89 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester City FC - EPL Champion 2011/12, Fulham 1 - 2 City

SUSRhicebowl
post Sep 24 2012, 05:04 PM

I think united played pretty well. Not as well as liverpool played but we got the 3 points and i am happy. Its full of contradiction right but well this is football haha.

Hows the match yesterday against arsenal. I think arsenal played better but its a draw in the end. Both unlucky to concede through corner kick. Both team played pretty solidly thus its quite boring. Good draw
CityBluePrint
post Sep 24 2012, 10:04 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Sep 24 2012, 03:53 PM)
Lol generalizing and why the hate.
Are you one of those who loves to be abused? Glut for punishment?

I don't hate.
I LOVE to TORMENT Bullies.
Especially those that come here make noise & uttering rubbish.

You come here to plead innocence?
Just like Evans cracking Drogba's ribs.
See the video clip again if not convince brows.gif

Gala outplayed MU at Old T just like the the ikan bilis of Europe.

MU got knocked out of CL by the minnows of Europe playing 11 vs 11. Fact

Now we understand why MU needs 12th man to get results at Anfield.
Suarez was fouled & no penalty was given.
Neville confirms that. 12th man simple.

JustForFun
post Sep 24 2012, 10:45 PM

Seeker
1,280 posts

Do Premier League and Champions League use the same team of referees?
CityBluePrint
post Sep 24 2012, 11:01 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Sep 24 2012, 10:45 PM)
Do Premier League and Champions League use the same team of referees?
Just for fun; suppose it was. Do you think MU would have won that many local titles?
Would MU get KO or lose to the ikan bilis of Europe?
Do you think we would have so many controversial matches ( 6 or 7 of them) that MU won undeservedly in the domestic league last season ?

Don't you think Spurs should have the CL spot this season instead of MU?

Let's not get into discussing about their controversial 19th. title.

JustForFun
post Sep 24 2012, 11:05 PM

Seeker
1,280 posts

Penalty stats 2011/2012
SUSRhicebowl
post Sep 24 2012, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(CityBluePrint @ Sep 24 2012, 10:04 PM)
Are you one of those who loves to be abused?  Glut for punishment?

I don't hate.
I LOVE to TORMENT Bullies.
Especially those that come here  make noise  &  uttering rubbish.

You come here to plead innocence?
Just like Evans cracking Drogba's ribs.
See the video clip again if not convince brows.gif
Gala outplayed MU at Old T just like the the ikan bilis of Europe.

MU got knocked out of CL by the minnows of Europe playing 11 vs 11. Fact

Now we understand why MU needs 12th man to get results at Anfield.
Suarez was fouled & no penalty was given.
Neville confirms that. 12th man simple.
Lol whos bullying who? Whos abusing who?whos here looking for innocence? Maybe you are being alittle bit overly defensive here. Dont la expect every other football fans who comes in here is looking for some war of words lol.even if there are, show some composure and dont go blaberring like what you just did haha. It will attract what you are actually trying to avoid. Okay okay you dont like united we know laugh.gif
CityBluePrint
post Sep 24 2012, 11:21 PM

29 posts

Let me elaborate on
Do you think MU would have won that many local titles?

In contrast to Liverpool having one less PL title but almost twice as many European honors or titles?

A good rule of thumb is that there should be a good correlation between Domestic and European titles given that the PL is deemed to be the best in Football.

If Chelsea won CL why couldn't MU against Barca?

mrkenn
post Sep 25 2012, 01:27 AM

723 posts

CBP should be discussing about arsenal vs man city game. Talk about MU punya game pula sweat.gif sweat.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by mrkenn: Sep 25 2012, 01:27 AM
dragna
post Sep 25 2012, 02:36 AM

5,248 posts

This place is over run by MU fans, it's a disease.
mcShit
post Sep 25 2012, 09:53 AM

27 posts

Bad couple of weeks for you guys.. but just ignore those jiran bising la haha

Oh and not just buying ref's but they paid a little to ESPN too, check the table out for yourselves..

