QUOTE(BoltonMan @ Feb 10 2013, 04:04 PM)
Quoted for future refEnglish Clubs Manchester City FC - EPL Champion 2011/12, Fulham 1 - 2 City
English Clubs Manchester City FC - EPL Champion 2011/12, Fulham 1 - 2 City
Feb 15 2013, 04:54 AM
750 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
May 13 2013, 11:30 AM
750 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(tehoice @ May 13 2013, 10:50 AM) sorry, not here to troll, but just wondering, in every club threads, there are fans discussing about their game respectively, no matter winning or losing, going through the peak and etc..... football discussions are there. You TLDR lah , should read previous post, they hibernating now, dont ask where Yesterday's game was one of the most important game for City, the only silverware they can get this season, and it's a damn FA cup final you know? but where are the fans? We don't even see one fan comment on anything about that FA CUP FINAL, did you notice? I'm not siding the rest of the others who posted here about anything else. But it was such an important game for City, where are the fans? and they were right, they will only surface when City wins. I salute you for trying to fend united supporters off. Now, who are the gloryhunters or bandwagoon? Yes you are right, win then make noise, lose then rather silence, but in this football thread, where are the city football discussions? I see none, even for a FA cup final??? I doubt them knowing anything about Manchester City before the oil money flows in. QUOTE(BoltonMan @ Feb 10 2013, 04:04 PM) When in May city top the table he will come back . Now hibernate |
| Change to: | 0.0170sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:58 PM |