9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model V2, Discussion Thread for Pirated Model Kits

mf_yamato
post Jun 6 2011, 12:27 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(finalazy84 @ Jun 6 2011, 12:19 AM)
haha...tutup mata n turn slowly out from the shop.hehe but need to buka mata la...later got bump into something...heheif bump into boxes of sinanju lagi teruk...later I need to pay for those stuff if got damage...hehe... see if I can resist myslf 2moro  cry.gif I mean later 2day  biggrin.gif cos I forgot 2 buy flat clear.
y is it got bulu2?u rub it ka? btw, where u get tat kit?how much?PM me k  smile.gif
my messy work la...still noob..1st time made...
hukhuk..it was free actually......just download it and print it....
but makesure to use 150gsm paper...if not ur paper is to lembik to fold and stay in shape.....
this is the site..
http://www.paper-replika.com

good luck trying it... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
mf_yamato
post Jun 6 2011, 12:43 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jun 6 2011, 12:37 AM)
wow,  notworthy.gif

respect bro. i dont even have the patience to do papercraft.

when i reach some parts that are susah, i go FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

and then

huhuhu....just need to fill up my time...my class left 1 month only
this is just the head...wait till u reach the leg and arms...then i will be FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
hahahaha
this unicorn papercraft is articullated...huhuhu

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Jun 6 2011, 12:46 AM
mf_yamato
post Jun 6 2011, 01:18 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jun 6 2011, 01:04 AM)
how big is it actually? can u put any gundam models besides it and take a pic for comparison?
i'm just start makin the head 1st...huhuhu
this is not mine....i'm doin destroy mode...
just want to show u the size..

i think its about 38cm
the sinanju got 68cm and 38cm size...freaking huge!!!!

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Jun 6 2011, 01:22 AM
mf_yamato
post Jun 6 2011, 10:21 AM

385 posts

yeayyyy
got my sinanju & infinite justice...
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

mf_yamato
post Jun 6 2011, 10:26 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 6 2011, 10:22 AM)
Guys,

For god sake, please continue papercraft topic in "http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=506227&hl=paper+craft" <---THERE... this is topic here is where we discuss fake plamo...

I was hopping this tread will become the place to hangout to know more about fake kits info..

1) Latest Release
2) Show off finishing product.. and summary of wat difficulties face.
3) Up coming rumour news.

Cheers..
sorry ascentic...
my mistakes..... sweat.gif sweat.gif
mf_yamato
post Jun 6 2011, 10:42 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 6 2011, 10:30 AM)
Congratez u bro smile.gif nice wraping there.. LIKE IT!

Added on June 6, 2011, 10:31 am

no worries.. Just hope tat this topic is clean n clear smile.gif cheers..
thanx bro.. smile.gif smile.gif

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jun 6 2011, 10:35 AM)
Nice loot!
Offerred by Takumi before the Infinite Justice but that time no extra cash. cry.gif
But that Sinanju is DAMN AWESOME! Really enjoy building it and it's less troublesome too.
Good luck bro icon_rolleyes.gif
it caught my eyes for so long.....that sinanju...hehehe
for infinite justice it seem the yellow color look pelik...
any suggestion for what spray brand to use???

mf_yamato
post Jun 6 2011, 08:18 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jun 6 2011, 07:40 PM)
i swear ill run around naked in my house if theres a fake macross kit.
rclxm9.gif
dun forget to snap pic as a proof...hahahaha
mf_yamato
post Jun 7 2011, 12:44 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(finalazy84 @ Jun 6 2011, 10:50 PM)
haish...me too drooling.earlier this morning, I went back to the gundam shop. cuci mata at their display gundam from outside the shop.then suddenly I saw a 00 box wif a word 'Perfect Grade' wif Rm168 price tag. then I ask the taukeh lor...he said, yes this is PG, 1:60 scale but transparent.......but this is only the armor. no skeleton....damn...harapan palsu haha  biggrin.gif

owh n btw, I'll try my luck wif GundamNation.seems like has stock but the shipping...ouch  sad.gif
what's about the shipping??for what model finalazy???
the TT or Bandai??
mf_yamato
post Jun 7 2011, 10:05 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(finalazy84 @ Jun 7 2011, 02:04 AM)
of course TT.dunno if he sells bandai...it's sinanju actly.seems like quite xpncive.I'll ask for more clarification first bcos I ask about some other things also  biggrin.gif
oo...i bought my sinanju n infinite justice with GundamNation....
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
recommended seller....

dunno when to assemble those...huuuu
my workstation full of papers..hahaha
mf_yamato
post Jun 7 2011, 01:40 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(finalazy84 @ Jun 7 2011, 01:00 PM)
he use wat courier to pos to u?