This post has been edited by mcShit: Sep 25 2012, 10:04 AM
99killer
post Sep 25 2012, 10:31 PM

56 posts

The referee got the decision right
shelvey was not in possession of the ball when evans slide for the ball
evans got the ball first, so shelvey is the guilty one
if the ball was in shelvey's possession, then evans should be sent off

Added on September 26, 2012, 8:38 pmwhat do you think about your performance last night?
you lost 2-4 to aston villa cry.gif
gareth barry, the supposedly replacement for the ageing england midfielders like Paul Scholes, Michael Carrick scored an easy own goal
but i think the defenders are too slow to think on how to deal with the pacey Gabriel Agbonlahor
if only they can think as fast as CBP, and if they can make the right decision quickly, we would have won the game doh.gif

This post has been edited by 99killer: Sep 26 2012, 08:38 PM
dragna
post Sep 30 2012, 03:40 PM

5,248 posts

Well, a good win last night and as well good to see spurs did some damage to the neighbours smile.gif
WPInman
post Sep 30 2012, 10:04 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Sep 25 2012, 02:36 AM)
This is exactly why I don't really spend time to post here. TS didnt update the score. Trolls are everywhere and we see very little action from the admins. Very disappointing. Man City is new for mainstream Malaysia but it is growing. That is a fact. I could not care less what our neighbours think about us. When city loses, trolls from "u know where" came in here to troll and what not. When they loses, no one from here bother to troll them THERE. That exactly shows how low can people be. Supporting where they are already has history and peak of performance.. yeah right..

QUOTE(dragna @ Sep 30 2012, 03:40 PM)
Well, a good win last night and as well good to see spurs did some damage to the neighbours smile.gif
A good win. Need the momentum before meeting dortmund.. Silva is back.
skystrike
post Sep 30 2012, 11:37 PM

back to normal
1,269 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Sep 25 2012, 02:36 AM)
this is happen becoz ts n city fan (well, not all)here is likely more interested to discuss more about MU than discuss about their team...lol...why dont u discuss more bout city match, player, tactic etc....unlike other thread like liverpool, chelsea, arsenal n heck even spurs n Southampton thread discuss more about their team than discussing bout their rival in their own tread...chill... icon_rolleyes.gif
mcShit
post Oct 1 2012, 01:22 AM

27 posts

^
Bro I think if you read the old posts the guys here talk bout tactics also la.. but their jiran always come kacau only makes it look like /k adi..
dragna
post Oct 2 2012, 02:48 AM

5,248 posts

QUOTE(WPInman @ Sep 30 2012, 10:04 PM)
This is exactly why I don't really spend time to post here. TS didnt update the score. Trolls are everywhere and we see very little action from the admins. Very disappointing. Man City is new for mainstream Malaysia but it is growing. That is a fact. I could not care less what our neighbours think about us.  When city loses, trolls from "u know where" came in here to troll and what not. When they loses, no one from here bother to troll them THERE. That exactly shows how low can people be. Supporting where they are already has history and peak of performance.. yeah right..

A good win. Need the momentum before meeting dortmund.. Silva is back.
It's because majority supports that side, it's true they don't bother trolling here when they lose cause they lose face.

Silva still lacks of his special touches, comparing him with last season.

I think we need to stop using our DM's straight into the game, switch for more attacking play, score a goal or two and then only swap a CM/FW for a DM to play a more controlled game rather than what Mancini is doing now, last 10mins only think of going all-out attack.
mcShit
post Oct 3 2012, 02:25 PM

27 posts

Good luck tonight boys! this match should be very interesting
99killer
post Oct 3 2012, 02:56 PM

56 posts

borussia dortmund is the ex-club of shinji kagawa, the amazing Manchester United player
we must beat them because we hate shinji kagawa
Ichighost
post Oct 3 2012, 03:02 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(99killer @ Oct 3 2012, 03:56 PM)
borussia dortmund is the ex-club of shinji kagawa, the amazing Manchester United player
we must beat them because we hate shinji kagawa
rclxub.gif shakehead.gif cant brain this...if hate shinji kagawa..beat united lah..why dortmund...??
climaxdecade
post Oct 3 2012, 08:57 PM

Hopefully Dzeko get to start tonight, since Dortmund's centreback duo are quite huge.

This post has been edited by climaxdecade: Oct 3 2012, 09:10 PM

89 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 04:49 PM