-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V17 in 2011 -+♦+-

KKW
post May 26 2011, 11:20 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2011, 11:18 AM)
Then go to an accessory shop that doesn't require u to drill a hole sweat.gif Different shops got different methods of securing the bodykit, but I still find double sided tape feels n look better.
Don't see like that lah. Our 1.6 makes 110 HP, their 1.5 makes 110 HP. If compare both 1.6 like Civic (Singapore 1.6 version) and Altis, their engine makes at least 130 HP. Bus engine 6-7 L, are u gonna compare and say that a bus is faster than our 1.6 PE? No rite?
Pick or no pick also have to pay ma.. So since u're paying already why not just go n choose, rite?
I thought random number no need pay?
Last time my motor, take random number I didn't pay anything hmm.gif
KKW
post May 26 2011, 11:21 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2011, 11:20 AM)
laugh.gif Then this will become the 'Damaged Persona Club' sweat.gif
By this way can test the RS brake pad ma rclxms.gif

Added on May 26, 2011, 11:23 am
QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 26 2011, 11:21 AM)
no wor...if i no pick,that SA say no need pay...as long as i choose a number from d list of numbers...i need to pay AT LEAST RM300. if no pick n jz let d number come by d day i received d car, then i dun hv to pay. tat SA is trying to earn me a lil...
Yup. That's true.
If you din pick any number, it's free..
usually I pick the number self by travelling to wangsa maju JPJ and choose the number smile.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: May 26 2011, 11:23 AM
KKW
post May 26 2011, 11:30 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 26 2011, 11:25 AM)
can go JPJ pick ourself?need to pay tat muc as RM300 or not? only normal number wor...not those many 8 punya number n not those nice numbers wor...
If you choose current number like 5xxx it's cheaper
If you want jump number like to 9xxx you need to pay more.. forget how much already..

QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2011, 11:25 AM)
Need to. U're still paying JPJ RM 250 for the registration. And u're allowed to choose ur own number, or take random number at ur will. Of cos, don't talk about those VIP or highly sought after numbers lah, those definitely u need to pay extra or tender earlier.
U tell ur SA u go JPJ to pick urself. The RM 300 ur SA is charging u is runner's fees. If u wanna choose nice numbers like Wxx 238, 338, 888, 8888 all the cliché nice numbers, u will have to pay them extra.

Btw, talking bout car plates, my neighbour just bought a new pearl white Audi A8L, number plate DR8, styled to look like DRB. sweat.gif
Yeah, bang then claim insurance from me? sweat.gif
That one it's included for buying car ma..
Just number only you need to pay again..
I thought they charge because need pay JPJ for the number and runner fee is only RM 10.. hmm.gif
Pinjam his audi and go fnf around mex smile.gif
Lol.. touch woods..
KKW
post May 26 2011, 11:38 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 26 2011, 11:34 AM)
now i tell my SA if i wan random number, he say he cant guarantee got number '4' or not... (trying to persuade me to pay so i wont get a '4').but i dun mind bout d '4'.i tink later wait for his call back n c whether i can tell him that i will go JPJ to pick myself...he say he will send me a list of numbers wor...RM300 really a bit too much i tink.d thing is i actually tell him wad number i wan but already not available...i thought by paying RM300 he can somehow get d number for me...
Random number is any available number that JPJ has..
Before you go there, make sure you one list of number that you wanted to choose.
By paying him RM 300, you no need go there, save petrol, and time.
That RM 300 is included choosing number fee that charged by JPJ and runner fee..
KKW
post May 26 2011, 11:40 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2011, 11:35 AM)
Nope, it SHOULDNT be included in the car's price IF u carry out the registration urself. Mine I did everything myself. And the number is included in the registration, which is RM 250. So if the SA charge u RM 300, then it'll be RM 300 (so-called number plate charges) + RM 250 (actual registration + number plate price) = u're paying RM 550.

