Singles's Club v310, PD BbQ 11-12 June(Updated on 21/5/2011)

mjjj
post May 19 2011, 01:48 AM

470 posts

my armpit u dare to touch baru cakap
its full of my manly smell
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 12:49 AM

470 posts

i also single
ada perempuan mau aku? hahahha
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 12:54 AM

470 posts

dun hide at home
go out buy a shirt or print a shirt put ur fon number behind LOOOL
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 12:55 AM

470 posts

i could get 1 if i like
but since my previous experience i need 1 i really like and wanted be serious in man
fooling around is out of my context
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 01:01 AM

470 posts

yah both can be balance
but 1 thing dun ever risk friendship with the gal for a relationship
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 01:05 AM

470 posts

gals doesnt care about the look of the guys like how we do on the gals
confidence is actually the key
not ur money not ur car not ur hse but the confidence
ofcoz dun over at times
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 01:09 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(apersaje @ May 20 2011, 01:07 AM)
Really? I've always thought that u need to be the same kind of person.
Have lots of similarities to get together.
how many ppl in the world has similarities?
good listener is better than good talker
dun take opposing sex as a superior one

evansoon: its not applicable in most context la sometimes forgive is not hard but to forget we cant control what we think
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 01:11 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ May 20 2011, 01:07 AM)
2nite so many ppl...woot woot
hey dude i love man utd fans hahahhaha
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 01:13 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 20 2011, 01:09 AM)
mana ada emo??  hmm.gif
wahh amy! i was simply browsing the fb with no aim and i saw ur fb
u know zy?
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 01:14 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ May 20 2011, 01:13 AM)
No la... very happy these days  laugh.gif
ofcoz lo u so hairy
gals suka pluck hairy hair
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 01:24 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 20 2011, 01:19 AM)
do you mean zylei??
yes, i know her since college
housemate in uk too laugh.gif
how do you know her then??
her bf was my close friend wei
the pilot haha chiu chern knew him since primary
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 01:27 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 20 2011, 01:26 AM)
i where got emo??  hmm.gif
o.......hahaha
pilot.... laugh.gif
that couple, case closed de la  laugh.gif
yalor waiting to get the red bomb from them
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 01:31 AM

470 posts

lol this thread update sangat cepat leh
have a hard time updating it
i think in 2 yrs time la for them
since i think cc has just become a pilot of airasia for a yr
now he is first officer by right he mentioned b4 at least wait until he was the captain
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 01:35 AM

470 posts

hahah i only see her when got events lo
like her bf bday and so on or my bday if i celebrate it but this yr i didnt too busy on stuff
i think most likely i see they would wanna settle it down soon but i think still years until they are married
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 01:41 AM

470 posts

yah this is what is on my mind as well

i think i need a decade until my turn man

mjjj
post May 20 2011, 01:46 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ May 20 2011, 01:42 AM)
lol... why? now is gd time to celebrate 19th!
good hahahhaa yah RED DEVIL until the day i die
19th title
but i will see 20th title next season as well
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 10:38 PM

470 posts

i teruk lo i wasn't sure that i like the gal anot happens to be one of my best friend
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 10:45 PM

470 posts

at least giggs still know how to kick corner ball
i ball also dunno wat liaooo
mjjj
post May 20 2011, 10:56 PM

470 posts

it wont be matter becoz next week
CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL!!!!