> Do you think the ghost in Parkson, Miri is true?, True stories inside here

wrigleyz
post May 14 2011, 08:56 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ May 14 2011, 08:39 PM)
lolz sarawakians. no wonder taib is still in charge
QUOTE(Robin Hood @ May 14 2011, 08:52 PM)
got parkson meh in sarawak?. this is obvious lie. next time if want to cheat ppl please tipu smartly..
macikia u. dont underestimate sarawak. here got at least 8 parksons
wrigleyz
post May 14 2011, 08:59 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Reiji Arisu @ May 14 2011, 08:56 PM)
You obviously have not been to Miri before.
She obviously never travel to borneo. ohya sorry. dunno her/him is a boy/girl. so better be she-male
wrigleyz
post May 14 2011, 09:04 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ May 14 2011, 09:01 PM)
no need to go lh. from internet also can see wat. internet ppl say miri only got trees n jungle. so i belip them lo.
Is internet a person?? omg. obviously u know nothing about Malaysia. What more geography. sure failed.
wrigleyz
post May 14 2011, 09:32 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ May 14 2011, 09:15 PM)
LOL. everything from the internet is true what. i google who is malaysia pm. the answer is najib. i google tree. i get tree images..so far internet never cheat me so why should i not trust if internet tell me sarawak is jungles state???..
oo like dat. btw, i live inside cave. and im using streamyx 4mbps. so far so good. downloading movies at 400kbps

QUOTE(Panda12 @ May 14 2011, 09:18 PM)
why u so dumb, shallow minded ktard?
She is.
wrigleyz
post May 14 2011, 09:44 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ May 14 2011, 09:38 PM)
u live in cave for what? what happen to your trees?
live lah. my place is here. i just migrated from trees. here at my new place, i can enjoy very nice music from the bats. water in the gullies. and best of all, i can enjoy 4mbps of internet !
wrigleyz
post May 14 2011, 10:02 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ May 14 2011, 09:54 PM)
seriously lh. trees is better. u can swing from tree to tree to find foods. in cave u eat what??bat poops?? kecian lh u
bored la, swing. i eat pizza n mcD daily. near me got drive thru mcD ma. pizza i call pizza to send it over. how good is life in cave.
wrigleyz
post May 20 2011, 08:22 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ May 14 2011, 10:06 PM)
LOOOL. to many lies. 1st parkson. now mcd n pizza. LOOL. kid. please stop lying. not good u know.
Soo kesian peninsular ppl. live in bandar, mostly, but still dunno anything around themselves doh.gif . poor peninsular. aha. INB4 peninsular cainis talk big n pro, but still shallow minded

This post has been edited by wrigleyz: May 20 2011, 08:23 PM
wrigleyz
post May 21 2011, 10:14 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ May 21 2011, 09:51 AM)
No wonder Taib is still incharged. lol sarawakians. hahaha
He is our incestor !!

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ May 21 2011, 11:16 AM)
FUUUUH. Correction, we use helicopters to travel cause of all the muddy places. smile.gif
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(nightzstar @ May 21 2011, 12:08 PM)
u calling? hmm.gif ah wang went to sarawak before. u can ask him
the heck is ah wang? yawn.gif

QUOTE(yeelong @ May 21 2011, 01:43 PM)
Well, i was there in the mid April for business trip. And i was told by the locals that there were a few suicide and failed attempted suicide case happen at the renovating building. I asked why they chose the building to jump they said dunno and i said probably some drug junky or those who lose money in share market. But not, one of the suicide case was involved with an filthy rich old man.

And 2 week after i went back to KL, Sinchew New paper came with another failed attempted suicide at the exact same location, again. and for your info, Bintang Plaza is the only building which is under renovation in Miri now

sos http://www.sinchew-i.com/sinchew/sarawak/i...id=201104291912

So, is it has anything to do with the ghost story here? you be the judge
You no know, man. Bintang Plaza is the old building ( which has mcD, toysRus, parkson n etc ), now they changed the name to BINTANG MEGAMALL upon the the new building extension ( at the back ). And yeah, now the building is more or less the size of Sungei Wang. Also, they're building the hotel.
wrigleyz
post May 22 2011, 11:32 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ May 21 2011, 10:38 PM)
Yup, according to my local friend, the renovating building which will be a hotel will be attached next to the Mall
Yup. I heard many says that the hotel name is Meritz/Merits? Don't really know.

QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 21 2011, 10:44 PM)
sushi.....king
Haha i miss Miri sushi king and the macD area e-mart there huhu.

0.0503sec    0.33    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:15 AM