QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 20 2011, 11:38 AM)
next time TT we can take a line-up snapshot together -+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V17 in 2011 -+♦+-
-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V17 in 2011 -+♦+-
May 20 2011, 11:50 AM
195 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
May 20 2011, 03:19 PM
May 20 2011, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ May 20 2011, 03:53 PM) I'm not scolding them. In fact I don't even know the student. At Kumon, it's not just the learning that have to be fast. Even the marking also have to be fast. And when u see students making dumb mistakes like this really damn hot wan lo. It slows down the marking process. If he write 17 I still can accept, maybe error while calculating and writing 4+3 =7, maybe mistake wrote as 17. But 19?? How in the world u get that? for you it's dumb mistakes, but did you realised this is their learning process? education takes more than knowledge, it requires extreme patience and tolerance. please, stop using slurs on childrens, i know you're smart enough |
May 20 2011, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(selangorclay @ May 20 2011, 04:35 PM) upvoted. no, actually i dislike childrens as well. but then thanks to my gf, thru her, i see the wonderful side of children, and i even resorting to occasionally tag my friends along to visit orphanage. and i wanna be a protective father with tough and soft sidei guess ure older than most of us, but if you are not, then congratulations on maturing in a good pace. |
May 20 2011, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ May 20 2011, 04:41 PM) You're a Kumon teacher?? Glad i ain't sending my child there. You can got eat your maggi and die. i like this sentences. nowadays a lot of teachers doesnt act like teachers. school time teach in a sleazy way but, when comes to tuition, they like hisap ganja, energetically and gives you a lot of tips. haiz...If you don't have patience, don't play teacher just to make some extra buck. Better go do sales selling phones in LYP or something. but xan, i dont mean to offend you. just like to remind you that whatever actions we took against children, will affect their lives forever, 3 yrs decide 80 yrs. kids are pure and innocent, compared to adults which are selfish, ego, and empathy. and i shall go no further FULL STOP. |
May 20 2011, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(mafilee @ May 20 2011, 05:24 PM) I wanted to ask about coil mat.. coil mat comes as standard, even on b-line. i dont think you can exclude that to save money.If I buy without Coil Mat for M-Line Manual transmission the price will be RM49,137.50 with Coil Mat will be RM51,437.50.. I google about Coil Mat here at LYN I can get RM150 for 1 set Is there any difference coil mat from proton and custom made coil mat from accessories car store. imo the stock coil mat quality is not bad, able to trap most of the dirts, and easy to wash Added on May 20, 2011, 5:31 pm QUOTE(xandras @ May 20 2011, 05:29 PM) Then that time there's no point to have tuition centres already rite? What I do then? Eat maggi and die? i start this 1.Come, I've got 1 set if u wan I sell to u RM 100. Too poor, need that RM 100 to buy maggi so that I can eat maggi and die. No lah... Maggi faster nia.. i sincerely, solemnly, offering my apologies for offending Bro Xandras. please your highness, forgive me. This post has been edited by fenrir0402: May 20 2011, 05:31 PM |
May 20 2011, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ May 20 2011, 05:35 PM) Honestly, I'm not mad at u fenrir. I appreciate u pointing out my weakness and mistakes the right way. Yes, those are remarks that I made but made solely because I'm simply whining, and it wasn't made to offend anyone. It's frustrating to work at so many places & so many different jobs just to support myself. I'm sure anyone does mistakes when they're frustrated, stressed & depressed, no? frustration is a norm, just as quoted by n@sr1, law minister of bolehland.i work on developing software, but i need to do pc support without extra incentives. and i often got screwed for their pc problem even if it's nothing to do with me(kena virus also i send 1?!). but soon i learn to take the hit and take matters professionally to solve their problems. i remember the movie rocky said abt its not abt how hard your hit can deliver, but how many hits you can takes that matters. okok la, i'm kapsiao too much and i should follow einstein rules again: if X + Y + Z = success, then X is work(i am), Y is play(later), and Z is keep your mouth shut(gonna do it soon) |
