-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V17 in 2011 -+♦+-

zapdos9
post May 24 2011, 09:16 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(selangorclay @ May 24 2011, 09:56 AM)
ok since supercharged is so much more expensive than turbocharged, i might as well install turbocharger in my persona

but is it worth it? if i drive slowly can i get better FC ? sorry noob when it comes to forced induction tech.
Drive slowly I dont think will any difference since turbo kicks in high rev and if drive slowly without turbo kicking in, what's the purpose of the turbo for? laugh.gif Get supercharger la. increase power at low rev band drool.gif

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 24 2011, 11:44 AM)
now you know our TS why eat Maggi:
R3, Htobits, Kenwood, Rockford Fosqate, Viper, Denso, Works Engineering,Castrol Oil, Clatex Techron........ 
Don't forget. RON97!!! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 24 2011, 01:05 PM)
so is 2ctn goreng asli and 1ctn tom yam and 1ctn curry,rite?order it ady tongue.gif

Added on May 24, 2011, 1:09 pmi plan to sell my redline LCP..anybody wan it
So fast selling it already? Why your dad dont want it stay in the car? hmm.gif

QUOTE(panda*Pan @ May 24 2011, 01:31 PM)
H Line & M Line both got Lokatoo GPS.....and i still cant figure out how to hack it, paiseh!
What u wanna hack? I can teach u. smile.gif Very simple and no need to reflash the memory.

QUOTE(pupumaru @ May 24 2011, 02:09 PM)
Yea it's in the package and you have already paid for it..no way you can remove it and get a cheaper quotation..haha..mine is still nicely sealed in the box...was thinking to sell or give parents use
Sell it la... That time I also thinkin to sell it but came this idea to watch movie while in jam tongue.gif

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ May 24 2011, 05:12 PM)
Finally got my H-Line!!!!

Silver.
Must join us for the next TT!

QUOTE(saddient @ May 24 2011, 05:48 PM)
tot  u got PE d last time ? or changed Persona to PE?

Added on May 24, 2011, 5:48 pm

true true.... especially Xan.... big snake hehe

Added on May 24, 2011, 5:49 pm
aiks lambat hehe
Previously he drives wira.
zapdos9
post May 24 2011, 09:28 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 24 2011, 09:19 PM)
turbo will kick in at 3k rpm above..i need u help u change my lokatoo program to papago software lo,can or not brows.gif my father dun wan i modify anything at engine lo..so i juz follow lo cry.gif my car no pick up and less responsive ady after take out the LCP cry.gif juz test d car,the rpm climb slow than install lcp lo..
Web got a lot of guide ma. papago can install wan. I got see ppl use be4. I also using garmin. Everything in done in the sd card only so no need to do anything to the device.
zapdos9
post May 24 2011, 09:31 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 24 2011, 09:29 PM)
so u juz copy ur file to my sd card la brows.gif garmin oso ok tongue.gif
No prob. Wait till next TT? Btw saw some touchscreen HU got gps built in. I think even the satria r3 supercharged is using it. dunno can get it for how much.
zapdos9
post May 24 2011, 09:33 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ May 24 2011, 09:31 PM)
send to my email pls hehe
Size so big wan me die by uploading meh laugh.gif Send u tutorial link then can la. tongue.gif
zapdos9
post May 24 2011, 10:26 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 24 2011, 09:38 PM)
ok...can...when i get d gps u teach me to load d papago + garmin maps ok?
papago i no experience as nvr bothered to try that brand. garmin thumbup.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ May 24 2011, 09:50 PM)
Cheh... Since I install until now also never race with u before..
No wonder I got smoked kaw kaw.
zapdos9
post May 24 2011, 10:33 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 24 2011, 10:32 PM)
need reali got problem after BOT..then sell off the car lo sweat.gif if not BOT,i plan to transplant the mivec or gsr turbo engine in my car..
Petronas e-01 drool.gif
zapdos9
post May 24 2011, 10:59 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 24 2011, 10:23 PM)
Not dampened lah. I don't have the balls to try it.
Dampener??? How the lcp is dampened??
zapdos9
post May 25 2011, 02:01 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

3 hours only and there's 3 page to read...

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 24 2011, 11:56 PM)
Done my research ady.. Deciding to go for insuflex instead of superlon for sound proofing of my car.. Now need to find suppliers for self adhesive insuflex.. Theoretically insuflex shd be cheaper..  but insuflex is slightly heavier though.. probably by around 15kg if done for the whole car..

