy?d one tat protect ur door?
lol...lost good ar...i dun even want it... =(
i lost mine too.... but i want it ...:(sometimes in tight parking space.... open door tat time.. it did help avoid hitting another car's door...
never see this type sold in hypermarkets...those stick on type
khtee
post May 27 2011, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 27 2011, 01:11 PM)
when i get my car i plan to take it off wor...both of u wan or not? lol...
iwant .. i want!!... but the sticker they use are actually quite.. strong.... if u can manage to take it off.. i m interested ^.^ haha

0.0521sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:58 PM