Protein, tone up body

samsk
post Jul 11 2011, 10:40 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(shiloong7081 @ May 15 2011, 03:02 PM)
Muscletech is the best.
I heard from people.. You eat more from this brand can get cancer... Is it true??? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
samsk
post Jul 11 2011, 12:58 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Jul 11 2011, 12:26 PM)
Dunno!

Ask Jay Cutler,Branch warren and Johnie Jackson,they are sponsored by Muscletech!
They just do marketing and doesnt mean they use muscletech product behind the scene... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
They use steroid... Do they show they use steroid from muscletech??? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
samsk
post Jul 11 2011, 01:36 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Jul 11 2011, 02:03 PM)
Does Muscletech make steroids now?  ohmy.gif
brows.gif brows.gif Anabolic Halo? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samsk
post Jul 11 2011, 04:09 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Jul 11 2011, 04:24 PM)
tbh i have no idea what anabolic halo does
Gives you mass muscle because got 40% or 50% carbo inside it if i am not mistaken... I only buy 2 bottles and try it for 5 weeks..
My bicep and tricep grow from 14 inch to 17.5 inch... This product rocks... But muscletech no good one thing... you need to combine it together with another range of it product only can get muscle grow...

Last year my combination :

Muscletech

Pre workout - Nanovapor Pro Series ( 3 scoops max - night time hard to sleep )
During - Intra Vol
Post - Anabolic Halo
Protein - Nitrotech Morning & Night
MassTech Lunch Time

This year

Nutrex - Muscle Infusion & Hemorage
Universal - Animal Pak & Whey Pro
Testosterone , DECA ( I think )

Added on July 11, 2011, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(bata @ Jul 11 2011, 05:07 PM)
tell me about it...i got confused where to put it in my store! LOL
Chow
Bro, your supplement to expensive compare to other.. Like MJ 2600 you sell RM 210 but i can get for RM 170.00 only...

This post has been edited by samsk: Jul 11 2011, 04:11 PM
samsk
post Jul 11 2011, 04:18 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Jul 11 2011, 05:14 PM)
you must look at outdated price list then wink.gif

Chow
Ic... I still notice you sell mass tech at RM 200? Nutrition88 selling at RM 160.00 only lo....
samsk
post Jul 11 2011, 04:39 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Jul 11 2011, 05:16 PM)
Dude,Deca is not Test.

You need test along with Deca.
I mean combine testosterone and DECA on one shot lol... I know DECA and testosterone are different steroid.
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Added on July 11, 2011, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(bata @ Jul 11 2011, 05:18 PM)
Read more or lean from pedro  blush.gif

Chow
Learn from Pedro?? Why is that? You still havent answer my question,bro...

This post has been edited by samsk: Jul 11 2011, 04:40 PM
samsk
post Jul 11 2011, 04:54 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Jul 11 2011, 05:42 PM)
Cause you sound very ignorant,just spewing out what you heard from others without verification or knowledge to convey it properly.
And why does he have to justify himself to you??
lol... shocking.gif He said his protein sell at competitive price, i just waiting for his answer about his selling price for mass tech product...
And what that does have to do with you? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif Are you his business partners? I am not ignorant, i just pass info, and you may correct me if i am wrong... I didnt said i was right on everything i post.. I just share out info and see that if anyone here may correct me if i am wrong... rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
samsk
post Jul 11 2011, 05:06 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 11 2011, 06:04 PM)
u dun sound like sharing...
more like telling
Then you tell me how to talk between sharing and telling??

0.0177sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:33 AM