8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model V2, Discussion Thread for Pirated Model Kits

QuangVuong
post Aug 17 2011, 04:02 PM

The pearl edition is rm250 + postage from china. If u want it, you could combine with my order, so it's 10% off.

And what is the quality of the normal PG Strike?
QuangVuong
post Aug 18 2011, 10:09 PM

Wow! What kits do they have? That MG Deathscythe is quite a new kit.

Or this could be the new TT Hongli brand name.
QuangVuong
post Aug 19 2011, 05:40 AM

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Aug 19 2011, 02:55 AM)
sorry guys i think i have to make some correction...
the NEW pirated MG Deathscythe VER. KA is not from china...
BUT is from TAIWAN!!! the brand's name DRAGON MOMKO
with some proof~~~
[attachmentid=2393977]

by the way TT/HONGLI's MG new release sept is MG Deathscythe CUSTOM!!!
[attachmentid=2393990]

NOW BOTH COMPANY FIGHT FOR THEIR SALES!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif ~~~
Yay! Deathscythe Hell is coming out.

And Dragon Momko from Taiwan. The quality looks so good, but will the prices be?
QuangVuong
post Aug 22 2011, 03:07 PM

http://www.ebay.com/itm/1-100-MG-Gundam-W-...d-/270802309198

Deathscythe is quite cheap and the quality is amazing!
QuangVuong
post Aug 22 2011, 03:48 PM

And Im confirming from my supplier in China, that the Deathscythe Hell MG from TT will be about 50rm.

MG Deathscythe Hell is on a promotion price at just $18usd ( TT want to knock off the new dragon brand with low price strategy).

Cheap kit, maybe Ill be buying 2!
QuangVuong
post Aug 22 2011, 04:10 PM

Yeah its promotion price seeing that the Dragon brand is so cheap.

May as well get two for myself, same price as 1 later on.

Dragon brand will only release one kit for now. Depending on how well they sell their kits, they will either continue making others or they will stop at only 1 kit.
QuangVuong
post Aug 23 2011, 05:48 AM

Check post 1207 for a link to the Dragon brand Deathscythe.

This post has been edited by QuangVuong: Aug 23 2011, 05:49 AM
QuangVuong
post Aug 23 2011, 04:53 PM

Yes ifthey make a copy Zoid kit, I'd be getting it right away. Liger Zero I hope!
QuangVuong
post Aug 25 2011, 02:48 PM

It is already released.
QuangVuong
post Sep 4 2011, 05:03 AM

Ooh that Deathscythe Hell is looking quite good. Any confirmation of a release date. I heard it's before the 20.9.11 but I dunno.
QuangVuong
post Sep 4 2011, 02:54 PM

Wow no way. So which is cheaper, TT or Dragon?

Looks like Dragon fixed the problem on DH's face.

Added on September 4, 2011, 3:00 pm
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Sep 4 2011, 04:18 PM)
Guys, how about TT/GG PG 00 Raiser? No news @ update about it yet?
sad.gif
My supplier says TT will most likely not make any more PGs for a while since they got sued by B*ndai. Look at their older PGs, they are starting to disappear. Still I do hope TT make a PG 00. And maybe even the 1/48 kits.

This post has been edited by QuangVuong: Sep 4 2011, 03:00 PM
QuangVuong
post Sep 4 2011, 06:46 PM

Read post 1336. I told you that PGs have stopped production. And a PG 00 is unlikely.
QuangVuong
post Sep 4 2011, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 4 2011, 10:25 PM)
i was confused a bit back there, didnt know Momoko Dragon oso coming out with Deathscythe Hell Custom!

so heres the China price list
> Momoko Dragon MG Deathscythe Hell Ver. Ka EW - RMB75
> Momoko Dragon MG Deathsycthe Hell Custom - RMB83
> TT Hongli MG Deathscythe Hell Custom - RMB90 (pre-order RMB45)
What? Deathscythe Hell is the one with the wings. Deathscythe is the one with no wings and yellow shoulders.