Trust me, I'm damn tempted to hijack his Audi to speed all the way to singapore... rclxub.gif
Lol.. I remember as always my father and me choose the number ourself and let SA do the registration..
Not sure whether they got charge me RM 250 or not.. hmm.gif
KKW
post May 26 2011, 11:43 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 26 2011, 11:40 AM)
wanna ask...
d current number lastly update is only 3 digit here?
http://portal.jpj.gov.my/index.php?option=...emid=20&lang=ms
Yup. if you want jump number you need to pay extra..
If not mistaken is RM 3xx, if you want follow the number move should be RM 2xx
KKW
post May 26 2011, 11:50 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 26 2011, 11:46 AM)
based on d link i provided...if i wan to jump to 7xxx isit possible?
Yup possible.. When I choose my number, I also jump number..
I paid RM3xx

Added on May 26, 2011, 11:51 amWell, I choose that number before I go to any SA to buy car..
When I bought the car, I just tell them I got number plate already just help me to register it.
That number you can keep for 3months only.. within 3months you did not register that number you will lost that number.

Added on May 26, 2011, 11:53 amZeng, how much you pay for 1888 number? 1k?

This post has been edited by KKW: May 26 2011, 11:53 AM
KKW
post May 26 2011, 11:57 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 26 2011, 11:54 AM)
but d number i wan he say not available...perhaps kena bought from other ppl already though i wan 7xxx...d particular number i wan already not available...now is WVJ847...means i still can get 3 digit number plate?
I dont think so already.. now it's 12pm already..
I think WVJ 1xxx already
KKW
post May 26 2011, 12:04 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2011, 11:58 AM)
Possible. The documents u need u have to get it urself. I forgot which 1 is needed already, try to ask ur SA n he/she will tell u.
Someone got that number for him brows.gif
Perhaps when u asked him the number was still on the previous cycle. U can still get 3 digit plate now if u want, but only the rejects, and I guess by now it should've entered the 1xxx mark already. If u want ur 7xxx number, go to the counter n tell them. U have to pay RM 50-100 extra if I'm not mistaken.
So free ar? hmm.gif
Got so cheap meh? shocking.gif
btw, magnum ar... 3rd price I almost kena!!! 3k gone... cry.gif cry.gif
KKW
post May 26 2011, 12:15 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2011, 12:12 PM)
My IC number came out in special price smile.gif But didnt buy... laugh.gif
You din buy nvm.. buy already see the number almost kena..
damn pain.. I should box the number doh.gif

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 26 2011, 12:12 PM)
i already tell him d 7xxx number i wan...he say x available already...not sure isit for d WVJ cycle or d previous one which is WVI/WVH?
He outdated already izit?
Or the number you give him dont have already?
KKW
post May 26 2011, 12:34 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 26 2011, 12:20 PM)
WVJ he say need to wait 2 months wor... rclxub.gif btw i got my number...he say is WVH wor...got 5xxx
Wth? need wait 2months but now WVJ?
When he told you that and which SA you went?

QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2011, 12:27 PM)
There are no Is, Os & Zs in our plates. Zs are reserved for the army.

Should be the previous one.
laugh.gif Didn't buy but come out straight number damn sakit wan leh..
2 months? My car is WUP, registered in November, & it's WVJ now. If 2 months is how long it takes to complete a circle, we wouldn't be past WUS by now.

Bunch of crap ur SA makes up to earn a bit extra. U can get a number that u want before the current cycle actually reach that number, but provided that it's of the same cycle, and u pay that little bit extra.
Special tak sakit sangat.. sad.gif
Some agent really tak boleh tahan one.. rclxub.gif
KKW
post May 26 2011, 12:41 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 26 2011, 12:38 PM)
I tell him i wan wvj 7xxx since checked frm jpj is already wvj...then he say need to wait 2 months for tat n need rm1k.so i asked him currently is wad number ...he say still is wvh
Just tell them you go choose yourself..
I think that SA got one ready number, other customer dont want already..
That's he push that number to you.
Now it's freaking WVJ already.. He want con you..
KKW
post May 26 2011, 12:47 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 26 2011, 12:43 PM)
Nvm...i get wvh since d number is wad i wan...
Oh.. if that number you then ok..
If dont want, just kasi marah only..
It happen to my SA, but different thing.. doh.gif

Added on May 26, 2011, 12:48 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2011, 12:42 PM)
At the current rate of car n motorcycle registration now, each cycle lasts only 2-3 weeks. Ur SA is outdated. And Rm 1k??? doh.gif better get it done urself. RM 1k u can get double or triple digit numbers already.
Funny right?

