English Clubs Manchester City FC - EPL Champion 2011/12, Fulham 1 - 2 City

fas29
post May 15 2012, 04:00 PM

948 posts

Congrats guys!

But 1 thing I LOLED in this thread is most of the post is to "kutuk" Man United one. Cannot you guys just discuss about your team? What to improve? Who to buy? Haha

Anyway, this season is one of the best ending.

Just my 2 cents thumbup.gif
fas29
post Jun 13 2012, 04:36 AM

948 posts

QUOTE(CityBluePrint @ Jun 13 2012, 04:16 AM)
http://www.capelloindex.com/en/match/2012/...vs-italy/426851
Spain vs Italy
Mario was the second worse performer with Cassano the worst with Natale the sub striker topping it. Go figure.
Cassano was great. He open up the space and all.
fas29
post Oct 25 2012, 01:22 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(mcShit @ Oct 25 2012, 02:10 PM)
Last year was our first.

People keep telling it's lack of experience, to me i feel it's just pure bad tactics. I sense there is some tension building up with-in the squad against Mancini. Micah is the first  rclxub.gif

And of course we do want to progress into championship like these but it's a little too soon, in 2 years the FA, then the league and big head thinking of UCL, where is the patience? I'm going to be surprised with the rate we are playing (a little of lady's luck of last min winners) we are able to retain the premier crown.
Keep on hoping.

fas29
post Nov 5 2012, 08:01 PM

948 posts

Haters gonna h8
fas29
post Nov 7 2012, 05:51 AM

948 posts

Question 1: Which team have never won in Champions League this season? icon_idea.gif
fas29
post Mar 6 2013, 01:15 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(99killer @ Mar 6 2013, 06:54 AM)
I agree with you, their fans r somehow retarded
We are clearly the better team than them
Come on CITY
#CTID
Oh Man Utd kalah baru hang post? Well played mate
fas29
post Mar 18 2013, 02:01 AM

948 posts

QUOTE(WPInman @ Mar 18 2013, 02:12 AM)
This one I copied from youtube. I didnt post much but this one pretty much summarize mu fans in malaysia, which  all of you can see in this very thread, manchester city thread.

United fans never cease to amaze me. They have no class whatsoever. I mean seriously wtf are you even doing on this video? In your arrogance you think people hate your club because you've won alot, no that would be a reason for people to respect you like Madrid and Milan have, the reason everyone hates United is because the fans are bunch of condescending pricks who hide behind a successful football team to make them feel special.

responded with..

Very well said. There is nothing respectable about saying "I support Man U" then when they win something saying "GGMU! We're better than you!" as if it's an achievement of your own. I bet none of the Red gloaters were there when Denis' back heel sent them down to Division 2, those older types tend to have a bit more class and dignity than these numpties who call themselves 'fans' now and have no real experience of ups and downs as a fan. They have no character, no backbone, no sense of humour.

*peace*
Check CityBluePrint old post in this thread.
fas29
post Apr 11 2013, 01:43 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(99killer @ Apr 11 2013, 02:31 PM)
there's nothing more to say
6-1, and then 2-1
what else do you want?
it's soo obvious who is the better team
to be honest, i was so happy when Real Madrid thrashed manu at OT
RVP + ROO = DISASTER
Welcome back 99killer and CBP
fas29
post Apr 23 2013, 03:59 AM

948 posts

Give back our trophy!
fas29
post May 13 2013, 01:03 AM

948 posts

QUOTE(WPInman @ May 13 2013, 01:48 AM)
Just look at this thread.. U expect city fans to care when other club fans barging in posting rubbish, and no admin seems to care? there are better places to discuss about the club. at least in a profesional and intellectual manner. not with some closeted fags who hides behind some succesful historically club just to make their life look a little bit better. smile.gif
Is there any?
fas29
post Jun 2 2013, 11:33 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(CityBluePrint @ Jun 3 2013, 12:02 AM)
Continuing my QUANTS' discussion about why LUCKY DECISIONS FAVOR  those teams who EXPLOITED them!
http://www.givemesport.com/348543-manchest...er-league-table

To wit  Manchester teams Sending Off (Red Cards) & Penalties Conceded Records  hmm.gif

The table shows that Wigan, FA Cup Champions, would not have been relegated if they were not inordinately UNLUCKY!
Just accept the fact dude.

It's football. Penalty, luck, free-kick and etc are part of the game.
fas29
post Nov 22 2013, 10:58 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(99killer @ Nov 22 2013, 10:44 PM)
Right now play2 only, give chance only.
Hero always win in the end.
Macam macam la kau ni.

Listen