ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 01:06 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ May 17 2011, 10:12 PM)
My car all terbalik than PE one..  biggrin.gif
Maybe my car got more HP  brows.gif
Soon.. I will visit Serdang SC
Have to dyno test to prove it loh like that.. haha.

QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ May 17 2011, 11:06 PM)
Boss,
you are totally forgot about CPS engine is come with VIM...  doh.gif
I did test out my friends Neo CPS Auto and compared it with our car.. For low end it really have problem picking up speed.. The rev really feels difficult to climb.. But everything changes like all hell breaks loose after 4.4k rpm.. The engine becomes like super powerful and much noisier.. Like Vtec engine.. So eventhough CPS got VIM it still loses to IAFM module i guess..

QUOTE(saddient @ May 17 2011, 11:18 PM)
u talking to KKW or me ? our persona can service gb ah ?
Joke of the day... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(saddient @ May 18 2011, 12:57 AM)
i dunno chinese words.....  cry.gif  cry.gif
Banana.. doh.gif
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 01:32 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ May 18 2011, 01:09 AM)
should u COPY n PASTE it to first page?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

lol.... banana is a common thing nowadays  blush.gif  blush.gif
Hehe.. I not TS leh.. demoted ady.. tongue.gif..
yeah true leh.. A lot of bananas around kl.. hehe.. Good thing also lah.. XD
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 01:50 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ May 18 2011, 01:37 AM)
are u a banana zeng ? biggrin.gif
Nope.. Took chinese papers till form5 wei.. hehe..

QUOTE(xandras @ May 18 2011, 01:39 AM)
Collected d? So fast? haha..
Zeng durian la.. brows.gif
Durian?? I banyak poke orang lain is it?

QUOTE(xandras @ May 18 2011, 01:40 AM)
Ya la.. I didnt believe at first.. Then that day sien nothing to do, happened to pass by a proton showroom.. Cincai go take their CPS neo go test.. Wtf wei climb hill also got prob rclxub.gif

Added on May 18, 2011, 1:44 am
World Car Car laugh.gif so cute... like what a small kid will say when they see a car... Mommy!! Car car!! laugh.gif
Yeah.. My friend brought the Neo CPS for me to mod for him.. Now i understand why all those Neo CPS users complaint that their car very high FC.. It keeps on dropping gear to go up the Sunway LDP bridges there.. from 4th drop to 2nd gear as i try to maintain constant throttle..
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 02:01 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ May 18 2011, 01:44 AM)
after 4.5k rpm, power release?
Yeah.. All hell breaks lose.. The car just fly forward.. till the revs hit 5.5k RPM and if u ease off the throttle a bit it will drop gear and drop below the 4k region.. Then u will be stucked with a pathetic pickup till the engine revs back to 4.5k..

QUOTE(xandras @ May 18 2011, 01:51 AM)
Jack of all trades master of none.. Thats why u're a durian! laugh.gif
LOL.. Girls like to open me up and lick my fruit.. biggrin.gif
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 04:42 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(daryl020189 @ May 18 2011, 10:29 AM)
will it damage the engine if i switch directly from shell RON 95 to other petrol brand without waiting for the fuel to finish?
Nope it wont hurt ur engine.. Just that u wont feel the full effects of the new petrol..

QUOTE(selangorclay @ May 18 2011, 01:46 PM)
i dont mean to sound cocky, but only a small portion of drivers want manual cars, mainly due to performance OR price. the majority of customers prefer auto transmission due to the traffic condition in malaysia.

if you look it up, you will not find manual transmission in most cars imported into this country; the market demands for auto cars.

the only manual cars u can find are: cheap proton and perodua cars, and expensive sports-racing cars like the evo x
Yeah true.. Of all the girls that i know, only 2 of them knows and wouldnt mind driving a manual.. OMG how they turn me on. tongue.gif Everyone wants an auto cos its easier to drive.. Even for me now i feel like left leg and hand like totally useless.. Like a half paralysed fella driving car..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ May 18 2011, 02:00 PM)
So if compare fc between Auto and Manual which 1 better??
i read thru V17 found there are 3 main things to mod.
after add those will give more power and low fc?
or only can choose either power or low fc?
i'm run out of budget neh....only will choose B-line.
Our car body is very heavy.. ~1250kg.. SO the only want to improve fuel efficiency is to increase power.. to a level not extremely high but just enough to suit the weight.. Vios are fuel efficient due to their very light car body vs engine power ratio.. Vios has 107hp vs 1050kg of kerb weight.. Giving it around 105hp/ton of power..
For persona its 108hp vs 1250kg = 86.4hp/ton only.. We ady lose out on that specs.. Somemore our transmission lost is very high.. Therefore worsening the situation outright.