May 20 2011, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ May 20 2011, 05:43 PM) At least that's a stable job for u. my ultimate goal in job is to work and play, let me ask: is a footballer work or play? QUOTE Come come.. As long as u can join me to prove to the world that eat maggi and die is a possible theory, then I'll let u do whatever u want with my car.. speaking of instant noodles, i love koka noodles, but expensive lo. and also udon noodles. |
May 20 2011, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(mafilee @ May 20 2011, 05:46 PM) I checked here still, i dont think the accessories cannot be excluded. i once consulted with the SA i got my car from, he dismissed the possibilities of excluding accessories.http://www.buyprotoncars.com/Proton-Latest...t-May-2011.html If with insurance it will be RM51K w/o coil mat..what i thought la..can exclude the coil mat.. but, now for may promotion got rebate RM2k for PE not bad too.. |
May 20 2011, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ May 20 2011, 05:50 PM) But I only want maggi... After hearing some absolute fantastic suggestion on what it can do... maybe we can have maggi TT session. someone in charge of bringing portable stove and instant noodles, then makan at roadside, when kena snap masuk the star, rm50 dia ambik.Added on May 20, 2011, 5:51 pm U... don't think the accessories cannot be excluded.. Means.. U think the accessories can be excluded? Yeah, what's the point of getting a M-line if u dun want all the accessories anyway? Might as well stick to B-line. sorry, my brain gone haywire while working, should be 'i dont think the accessories can be excluded.' |
May 20 2011, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 20 2011, 06:05 PM) speaking of which, i remember i got my car splash on curry by my apartment tenants while i was in kl 4 months ago.i believe some of the buddies here still fresh in minds... maybe can include this in jokes: 1 fella car kena curry and still attend TT! |
May 20 2011, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(saddient @ May 20 2011, 06:06 PM) the news said they will announce its a go or not next month right? but they've no credibilities after all what they did in reducing subsidies...well, 1 good sign is that if you see there's traffic jam in petrol station, then there's hike. |
May 21 2011, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ May 21 2011, 01:00 AM) How do u usually drive? If u're driving above 90 all the time, then mobil should be ur better bet if FC is ur main concern.. If it's performance, look no further.. Caltex is ur answer.. i got free 1.5l mineral water everytime i pump caltexLee, the Caltex at ur place still giving out free orange juice for fuel ups? That day I got 1.. Quite nice leh. |
May 22 2011, 06:17 PM
May 22 2011, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 22 2011, 06:19 PM) i see some selling in KL for 1.7k for the rim, as for tyre is depends on your preference, can go up to 1.5k and as low as less than 1k. proton quoted rm2999 for the rims and tyres. 16 inch. overkilled? |
May 22 2011, 06:31 PM
May 22 2011, 06:35 PM
May 23 2011, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 23 2011, 11:30 AM) |
May 23 2011, 02:44 PM
May 23 2011, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 23 2011, 02:54 PM) Need to wait for parts ah... huh? ok i try to describe my case as best as i could:when i do my 5k mileage service, i listed out all the problems i encountered thus far, including: engine jerking while releasing clutch - not detected by SC eek eek noise from center aircon and front passenger door panel, noticeable during morning and late night - not detected by SC no pretty gals wanna hop my ride - not detected by SC winder problem - detected by SC, and replacement parts were ordered and will notify me when they arrived, and ask me to make appointment and giving them say 5 days interval to install those parts for me. as of my last post, i was busy like pu$$y so i had a hard time getting it fixed. Added on May 23, 2011, 3:23 pm QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 23 2011, 03:18 PM) seems so, anyone had similar problems?so far ngeo88 and my car are of PE BG, maybe only BG got this issue? This post has been edited by fenrir0402: May 23 2011, 03:23 PM |
| Change to: | 0.1449sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:21 AM |