Will be actively searching for places to source it cheaply now.. Bulking will start probably in the mid of june.. XD
I'll be quietly watching u. laugh.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 25 2011, 12:40 AM)
Har.. Haiyo.. This weekend i ady damn budget giler.. sad.gif.. Nvm u help me bank asap as i need the money asap..  tongue.gif
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 25 2011, 12:52 AM)
share to get more ticket ma... stay in Hilton eh..
Wah. Hilton~~ I want join as well. biggrin.gif
zapdos9
post May 25 2011, 06:25 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

I smelled the possibilities of lcp bulk coming soon. laugh.gif
zapdos9
post May 26 2011, 12:36 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 25 2011, 10:25 PM)
7-8whp impossible lah.. Mb with sam's one 1whp only loh.. With mythelogy 2.5whp loh..
Haha.. me too want to go see xan do dyno..
Altis 1.8 vvti engine somemore only increase 2.5whp.. With campro 1.2whp only loh.. XD
Eh dont worry bro.. Saga is Sampan handling.. If they dont have lotus handling and yet they still speed then we really must pray hard for their lives to be safe..
Proton dont have BOT lah.. but will have supercharger probably by this year end.. Depends on market condition loh..
smile.gif.. Have to lah.. Very dry here.. My condoms going to expire ady..
Ada SOS cili??
I also wan spy on xan's dyno brows.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ May 25 2011, 11:40 PM)
Actually this is exactly what I want to see. Forget about the CVT Saga, forget about campro turbo. Give the Saga a 1.6 IAFM engine then put it head to head with vios/city & see what happens. Finally, a fair game brows.gif

Both of them belongs in the same category. Same size, same weight. We shall see..... brows.gif
If saga going to compete with them then what will be of us? Maybe they roll this new saga out just to vs with myvi 1.5l

QUOTE(xandras @ May 25 2011, 11:51 PM)
Haha... Saga supercharged muscle car style... brows.gif
Drive drive then suddenly dunno engine will fly out on high speed or not. laugh.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2011, 12:03 AM)
If u just want a good noise out of ur car, go change Mugen's Looped VTEC muffler.. At first I wanted that exhaust, but think think dont want lah.. Cos I wanna stay low profile.. But it sounds REALLY nice.. Eargasm...
I feel mugen loop too big la. dunno will look like hanging or not if see from behind.
zapdos9
post May 26 2011, 01:01 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2011, 12:47 AM)
That's the whole exhaust system already sweat.gif yes, s-flow is the muffler. As for brand, if ur budget limits u then u can go for those ayam brand stuffs. Piping remain stock.

Added on May 26, 2011, 12:49 am
Wait for PE 1.8 or CPS to compete with Civic, Altis lo brows.gif
They're screwing up with the car classing system. If persona 1.8 then inspira can go to junkyard already.
zapdos9
post May 26 2011, 01:23 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 26 2011, 01:05 AM)
d gps provided is vry lousy?google bout it and all i got is bad review
but zapdos got way to ahem ahem it so that it can load better and accurate maps la...
Stock software really bad la as its not updated but the hardware is just fine. After all they got SiRFAtlas IV chipset in it which is quite a good stuff and much more better than my phone's gps.
zapdos9
post May 26 2011, 04:13 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(panda*Pan @ May 26 2011, 10:20 AM)
yeah i did try n all d papago garmin software loads ok, d problem is the satelite signal not working and no navigation....can share with me how to do it? pleaasee  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
i called them exactly 8 am...hahah, try d 2nd no bro, always easier to get thru 8026 9167
So, u goin monday 30th?
share pliiizz  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Does your gps even work at stock software?

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 26 2011, 11:46 AM)
based on d link i provided...if i wan to jump to 7xxx isit possible?

Added on May 26, 2011, 11:48 am
now i realize i dun hv any document...i only got d down payment receipt until now!
Now the system is like this since what my SA told me. Number, any number also can if the number not so sought after for. Its like siapa cepat dia dapat by tender early. Alphabet cannot jump. I pay everything RM300 including RM50 for runner. I made few number of choices then give to the runner then the runner will tell me which is available and which is not. Now u can tenfer like WXX 3333 but u have to wait till the alphabet become WXX 1st only they can release the number to you.

QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2011, 02:16 PM)
Mini Mee Baagus TT at Sri Kembangan...

1. xandras
2. ZengTMM
3. K.Lee
4. shelby_yong
5. selangorclay
6. samwongjyhhorng

Added on May 26, 2011, 2:17 pm
Alpha Villa? The 1 after the mosque downhill rite? I got no prob leading u there.. And yes, TT is on Saturday nite.
Tak order mee baagus can join TT? tongue.gif
zapdos9
post May 26 2011, 04:22 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(panda*Pan @ May 26 2011, 04:18 PM)
yup...i tried 1 time but hack its useless...hihi....
Got try click on the gps info? Not the one in garmin or papago. Outside on the main page. If can come TT let me see much more easier brows.gif
zapdos9
post May 27 2011, 01:04 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 27 2011, 12:49 AM)
Hailor.. He go bully me.. I need wet scrambled NOS setup in my car ady lah..
Come, we go supercharger!
zapdos9
post May 27 2011, 01:15 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 27 2011, 01:09 AM)
U go la supercharge.. I use the same money downpaynent for Alfa 159 3.2 JTS..brows.gif
That 1 installment + roadtax overkill already.

Btw supercharger got so expansive till can pay for the downpayment for that car? That car downpayment like almost 30k wei.

This post has been edited by zapdos9: May 27 2011, 01:18 AM
zapdos9
post May 27 2011, 05:06 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 27 2011, 10:36 AM)
Cyberjaya old town... hahahaha... We can meet up at MEX rest top area then go... hahaha
TT at MEX R&R laugh.gif

QUOTE(owenteoh @ May 27 2011, 10:39 AM)
Yo Saddient,

I have uploaded a short vid i took. Dunno whether it is d same as yrs.
Any1 can give me some recommendations on which SC to go to other than CoSE? Tq
Jalan tun razak trend point?

QUOTE(Josh_M @ May 27 2011, 10:52 AM)

looks awesome to me...
And think of the body maintainance scares me.
zapdos9
post May 27 2011, 10:28 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 27 2011, 09:33 PM)
Very rich now hor....
Ghetto wrap got metallic white for car meh? I went and ask before they dont have wor..
Ouch.. Sleepy ady time to drop by Starbucks have triple shot.. XD
I want CKT or NL only lah.. African later u get full disease catalogue..
Yeah yeah switch to white.. Then everyone will know u are having a new PE!! And it will definitely look good with my level of tint.. And since persona body have a lot of wide surfaces, white color will be very nice.
How the dent looks like?
LOL.. We fnf there lah.. XD
U shd have gotten ur car from dcautoworld in automotive garage.. Very good service.. Even come to my house to give me documents to sign everything.. Good follow through service from start till car delivery..  thumbup.gif
Super LOW FC lah.. hehe.. Any better u have to be travelling on a tow truck ady..  wink.gif

Added on May 27, 2011, 9:36 pmPlace suggestion please.. Very sien leh dunno where to go TT.. feel like going SS2 for durian TT lah.. hehe..
Durian TT? Still durian season meh? What's ghetto wrap anyway.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 27 2011, 09:50 PM)
either cyberjaya or seri kembangan there lo..dun wan durian TT la..no money la cry.gif

Added on May 27, 2011, 9:52 pm

genting TT again ar rclxub.gif later my brake gg lo since all of u use RS pad and i oso cant follow all of u all d way since my car slow lo cry.gif
Your car slow then my car ma turtle laugh.gif
zapdos9
post May 27 2011, 11:19 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 27 2011, 10:29 PM)
you havent c my car how so no power lo..wait the TT then u will c my car power was so so onli lo sweat.gif
How also won't worse than stock gua...

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 27 2011, 10:36 PM)
Oh.. I thought is some kind of special wrap or anything... Its just company name..
zapdos9
post May 28 2011, 01:40 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 28 2011, 12:54 AM)
OK loh.. SS2 durian TT then.. haha.. But fyi tmr wont be giving out SP to all the members.. Cos not all have banked in yet..

Added on May 28, 2011, 12:54 am
Afternoon i busy.. need to bring chick go tint her car..  brows.gif

Eh tmr we have our TT in our usual place lah im rampai business park.. Easier a bit..
Help me ask tint promotion last until when leh. brows.gif

I forgot, what is the diameter of our original exhaust piping??

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0473sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:08 PM