Added on May 26, 2011, 12:48 pmXan, where is the TT with Kc's?

This post has been edited by KKW: May 26 2011, 12:48 PM
KKW
post May 26 2011, 08:36 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 26 2011, 06:51 PM)
Finally got through this afternoon loh.. Sien.. Ya tried that number and 9172 also.. The phone always will ring but nobody pick up..
Yeah u need cos u want to choose the number.. But u only need to pay RM250.. RM50 for the runner fee lah.. I assume the SA charge u cos the minimum tender fee for any non VIP number is RM300..
haha.. mine ah.. JMM 1888 wei... The 2nd hottest alphebets are JJJ.. So u guess how much leh..
1k for Wxx u can get lah.. For other states like johor u definitely cant get.. Cos the numbers there run slower.. Got more value than KL ones.. KL ones run like hookers on a time limit..
Me going on tuesday morning.. next mon, weds- fri all fully booked..
Lazy to guess.. smile.gif
btw, thanks sam..
Just COC with him.. biggrin.gif
KKW
post May 26 2011, 10:40 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 26 2011, 10:38 PM)
he from wira to PE brows.gif
He got one persona but sharing one.. smile.gif
Now he officially owned a PE..
Chun right my acceleration pedal brows.gif
KKW
post May 26 2011, 10:47 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 26 2011, 10:45 PM)
ya,ur acceleration pedal was chun lo..somemore never modify exhaust system lo brows.gif
Hehe.. it's worth for tuning biggrin.gif
KKW
post May 27 2011, 12:11 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 27 2011, 10:23 AM)
Pavilion. O.o got basement parking, nice place to chill. XD

Last time Zeng made a TT at sri petaling pappa rich. Not really easy to find parking also. Wait them reply only decide la..
Mamak bro.. pokai already.. sad.gif

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 27 2011, 10:36 AM)
Cyberjaya old town... hahahaha... We can meet up at MEX rest top area then go... hahaha
+1

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 27 2011, 10:49 AM)
I don' mind Wei... For the sake of Italian and the poison by the serpent in my blood.. thumbup.gif
the look of 159 give 100whp already..lol the only other marque that can make bimmer owner drool when you tapau them.. brows.gif

gila changkat... You think alfa tt everyone can afford valet meh
I know where if cyberjaya.. The prima avenue, got lots a lots a parking thumbup.gif

Added on May 27, 2011, 10:51 am
Wah... Ts ban yak kaya lo now...
Yea a lot of parking..
Got one more place, at domain there..
Nice mamak store and got a lot of parking space smile.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 27 2011, 10:54 AM)
okla.then v TT at cyberjaya or putrajaya la..there got a lot of parking..maybe v can yam cha at alamanda there,ok for everybody brows.gif stock GTI got 140bhp leh..somemore is manual..how can tapau oh?but when u race wit the GTI,wat is the speed tat u race wit him?200kmh above??
Dei... Alamanda have nth to yam cha.. rclxub.gif
KKW
post May 27 2011, 12:48 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 27 2011, 12:28 PM)
yam water from the lake or river.. biggrin.gif
Lol.. oh ya, near the mamak at domain,cyberjaya..
There is a straight road.. Do you know what I'm thinking brows.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: May 27 2011, 12:48 PM
KKW
post May 27 2011, 04:38 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 27 2011, 04:36 PM)
I tak layan...i go SC serdang / coSE, i bring own lube...they delay my time / this and that cant... I will straight call Proton I-care get my things done...
It did not happen to me..
I bring my own castrol lube. I just give them they change for me.
Don't have any question..
KKW
post May 27 2011, 10:37 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ May 27 2011, 10:31 PM)
mine one lagi teruk! 2 bar only up to 200km max!
When using caltex I only get 180km for half tank. rclxub.gif
When I'm using petronas ron95 I can get 250km to 280km for half tank rclxms.gif

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0464sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:06 AM