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ May 18 2011, 02:29 PM)
then how much to add this spark plug and air filter??
the 3rd part to add is 4-2-1 exhaust system lo....hehehee
Filter RM120 Plugs RM160.. Interested?? Plugs bulk is still open..

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ May 18 2011, 02:52 PM)
Guys, PE lubang (close up) beside steering at dashboard there for wat one? Saje saje for decoration ke?  hmm.gif
For installing push start button or other accessories.. XD

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 18 2011, 03:14 PM)
yeah... very different, the bench is shorter lo..
Eh i didnt know leh.. Lets compare and see next round.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ May 18 2011, 03:25 PM)
Ohh, look nice.. Anyone did it? How much ya?  tongue.gif
Around RM50 for 3.5" not illuminated button and RM75 for 2.5" illuminated one..
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 04:45 PM

155 posts

BULK ORDER V4
Dyno chart y u shd get Denso instead of other brands. Lesser misfires and higher power gain.
DYNO CHART - Click me

Comparison between OEM proton NGK plugs with Denso. Now u know why Denso is the best in the world!
The NGK black plugs in the pic is mine with only 4065km mileage.
Price RM160/set of 4. Includes postage

Each plug can last 100,000 KM compared to OEM NGK only 20k KM.

DENSO IRIDIUM 0.4mm Spark Plugs
Please PM me to join the bulk.

1) samwongjyhhorng - IK20
2) saiful_azhar - paid 160
3) vccy - paid 160
4) fenrir0402 - paid 160
5) saddient
6) Fubar20
7) NSX_MY - IXU-22
8) NSX_MY
9) jasontantenghuat
10) nike236
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 06:40 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ITmaniac @ May 18 2011, 05:02 PM)
Hi Guys tongue.gif
Hey bro.. Long time no see since first TT session.. haha..

QUOTE(JonSpark @ May 18 2011, 06:36 PM)
Need help here.......

Lately the compressor keep making clicking and clunking noise unless I switched off the aircon

and

Jerky at low rpm/speed

What seems to be the problem?
clicking not sure.. Clunking is probably the compressor bearing worn out.. Causing vibration when ur car compressors is running.. If Jerky then u have to go reset ur ECU or bring to SC to tune the idling speed.. Mb ur spark plugs is too worn out.. Many reasons to factor in, so better bring to SC for a check up..
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 09:24 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ May 18 2011, 08:48 PM)
My car..
In term of performance and fc
Petronas>Shell>Esso>CALTEX
U memang terbalik lah ur car.. haha.. I think we shd check ur ECU.. Maybe u are running custom mapping.. Or mb because u did the ECU tune up at Serdang.

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 18 2011, 09:01 PM)
Haihz... Found an ultrasonic sound when my pe engine is running... It's like when you put a mic near a speaker,something like distortion, constantly while engine is in idle mode. Hmmm hmm.gif
SOS!

Btw, zeng's you went to claim all your stuff already?

Added on May 18, 2011, 9:03 pm
Biasalah, ibu lain... rclxms.gif
Nope.. Woke up late today and forgot to call COSE.. doh.gif
Probably will go on friday.

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 18 2011, 09:21 PM)
so u guys suggest caltex for Persona Elegance rite? in terms of FC...
For FC and power balance Esso is the best..
For Power alone Caltex is the best.
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 09:36 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ May 18 2011, 09:24 PM)
lol.. for me..
I'm planning selling off my persona soon in order to pay my hostel rental..
LKW inquire me to pay advance 6months of rental..
Total of 6k!  vmad.gif
Wtf wei.. Go rent a house outside lah.. U rent somewhere in Punjak jalil there u can get a room for around 350 tops.. With aircon and utilities leh.. Then the balance saved can use for petrol and treating chicks..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 18 2011, 09:26 PM)
For me I say caltex for power and fc, I tried shell vy bad, petronas engine rough,noisy. FC wise lose to caltex for my driving style.
So try yourself. And find out brows.gif

Added on May 18, 2011, 9:30 pm
Need so drastic or not? Stay outside la... Find zeng, he stay at bukit jalil only, then camp outside his house or in your car.
Haha.. My place even cheaper to rent lah.. Only Rm150 bucks for room excluding utilities.

ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 09:52 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ May 18 2011, 09:39 PM)
Last time I thinking rent a house at SK one..
but morning always jam.. confirm late for class..
2k  doh.gif
Bro.. U renting a room for 1k a mth.. So total u pay 6k and u get back ur 2k deposit thats 4k outlay..
If u forfeit ur deposit of 2k.. Then just go rent a room outside for around 350 max for 6mths.. Thats like 2100 outlay for mths + 2k deposit forfeited.. Total also 4.1k.. So in the end either u find a room that is cheaper than 300 with utilities or just continue staying in ur room..
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 09:54 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ May 18 2011, 09:50 PM)
If 200 I'm ok..
2k leh... later go out need pay 2 plus 2 again..
Sign one year contract.. confirm wont stay one year..
Confirm lose the deposit again..
So that means u need stay for a year ah.. Icic.. Then its better to just forfeit it lah.. Go outside and find a room.. u cant get back any of the 2k also? haiyo u shd have hired me as ur consultant for 2k lah.. Definitely i can help u manage ur budget. smile.gif
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 10:05 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 18 2011, 09:53 PM)
my car oso small touch can from 110-160 ady..less than half of pedal..use petronas 95 extra brows.gif
Urs pakai powerzone mah.. Any thing above 3k rpm is to ur advantage ady.. XD

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 18 2011, 09:56 PM)
I see a lot of very creative student at LKW... biggrin.gif  no wonder they make so lots of mooooooonay out of there student brows.gif

Added on May 18, 2011, 9:58 pm
Split half half la... So can fund my studies also brows.gif
Ya lah.. Thats y they dont take financial students there.. So they can overcharge them..
Can can.. hehe..

QUOTE(KKW @ May 18 2011, 09:59 PM)
I must count my petrol fee, breakfast, parking and time...
Usually there jam until cannot move..
for me 25% can go 150km/h  biggrin.gif
Contract usually one year term ma..
Ya lo.. only packaging nice..

Actually all colleges the hostel have to sign 1 year lease.. But u can go and checkout earlier one lah.. U must give 1 mth notice then there will be no penalty one.. Dont believe u go check with ur hostel. But first tell how long u need to stay in the hostel first?
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 10:08 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 18 2011, 10:01 PM)
Come la KKW, together we sell car... cry.gif
Sell me ur rims lah.. haiz.. Dont just keep on telling me only.
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 10:14 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ May 18 2011, 10:08 PM)
1years.. 1months notice is for sem break..
For sem break no need pay, if din stay there..
Icic.. Just write an appeal letter to the committee saying ur parents pokai no money and u need to pull out from hostel cos u cant afford it and u need the deposit back.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 18 2011, 10:09 PM)
anybody knw if exhaust got leaking,wat is the symptom??sound will be different??seems like my car got sound when accerelate after change LCP lo..like dok dok dok sound from engine bay..but when open the hood and accerelate,d engine bay din have sound lo..
Hmmm... Probably the LCP was not a balanced one.. Bring back to the shop u changed it and ask them to check if the nut is tightened correctly.

QUOTE(xandras @ May 18 2011, 10:10 PM)
Walao.. Looks like there are actually plenty of supporters for me to sell car... sweat.gif rclxub.gif
1k per month... I can get u a room outside anywhere around SK, with 'services' every weekend also... rclxub.gif
I tell u to just de-kit ur car only.. Not asking too much.. hehe..
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 10:21 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(wan arif @ May 18 2011, 10:15 PM)
hi there.... i just booked persona elegance m line...i will be part of this family...hehhehe
Welcome welcome.. XD

QUOTE(xandras @ May 18 2011, 10:15 PM)
Up to ur preference la.. Some ppl prefer to wait till warranty void.. Some ppl change it as soon as they get their car..

