89 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester City FC - EPL Champion 2011/12, Fulham 1 - 2 City

MamulaMoon
post Jun 2 2012, 09:22 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(RazorVista @ Jun 2 2012, 02:55 AM)
You are wrong. They support because they dislike their neighbor, Manchester United. That's all. Really simple.
Doesn't make any sense..

If so hate United, then why only started support Man City this season...

should have supported since they were born....not only when the club are doing well..

doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by MamulaMoon: Jun 2 2012, 09:25 AM
Ichighost
post Jun 2 2012, 09:42 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Jun 2 2012, 10:22 AM)
Doesn't make any sense..

should have supported since they were born....not only when the club are doing well..

doh.gif  doh.gif
glory hunter usually with the winning club..so before this they were from United.. laugh.gif

btw..no malaysian support their epl club since they were born.. biggrin.gif

picking up a club when they doing well and not changing them if they fall = not a glory hunter..if the mancity fan still stick to their club if they fall after this..they are no glory hunters..but a citizen... smile.gif
panda123456
post Jun 2 2012, 09:42 AM

31 posts

^ it makes sense. come on.
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Jun 2 2012, 10:48 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Jun 2 2012, 09:22 AM)
Doesn't make any sense..

doh.gif   doh.gif
lol joke of the day.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SecrET_of_RainBOw: Jun 2 2012, 10:49 AM
RazorVista
post Jun 2 2012, 11:03 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Jun 2 2012, 09:22 AM)
Doesn't make any sense..

doh.gif  doh.gif
Aiyo...simple what. This season only Manchester City and Manchester United were the title contenders. Others are so far away. No way for them to pose any threat. So only one choice available, support Man C!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
syazwan
post Jun 2 2012, 01:15 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Jun 2 2012, 12:56 AM)
Most Man City fans are glory hunters these days. not many city fans watch football to enjoy the game anymore...

They support City simply because its the richest team and keep on spending money...
ko pun samalah.. Rooney, Ferdinand dari akademi Man Utd konon wahahaha
MamulaMoon
post Jun 2 2012, 04:43 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Jun 2 2012, 01:15 PM)
ko pun samalah.. Rooney, Ferdinand dari akademi Man Utd konon wahahaha
Rooney is from Everton, Ferdinand is from Leeds United..
syazwan
post Jun 2 2012, 04:54 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Jun 2 2012, 04:43 PM)
QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Feb 7 2012, 01:03 AM)
not jealous...

just proud of our own academy players.... Giggs, Scholes, Rooney, Ferdinand etc....

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
cool story bro : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry48780753
Ichighost
post Jun 2 2012, 05:02 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Jun 2 2012, 05:43 PM)
Hahaha..at last.. rclxms.gif
chris2k4
post Jun 2 2012, 05:07 PM

S0 FaR S0 GooD!
1,184 posts

nice from you, syazwan thumbup.gif now we know who's actually glory hunter/hantam brows.gif

keep it up, mamulamoon tongue.gif

cheers.
kucingmainan
post Jun 2 2012, 05:21 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Feb 7 2012, 01:03 AM)
not jealous...

just proud of our own academy players.... Giggs, Scholes, Rooney, Ferdinand etc....

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Jun 2 2012, 05:21 PM

201 posts

kesian this dude suckerpunch...hahahaha
panda123456
post Jun 3 2012, 09:54 PM

31 posts

ahahahahahahahahaha. fail
usopp
post Jun 5 2012, 07:55 AM

258 posts

pasni mesti momulamon xmau datang ini punya tered... hahaha..

its ok momulamon, please come again.. we always welcome u here.. hahahahahaha
alowie
post Jun 5 2012, 12:49 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(CityBluePrint @ Jun 1 2012, 10:28 AM)
Yes, Most MU fans, even the kopitards, know it was Denis Law, but then have the cognizance not to respond based on their inadequacies. But you...still don't get it.

It would have been insightful viz if you have share that the King was not technically responsible for MU
relegation.
MU  fans of the day thought it was. They invaded the field and the Derby match had to be abandoned.
Still MU got relegated.

Its understandable that MU budak budak or sheep, perhaps like you,  come here to utter nonesense. They probably know about the current generations of MU players and the only HISTORY that they know is the titles and numerous cups that are glorified in MU trophy cases or for you to regurgitate it verbatim. Correct me if I'm wrong?

On the other hand MUST  seniors (including Liverpool supporters)  here in this FL probably started supporting or
jumping on the bandwagon in the 80's. 90s. What dismay me here is that a lot of the seniors especially MUSTARDS 
here are contributing a lot of inane posts to fool the sheeps here.

To wit  MU currently recycling old parts (to suggest that there is no value in the market swallowing Fergie's  propaganda) is an insult to us football cognoscenti.

Hopefully I can dispel that. I'm here to make a constructive contribution i.e.  Uncle is not here to brag. What is there to boast about at my age?
Right now you will probably only  find a smattering of local football fans (who started  following English football in the late 60s and early 70's) of which a number of my mates have given up for one reason or another.

Now please refer to  my subsequent post for 'how you can contribute'. Cogitate, Correlate, Compute & then Communicate.
for the bolded part

1st - well I didn't notice, mind to elaborate then uncle?
2nd - the result didn't matter since Birmingham beat Norwich 2-1 at the same afternoon. it was just a stupid myth both lot of United and City fans believe for a long time
3rd - you know which dupe-ish and fools you don't need to respond and your age might help not to play much with generalization. As I said before, it was up to each of football fans to have reason to support a particular club, it's up to them also to how deep they wanna dig on the club's history
4th - manager's task is to do what's best for the club, not to please those football cognoscenti

IMO, uncle biggrin.gif i'll leave it at this then, at my 2nd post in this thread.
skystrike
post Jun 6 2012, 01:11 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

it is true that vincent kompany now in malaysia based on this pic?

legendofhafiz
post Jun 6 2012, 07:07 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Jun 6 2012, 01:11 AM)
it is true that vincent kompany now in malaysia based on this pic?

It is true. Kompany retweet he took picture with Malaysian fan.

He is at FAM this evening iinm
RazorVista
post Jun 7 2012, 12:50 AM

266 posts

Does Man City really need Tevez?
RazorVista
post Jun 7 2012, 01:24 PM

266 posts

I bet you will laugh because I was like that at the moment.
WPInman
post Jun 9 2012, 01:23 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(RazorVista @ Jun 7 2012, 12:50 AM)
Does Man City really need Tevez?
He assisted and scored crucial goals that brought back the hope to win the title after balotelli red carded, didnt remember which game tho, but after the game he was in the first team until the last game. Frankly, I wish he stays because Mancini has no plans of signing new forward next season. But I wonder why there are no news/rumors of city signing new players like other teams.

Added on June 9, 2012, 1:26 am
QUOTE(RazorVista @ Jun 7 2012, 01:24 PM)

I bet you will laugh because I was like that at the moment.
Shouldve have recorded mine. that relief at the end after 90 mins of heart beating like i was gonna die..

This post has been edited by WPInman: Jun 9 2012, 01:26 AM

89 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:49 PM