So you should be saying
> Momoko Dragon MG Deathscythe Ver. Ka EW - RMB75
> Momoko Dragon MG Deathsycthe Hell Custom - RMB83
> TT Hongli MG Deathscythe Hell Custom - RMB90 (pre-order RMB45)

But this also brings up the thought that the Deathscythe wasn't in Endless Waltz. Only the Deathscythe Hell Custom(Batman look wings) was in it. The Deathscythe(no wings) was not in the movie, but the model kit is still called the Deathscythe EW verKa. Very confusing stuff, but this is why. The TV version Gundams were known as Wing, Wing Zero, sandrock, Deathscythe, etc. The EW versions had custom at the end as they looked much different compared to the TV version. Then later on, the just named the Gundams in Endless Waltz the same but with EW on the end. It was more appealing. And for the model kits it sounded much better than VerKa(no one knows who he is).

And your prices are different to what my quote was. The Dragon Deathscythe Hell is $22usd while the TT Deathscythe Hell is $18usd. The Dragon brand is more expensive, but it makes up in detail. It's supposedly better quality than the TT one plus it was released first. TT hasn't confirmed a date for their kit, just that it'll be released before 20th(bad rep with release dates, so we dont know for sure).

Well I'll be grabbing one of each to see the difference.
QuangVuong
post Sep 9 2011, 05:29 AM

Just bought:
MG Sinanju
MG Unicorn(Deluxe)
MG Shin Musha Sengoku No Jin(one with background)
2x MG Deathscythe Hell(Dragon Momko brand)

Seems the price dropped on the Dragon Deathscythe hell. Both cost $29.80 usd

QUOTE(potzz @ Sep 9 2011, 12:18 AM)
can't seem to find a cheaper AB , any suggestion on what brand??  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
I got one off eBay for $20 usd. Dual action gravity feed. Works well for it's price and it lasts a long time(3 years still good)

QuangVuong
post Sep 9 2011, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Sep 9 2011, 12:35 PM)
how much the Dragon Momoko MG Deathscythe Hell cost?

please do a WIP. smile.gif we all would be glad to see it.
Well it costs about rm43 each for the Dragon brand. And of course I will do a WIP.

As for the TT brand, it costs about rm48. Not much of a difference. I did want to get one of each but my supplier says just to get the Dragon brand, cause it's better and cheaper. So I can't do a comparison.
QuangVuong
post Sep 10 2011, 05:07 AM

QUOTE(_ChAoS_ @ Sep 10 2011, 12:22 AM)
Wow, rm43 for deathscythe ver.ka? Can we get it at the price too?
QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Sep 10 2011, 12:57 AM)
where did u buy it QuangVong? rm43 is nice. biggrin.gif
Of course you guys can get it at this price. But this is before postage. Pm me and I'll send you the sellers email.

Added on September 10, 2011, 5:11 am
QUOTE(_ChAoS_ @ Sep 10 2011, 12:22 AM)
Wow, rm43 for deathscythe ver.ka? Can we get it at the price too?
QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Sep 10 2011, 12:57 AM)
where did u buy it QuangVong? rm43 is nice. biggrin.gif
Of course you guys can get it at this price. But this is before postage. Pm me and I'll send you the sellers email.

This post has been edited by QuangVuong: Sep 10 2011, 05:11 AM
QuangVuong
post Sep 10 2011, 04:48 PM

Well, Its RM45 per kilo for EMS. Prob is cheaper if you want normal airmail. This is to Australia thpugh.

Anyway heres the sellers email.
xiao.jie71@yahoo.com

This post has been edited by QuangVuong: Sep 10 2011, 04:49 PM
QuangVuong
post Sep 11 2011, 05:05 AM

Well I changed it to Malaysian Ringgits. Or if you guys want it in a easy currency, it's $15usd for a 1kg parcel from China to Australia. TO you guys it may be cheaper.
QuangVuong
post Sep 14 2011, 02:47 PM

I dont think its TT brand, but Im quite sure that theres a different brand that makes it.
QuangVuong
post Sep 20 2011, 07:38 PM

So did the TT Deathscythe Hell come out? Today's the 20th already.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0412sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:30 AM