Change ur plugs and air filter first, then see how u like the car's power. If it's still not sufficient then change ONLY the extractor. Go part by part and feel the difference.

Added on May 18, 2011, 10:16 pm
hi there.... i just thought of selling my persona elegance m line... i will be gone from this family... hehhehe
Haiz sell me ur rims and u can still attend LYNPPC TT with any other car.. XD

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 18 2011, 10:17 PM)
tight ady..but if the lcp not balance,should got sound when idling and accelerate lo ..but  when i open my hood and ask my wife to rev it,i din heard any sound lo rclxub.gif
Hmmmm.. Maybe engine need to have load then only got sound.. Try driving on the road and see if u can get that sound again..

QUOTE(KKW @ May 18 2011, 10:18 PM)
They dont care one.. few of my friend lost the deposit..
Thats y lah.. Colleges like this.. Money siphoning institutions only.. I also in the future want to takeover a college lah.. Can become super cash cow wei..
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 10:29 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 18 2011, 10:23 PM)
Cheh. U also no money to pay me for rims if i do sell it xD
Got.. U want to sell it.. Sure i got money to cough up if the price is right.. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 18 2011, 10:24 PM)
go to proton to check?i dunno tis sound was appear or not b4 install lcp lo..haiz..but when high rev then d sound gone ady..onli from 1k to 2.5k rpm more obvious..

Added on May 18, 2011, 10:26 pm

maybe u can test drive when v meet on next week brows.gif
Yeah sure.. XD

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 18 2011, 10:27 PM)
sad.gif need to do like that meh...damm sad wei.....Car club thread TS need to sell car woh......you see ppl come in to ask price aldy. shakehead.gif
Eh bro when want to collect ur filter?
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 10:38 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 18 2011, 10:32 PM)
when ?.... hmm.gif when is next TT..?
Next weekend lah.. When collecting the brake pads together..

And for those hvnt collect their filters and hvnt pay up yet faster pay up lah.. If not by next monday im selling it to others ady. My money all locked up there leh.

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ May 18 2011, 10:33 PM)
Yo guys... tomolo i gonna book M-line Manual....
after consider u guys advice, i go for M-line....Hurray!!!
Hehe.. Not taking H Line?
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 10:59 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 18 2011, 10:47 PM)
"BETTER UNDOUBTEDLY & YOU DESERVE BETTER"

Added on May 18, 2011, 10:48 pm
Still got people hutang ah...
Ya lah.. Deng.. 520bucks is stuck in there..

QUOTE(saddient @ May 18 2011, 10:50 PM)
eh keep for me zeng..... the spark plug got rdy stock ?
Spark plug also on bulk basis.. Need to pay first then only i can collect the plugs.. I also broke till the max ady.. cry.gif Need to buy ibumie from samwong.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ May 18 2011, 10:51 PM)
What colour u gonna choose?
Reminded me about the slogan at CoSE's reception counter...

"Job well done? Hardly."

I LoL-ed.
Hehe.. A hardly well done job will attract returning customers mah.. XD

QUOTE(xandras @ May 18 2011, 10:55 PM)
Of course TS will support u... He also using BG ma... brows.gif

Added on May 18, 2011, 10:56 pmAnybody needs a tint voucher? or perhaps looking forward to modifying exhaust system?
Me lah..I want ur bullet.. But have to wait for others to bank in the money to me first.
ZenGTMM
post May 18 2011, 11:18 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ May 18 2011, 11:02 PM)
@zeng.. u need how many ppl to pay only can get the stocks? ... spark plug...
Need 10 ppl.. I ady got 10 ppl now.. Now need to wait for them to bank in the money.

QUOTE(xandras @ May 18 2011, 11:06 PM)
Then ok lah... When u getting it? TintMaster voucher up for sale! Cheap cheap can nego samore..
This mth end loh.. Reserve for me.. Once my this mth pay check masuk ady i can buy.
ZenGTMM
post May 19 2011, 12:35 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ May 19 2011, 12:30 AM)
install after market push start button still need to plug in our key before push start?
Yeah.. XD .. Unless u install the Ori Pivot push start.. Which cost at least 350..

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:02 PM