Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model V2, Discussion Thread for Pirated Model Kits

Parody
post Jul 2 2011, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jul 1 2011, 05:18 PM)
[attachmentid=2306658]

It says "Universal Bracket". So it works for every PG? hmm.gif

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jul 1 2011, 11:59 PM)
my bro is like "i dont care as long as i can pasang gunpla. TT or Bandai, semua mari"
just like me la. cheapskate also. haha

Everyone in this thread IS cheapskate. Me included. laugh.gif

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jul 2 2011, 01:12 AM)
Hmm, bro... different Seller has a different price ... this is an open market, smile.gif well... if really wanna get cheap, go buy direct from China, but if wanna save the hussle, than buy from the seller in LYN.. haha.. ur bro bought for u at RM30 per piece... is he hand carry back... if u take > 10, the kastam will ask u why u bring in so many liao... after add this n that for transportation the price can rise up...

No offense in this conversation here, It's just my point of view. If wanna create price war is not for the seller/buyer here.. price war is just for the hobby shop.. biggrin.gif

Actually, a price war is initiated by the sellers, not consumers. So he, being a consumer, is unable to "create" a price war.

He was just sharing information on the so-called market price for the stand. I mean, c'mon, which consumer doesn't want to know that? I believe everyone here scouts around looking for the best deals. Am i right? You're just feeling the pinch because you're one of the sellers. rolleyes.gif

Parody
post Jul 3 2011, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(ssl @ Jul 3 2011, 01:48 PM)
now if anyone bring this in the special edition of SD EX-S, I will get it.

Wow. Comes with flame decals, pre-painted? What is this? Hot Rod? laugh.gif
Parody
post Jul 13 2011, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 13 2011, 06:00 PM)
half price but can you afford it?

That would make it close to... RM600? Forking that much out for a bootleg?! laugh.gif
Parody
post Jul 18 2011, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 18 2011, 07:42 AM)
tkting selling SD EX-S for RM50

...or wait for SD Deep Striker? laugh.gif
Parody
post Jul 18 2011, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 18 2011, 11:26 AM)
get both  tongue.gif

Nah. Gonna save up some money for my first RG. Either RG Freedom or RG Strike Rouge (the colors are very vibrant compared to Aile Strike) thumbup.gif

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jul 18 2011, 04:47 PM)
any info on wether it can transform or not?

Most probably not. How to hide the large SD head? tongue.gif

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 18 2011, 05:48 PM)
hi nu again? doh.gif
why not make something different? for example GP04 gundam sad.gif

Hi-Nu is just too popular. Lotsa garage kits on that model. Nu as well. nod.gif

0.0473sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:36 PM