hi to all the sifus here, my PE is goin for 10K Km service besok, so besok i just ask the technician change engine oil(semi-syn) and oil gasket nia is it?? others tak payah tukar zor?? thanks thanks
Added on May 20, 2011, 9:04 pm you buy the 12LED or 9LED, wat color
12 LED..white color..but i din plan modify at bulb there..got one place tat i wanna fix it..will try it myself 1st..will try DIY myself 1st then juz tell all of u if successful
Added on May 20, 2011, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(vccy @ May 20 2011, 09:23 PM)
you install yourself?
sure..i oso got daylight on hand nw..will DIY the interior leg lamp,daylight and tis H4 ring led
This post has been edited by samwongjyhhorng: May 20 2011, 09:51 PM
Added on May 20, 2011, 9:58 pmtoday send my car to let the foreman check d sound..the foreman told me the LCP condition is ok and after he test drive my car,he told me cant heard any abnormal sound lo..dun have d sound tat i mentioned and my engine sound is normal..even my fren oso said din heard anything in d car when car running..maybe i'm too suspicious ady..hehe..even nw i still can feel tat i heard d sound lo
This post has been edited by samwongjyhhorng: May 20 2011, 09:58 PM
owh...saw it! nice...i wan to get bronze garnet colour...vry nice lei...
edit: wait...u sure that is bronze garnet? 6796 wor...i thought tat is grey?
oops...checked...tat is bronze garnet! i thought bronze garnet is a bit orangish copper colour one...y d one labeled in proton edar|persona website is d orange colour one (bronze garnet)?
Added on May 20, 2011, 9:23 pmwanna ask...there r 4 speakers in d car ma... for d front 2 speakers are at d door another 2 are behind d passenger seat at d back? not on d side doors?
yup your speaker are right, thats the magic of bronze garnet a bit differet when under light and dark environment because of the litter bit of gold metalic inside the color. Similary for the PE silver, many people get wrong though it was grey or white colour under different environment.
Hi guys, anyone here ever upgrade their rear anti roll bar? currently i'm using 16mm and i do feel a bit oversteer whenever i "layan" corner at high speed / rpm... anyone feels the same?
ok...thanks...i thought all at side doors... ya..at d back is nice...more surround sound eh? i decided to get BG colour!i thought BG is d bronze copper colour...tak tau is d dark grey...
wait a minute it definately not grey, go show room and see first or you can refer the BG on the road PE don't have grey or white colour.
Hi guys, anyone here ever upgrade their rear anti roll bar? currently i'm using 16mm and i do feel a bit oversteer whenever i "layan" corner at high speed / rpm... anyone feels the same?
ok...thanks...i thought all at side doors... ya..at d back is nice...more surround sound eh? i decided to get BG colour!i thought BG is d bronze copper colour...tak tau is d dark grey...
yea sounds surrounding rear passenger... the color like the honda accord like that one hehe very nice..
Very rare to have a FF car to oversteer. What did u do on the road??? Powerslide? Go showroom see for better clarification. more like dark brown la. Doesn't look like the same colour in their website or catalog.
hehe... just suka2 layan corner when driving alone, intend to push our car to higher limit...
Powerslide? front wheel drive impossible to do lor... hehe..
check at d pplyn 1st page already for d BG colour... it is like dark grey like tat... =)
i would said it is shinny metalic chocolate colour... oops forget to tell you the TT photo actually gone thru photoshop so will be abit different actually.
This post has been edited by ngeo88: May 20 2011, 10:39 PM
yea! tat is d colour tat i want! haha...oh tats TS's car? now only i knw...still new to dis car actually...belum dapat lagi...waiting for loan approval from bank...