Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model V2, Discussion Thread for Pirated Model Kits
Aug 27 2011, 04:06 PM
20 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
yeah2,sharpen the v fin bro.
Aug 28 2011, 02:30 PM
usually i use the cutter first to cut the big portion
behind the v fin. bt must be cut carefully. then i use my hobby knife to scrap bit by bit. i think sandpaper is good also. just be careful, dont break it. |
Aug 28 2011, 05:28 PM
bt be really careful coz i find TT Hongli vfin are really easy to snap and u know the plastic,
they are easily prone to those white stress marks.. happen to my HG Sword Impulse. bt with practice, u'll survive. haha |
Aug 29 2011, 05:57 AM
QUOTE(ssl @ Aug 28 2011, 08:51 PM) last night i check pasar malam, i saw seravee sell for 30 and 00 seven sword and 00 raiser trans-am for 45. haha. rm45?? u can buy TT Hongli NG online. *** 00 7 swords tt hongli for 45, i can buy original with another 10 or 15 jo. this pasar malam guy selling pork meat. QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Aug 28 2011, 09:00 PM) hehehee.... as always, good work bro. still not done with the GN drive n the weapon.... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 29 2011, 08:54 PM
well this might nt belong here,bt im just gonna say,
SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI, MAAF ZAHIR DAN BATIN. Come to my house ar,dapat duit raya,can buy new gunpla. Hehe. |
Aug 29 2011, 11:33 PM
really? my kampung at kemaman, terengganu. Come2 if u want to taste some nasi dagang n nasi minyak.
Aug 31 2011, 09:02 AM
haha. Asfarudy mg duk mane? Ak di kg. Titian berayun,kijal.
Yuki : no rezeki la tu. Huhu. I hope TT will copy the mg gundm wing series in the future coz heavyarms look damn nice. |
Aug 31 2011, 12:46 PM
lookg at g.wing series so popular,i thnk thre's a big chance thy will copy it. Even dragon momoko is doing it now. Hehe.
Sep 3 2011, 07:46 PM
post it 10 times and TT Hongli will grant your wish. haha
and heres more pic of Sazabi and D.Hell. WARNING! PIC SPAM. first, lets play a guessing game. which one is TT Hongli? ![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « and MG Deathscythe Hell. i think this is the prototype one, similar to the early psycho gundam and gaplant. ![]() This post has been edited by devilrider88: Sep 3 2011, 10:05 PM |
Sep 4 2011, 01:07 AM
to be honest, i dnt even know which one is Bandai, which one is TT. haha.
Sep 4 2011, 01:13 AM
how about this one for Hi Nu,
![]() and this one for Nu Gundam. ![]() |
Sep 4 2011, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(profpoyo @ Sep 4 2011, 04:28 AM) the hi nu one is 1/144 or 1/100? can nu-gundoom fit the 1/100 decal from samuel? Theres also a 1/144 version for the Hi Nu Blue Version that i posted.and the 1/144 nu one is which version? in samueldecal got few version right? i dont know whether it can fit or not, just that i think it would look cool on the Hi Nu. the Nu one is the 1/144 normal Nu Gundam version. yes, there are many version. if u want, i can order it for ya. im ordering the next batch of decal now. if u want, just PM me. the diff between TT/GG and Bandai one is the details, the snapfit prob, and the plastic quality. everythg else is ok la. |
Sep 4 2011, 01:36 PM
looks like TT Hongli, will have some competition.
and we can have more pirated gunpla to choose from. bt im quite concerned abt the price. isnt the Dragon Deatschythe ver. EW is abt rm80? D.Hell must be over rm100 and their logo looks like Monster Hunter symbol. |
Sep 4 2011, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 4 2011, 02:22 PM) kan said b4? the standard price of TT D. Hell Custom will be RM90 like that i meant the Dragon D.hell.but now pre-order promo in China is half proce, after conversion shud be Rm50 yeah, looks like Dragon fixed the face prob. bt those gaps on the face, and the quality looks below TT. thats my opinion. TT must be cheaper then Dragon. |
Sep 4 2011, 04:43 PM
ok2, my bad. TT D.hell is more expensive then Dragon D.Hell?
hurmmm, now the chance for getting a PG OO Raiser is getting lower. |
Sep 4 2011, 08:14 PM
thats what i was talking abt Gen. Nic.
damn, dragon momoko is fast in producing new models. This post has been edited by devilrider88: Sep 4 2011, 08:15 PM |
Sep 4 2011, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(QuangVuong @ Sep 4 2011, 09:22 PM) But this also brings up the thought that the Deathscythe wasn't in Endless Waltz. Only the Deathscythe Hell Custom(Batman look wings) was in it. The Deathscythe(no wings) was not in the movie, but the model kit is still called the Deathscythe EW verKa. Very confusing stuff, but this is why. The TV version Gundams were known as Wing, Wing Zero, sandrock, Deathscythe, etc. The EW versions had custom at the end as they looked much different compared to the TV version. Then later on, the just named the Gundams in Endless Waltz the same but with EW on the end. It was more appealing. And for the model kits it sounded much better than VerKa(no one knows who he is). bt GW Ver. Ka is basically the same with GW EW. because their designer is Hajime Katoki. yes, it does have face problem. the face is a bit "kemek" this one » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 5 2011, 02:45 PM
so TT Hongli is the better choice in term of price,
till the Dragon Momoko has its own fix price. we'll have to wait. i thnk when Dragon Momoko produces a lot more model kit, the price will be fixed. we'll just have to wait and see. |
Sep 6 2011, 08:01 PM
all hail the great SWORDIG!
somehow reminds me of the male genital. haha. just kidding ar mod, dont ban me. |
Sep 8 2011, 04:12 PM
| Change to: | 0.0474sec