Added on June 7, 2011, 1:03 pm
fuuu tat one lookse great...need to have golden hand to make one of those

waaa cute sinanju  biggrin.gif
he using skynet...
hehehe
nicely packed...
see my post before...
he using buble pack....

trying to find matte clear spray can??do you guys seen it???
mf_yamato
post Jun 7 2011, 02:21 PM

385 posts

demm nice that justice....
huuu
how did he made that chrome...huhuhu
mf_yamato
post Jun 7 2011, 07:27 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(finalazy84 @ Jun 7 2011, 03:09 PM)
never see matte clear spray other than Mr.Super clear brand which cost RM40 each.n it is very small  sad.gif
skynet to my place edy RM170 lor.haish...cant believe shiping cost edy RM60+
I dunno...ask ascentic. he post tat pict  tongue.gif
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 7 2011, 03:38 PM)
ive heard Krylon brand spray got Clear Matte, but dunno Malaysia got or not
yup....but i never heard of it here....huuuu

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 7 2011, 04:34 PM)
do you want this chrome ??

demmm nice chrome......
thinking to get one..hehehehhe

phewww.....finish phase 1 unicorn paper head...
after this maybe i touch the justice kit....hihihi....
mf_yamato
post Jun 9 2011, 02:36 AM

385 posts

hehehe
i like the waist-leg mechanism....so nice...

mf_yamato
post Jun 9 2011, 11:35 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jun 9 2011, 11:22 AM)
nice. looks superb bro.  thumbup.gif
hehe...want to find artline metallic gold marker
i've got silver...quite shiny...heheheh

the piston part got thicker....(of cause)
so less free play.... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
mf_yamato
post Jun 9 2011, 11:58 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jun 9 2011, 11:51 AM)
what brand is the artline? i always uses Unipaint
not sure..but it was like this...
Shachihata maybe

mf_yamato
post Jun 9 2011, 01:25 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jun 9 2011, 12:16 PM)
yup, thats Shachihata Artline. i have one of those. if u are buying a gold Unipaint, it will not produce real shiny gold finish but will just be bronze like only.

i have a few of the Unipaint pen. Red (that dont really come out red, but pink), Blue (thats kinda a sky blue color) and White (that is useless). haha. the white doesnt even stick to the surface.

i think investing in a gundam marker is the best thing to do. smile.gif
welll to think of it sure will invest in gundam marker...but need to go to KL since here in sepang i think there's no hobby shop...
well i just grab my self the gold marker..same brand...
quite nice the gold for me.....hehehe
here is the pic of it...

smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
mf_yamato
post Jun 9 2011, 04:01 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jun 9 2011, 02:59 PM)
I should get this one to for my Sinanju then.
For sure today will singgah Popular buy this marker. laugh.gif
ya la...sinanju emblem uses gold...
hohohoho

how is it??looks ok i think...hhehehe

blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Jun 9 2011, 05:05 PM
mf_yamato
post Jun 9 2011, 06:33 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 9 2011, 06:28 PM)
Now gonna find that artline marker. Looks nice weh wub.gif
hehee go find one...
now still searching for flat@matte clear spray can....adoiiii
very rare la......
mf_yamato
post Jun 10 2011, 03:48 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jun 10 2011, 12:37 AM)
sorry2, i was referring to the Unipaint marker biggrin.gif
hehehe go get one la.....
if not i shoot u.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Jun 10 2011, 03:49 PM
mf_yamato
post Jun 10 2011, 04:40 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(Jetpeh @ Jun 10 2011, 04:37 PM)
Hi Guys

Found the Krylon matte spray paint at ACE Hardware. This Is Penang at Queensbay mall. About RM 20.00 not sure if it is available at all ACE Hardware though....
really???
20rm???denggg~~
if u say ACE hardware then in KL sure got also rite.....

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0460sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:07 AM