126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model V2, Discussion Thread for Pirated Model Kits

ssl
post Jun 30 2011, 09:49 PM

93 posts

lucky i get 2 set of hi-nu, better price too. i get 80 for 1 set. 150 is almost the price i get 2 set tongue.gif

Added on June 30, 2011, 9:50 pmnow i waiting for mg gundam 00 7 swords, will be release in september.

This post has been edited by ssl: Jun 30 2011, 09:50 PM
ascentic
post Jun 30 2011, 10:26 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ssl @ Jun 30 2011, 10:49 PM)
lucky i get 2 set of hi-nu, better price too. i get 80 for 1 set. 150 is almost the price i get 2 set tongue.gif

Added on June 30, 2011, 9:50 pmnow i waiting for mg gundam 00 7 swords, will be release in september.
Dun want MSA-0011 (EXT) EX-S?? LOL... later price hike up again LOL.. I think all MC model price is like tat.. coz it's really kinda rare in the market.
ssl
post Jun 30 2011, 11:00 PM

93 posts

don feel like getting ex-s since i do not get nightingale neither.
devilrider88
post Jul 1 2011, 10:45 AM

20 posts

same with me. it looks amazing.
bt didnt have the urge to get it though...

Added on July 1, 2011, 1:01 pmguys, is the TT MG Hi Nu ok?
any problems with the parts?

This post has been edited by devilrider88: Jul 1 2011, 01:01 PM
ascentic
post Jul 1 2011, 04:44 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jul 1 2011, 11:45 AM)
same with me. it looks amazing.
bt didnt have the urge to get it though...

Added on July 1, 2011, 1:01 pmguys, is the TT MG Hi Nu ok?
any problems with the parts?
Never heard b4 got problem for the Hi Nu from TT
devilrider88
post Jul 1 2011, 04:54 PM

20 posts

so overall its ok la?
thanks a lot for the reply. biggrin.gif

my brother wanted it for his birthday
Parody
post Jul 1 2011, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jul 1 2011, 04:54 PM)
so overall its ok la?

my brother wanted it for his birthday

This brother so nice. He buys the TTHL one intead of Bandai's. rclxs0.gif
ngcheechong
post Jul 1 2011, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Jul 1 2011, 05:00 PM)
Don't troll people la tongue.gif TTHL MG Hi-Nu not bad lor... a saving of RM140 is pretty substantial for poor people like me cry.gif ... :go hide:
Parody
post Jul 1 2011, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jul 1 2011, 05:06 PM)
Don't troll people la tongue.gif TTHL MG Hi-Nu not bad lor... a saving of RM140 is pretty substantial for poor people like me  cry.gif ... :go hide:

I'm not really trolling. While i agree that the price difference is a huge matter, it's just that for a birthday present, it should be perfect and hassle-free rather than frustration-inducing like a pirated kit. That's what i think. After all, how often do birthdays come in a year? sweat.gif
ngcheechong
post Jul 1 2011, 05:18 PM

Something to share with all...

[attachmentid=2306658] [attachmentid=2306664]

Mode details in my blog @ http://duelmasterng.blogspot.com/2011/06/u...tion-stand.html

Added on July 1, 2011, 5:20 pm
QUOTE(Parody @ Jul 1 2011, 05:16 PM)
I'm not really trolling. While i agree that the price difference is a huge matter, it's just that for a birthday present, it should be perfect and hassle-free rather than frustration-inducing like a pirated kit. That's what i think. After all, how often do birthdays come in a year?  sweat.gif
hahaha... just playing with your comment la tongue.gif I think this also depends on his brother's skill level... I got heartache seeing people spoiling a nice Ori MG due to not enough skill tongue.gif TTHL is decent for practice wink.gif

This post has been edited by ngcheechong: Jul 1 2011, 05:23 PM
edan1979
post Jul 1 2011, 08:46 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,512 posts

definitely going to get that...
ssl
post Jul 1 2011, 10:24 PM

93 posts

that PG stand sell for RM 80 tongue.gif
not going to buy that with that price.
i rather buy bandai stand with that price.
kongleong_3
post Jul 1 2011, 10:41 PM

takumi-san selling at RM50 COD, but my bro bought it for me at China @ RM30/pc, rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ssl @ Jul 1 2011, 10:24 PM)
that PG stand sell for RM 80 tongue.gif
not going to buy that with that price.
i rather buy bandai stand with that price.
ssl
post Jul 1 2011, 11:17 PM

93 posts

RM30 sound okay. RM50 for a stand, why not buying any MG kit.
kongleong_3
post Jul 1 2011, 11:31 PM

no choice bro, this is the only 1 universal stand for PG!! I cant make my PG Wing fly without it rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ssl @ Jul 1 2011, 11:17 PM)
RM30 sound okay. RM50 for a stand, why not buying any MG kit.
devilrider88
post Jul 1 2011, 11:59 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Jul 1 2011, 05:00 PM)
my bro is like "i dont care as long as i can pasang gunpla. TT or Bandai, semua mari"

just like me la. cheapskate also. haha
ssl
post Jul 2 2011, 12:00 AM

93 posts

great. i will let it fried sky high.
devilrider88
post Jul 2 2011, 12:01 AM

20 posts

what fried bro?
ssl
post Jul 2 2011, 12:06 AM

93 posts

let the others fried new china made PG 00 stand price
ascentic
post Jul 2 2011, 01:12 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(kongleong_3 @ Jul 1 2011, 11:41 PM)
takumi-san selling at RM50 COD, but my bro bought it for me at China @ RM30/pc,  rclxms.gif
Hmm, bro... different Seller has a different price ... this is an open market, smile.gif well... if really wanna get cheap, go buy direct from China, but if wanna save the hussle, than buy from the seller in LYN.. haha.. ur bro bought for u at RM30 per piece... is he hand carry back... if u take > 10, the kastam will ask u why u bring in so many liao... after add this n that for transportation the price can rise up...

No offense in this conversation here, It's just my point of view. If wanna create price war is not for the seller/buyer here.. price war is just for the hobby shop.. biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:05 AM