15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model V2, Discussion Thread for Pirated Model Kits

ascentic
post Oct 18 2011, 05:47 PM

38 posts

I forsee the next 1 coming smile.gif

Hehehe!
ascentic
post Oct 18 2011, 11:28 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 18 2011, 08:56 PM)
for god sake, pls stop releasing Nu and Hi Nu variation doh.gif
bro, I agree.. smile.gif jhaahha.. should come out ZAKU!.. I seriously vote Mono EYE...! maybe MG Sazabi evolve biggrin.gif or maybe MG Sinanju Evovle
ascentic
post Oct 19 2011, 04:40 PM

38 posts

Hmm.. I'm waiting for TKTING n also Agent Man In Pain put out their sales for MCMODEL.. since they like to sell it so low.. smile.gif so I can grab it from them... so I can be just be free from all the troubles for MCmodel.. just want to concerntrate finalized my TTHongli DeathScythe ver ka enuf brows.gif
ascentic
post Oct 20 2011, 05:08 PM

38 posts

Today so boring so come in here to post some pictures brows.gif
ascentic
post Oct 20 2011, 05:15 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Oct 20 2011, 06:13 PM)
quality seems to be pretty good wor
this picture is from dragon momoko smile.gif not from Bandai nor TT
ascentic
post Oct 22 2011, 01:19 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Oct 21 2011, 05:43 PM)
haha. can also.  rclxms.gif
heres the ranking :

1. Bandai

2. TT Hongli on par with Dragon Momoko
(langit)
(bumi)
3. GHD

thats why GHD sucks. its like langit and bumi. haha.

and also, my TT D.Hell cant really do the full jacket pose coz of the red part didnt really
lock into position. anyone have this type of prob also?

bro, ur full jacket problem maybe because u didn't fit in properly.. u nid to modify abit if cannot fit in smile.gif or check where is the issue... if Bandai can fit.. so can TT Hongli... unless u can complain that Bandai also cannot do that full jacket lo smile.gif

anyway... for ranking wise.. for all bootleg..

1) TT Hongli
2) MC Model
3) Dragon Momoko
4) GHD (small white dragon)

so.. u like it or not.. it's the fact!... but I will still say to every1..

"if you have the money and dun wan to play fake model.. dun step into this thread.. go back to Bandai thread and play with Bandai only"

cheers~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Oct 22 2011, 01:20 AM
ascentic
post Oct 23 2011, 01:42 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Oct 22 2011, 02:28 AM)
haha. it didnt fit well yet coz i was snap fit it loosely, becoz want to spray paint it later. ill try to see if the full jacket works or not after that.
WA ... vmad.gif like that also can ah... Didn't fit well yet coz u snap fit it loosely.. and u "COMPLAIN" that it cannot fit ah... walau!... bro.. u wanna be joker is it!.. laugh.gif

ascentic
post Oct 24 2011, 11:54 AM

38 posts

devilrider88 <::> ur a joker!.. doh.gif

ascentic
post Oct 24 2011, 01:42 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Oct 24 2011, 02:28 PM)
hehe. bro ascentic, nice hanger bay, did u repaint it?
nice rite.. but not mine tongue.gif hehe.. my 1 still under construction.. coz bz with Bakuc la bro!.. tongue.gif
ascentic
post Oct 24 2011, 05:35 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 24 2011, 05:45 PM)
damn, hope TT got release
this diorama display base

bro Nazrul, as some of the pic I see, it's easily made using the cornice glue, well, I can show u some sample that I did for this year end bakuc smile.gif hehe

although not yet done but it's easy to make.. the DIY smile.gif I just follow guides from some tutorials and also guideline from sifu.. thumbup.gif

ascentic
post Oct 24 2011, 06:14 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 24 2011, 06:40 PM)
nicely done!
what color you will use for finishing?
I will show you the final result after I finish everything, me still newbie.. so allot of errors is normal tongue.gif hehe..
ascentic
post Oct 25 2011, 11:26 AM

38 posts

I can say TT Hongli/MCmodel/Dragon momoko can be a great kit with less problem compares to other brand.. so buy this brand robots to mod will somehow train ourself.. I have mod a few and also try my best to play around it. I feel happy because now I can say that.. I'm no more scared that I cut wrongly when I build BANDAI kits smile.gif

Fake kits can be use as a great training.
ascentic
post Oct 25 2011, 03:55 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Oct 25 2011, 03:16 PM)
and if u mess up, u can still smile and said "hey, its cheap yo!" haha

bt only applied to HG la, if MG rm100 and above still nangis a bit. tongue.gif
make HG become MG tongue.gif haha.. inside put tulang + pla plate tongue.gif hahahahahahah!
ascentic
post Oct 27 2011, 09:41 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Oct 27 2011, 10:09 PM)
finally! finished repainting my TT D.Hell. silver lining inspired by bro ngcheechong D.Hell.  thumbup.gif

[attachmentid=2506620]

and really? Epyon?
damnnnnnnnnn nice.  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
hmm, not bad.. smile.gif Creativity is the key to success .. keep up ur good work bro~.. In gunpla.. there're no limit for one's creativity!

ascentic
post Oct 28 2011, 11:32 PM

38 posts

HEHE.. I will wait for Agent Man In Pain and also TKTing to throw price.. see how much they wanna throw the price.. smile.gif than I will see how to play with the price WAR tongue.gif
ascentic
post Oct 29 2011, 02:48 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(KPG123 @ Oct 29 2011, 02:54 AM)
I want 3 units myself, dunno who to buy from nia.
haha.. because of the price war.. makes me dun wan to take in to sell.. damn dulan 1.. sell standard market price.. got ppl will sell lower than me.. than .. makes my effort wasted.. coz for me, I pre-order, I need to pay in advance first.. than suddenly many people FFK .. like the EXS... I got too many stock left.. so end up .. I just sell at a lost inorder to clear it..

I very very angry... so this time I dun wan sell.. just be a normal buyer.. if they wan to sell it low.. just up to them edi.. since MCmodel market is already spoil, for seller... but is still good for buyer! thumbup.gif
ascentic
post Oct 29 2011, 05:42 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Oct 29 2011, 06:16 PM)
Looks better than TT
Which is also the same case from what I read as well
But then do review on the kits as well, just would like to know on your personal experience
try asking QuangVuong to apply paint removal @ the runners of the dragon momoko and see what happen.. if pass than try on the zippo lighter fluid.. if no crack.. than pass.. smile.gif than try on the stickers and dry transfer.. smile.gif if it really that good.. than worth to buy.. else.. not worth at all..

I can see that only dry transfer is given for HELL custom from momoko.

ascentic
post Oct 29 2011, 06:55 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(QuangVuong @ Oct 29 2011, 07:13 PM)
Which products do you wanna test out? I use isopropyl for acylic, and lacquer thinner for laquer. I dont use lighter fluid.

I guess we'll find out when I build and paint it!
test on dragon momoko please.. if u got TT hongli, do test on it as well smile.gif hehe.. but on the runner.. not on the parts.. if crack.. sure X.X Thanks ya biggrin.gif
ascentic
post Oct 29 2011, 08:53 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Oct 29 2011, 09:00 PM)
It does look nice on picture, but the thing is, you have to see it by yourself, only then judge it. Hey guys, we got what we pay for, and it's cheap, so yeah, I don't mind at all laugh.gif ascentic I mean for snap fit only-lah, because right now I can only allocate to do that sweat.gif
HAHA.. ok smile.gif no problemo.. I smell the TT HONGLI DEATHSCYTHE Ver Ka on the port Klang soon tongue.gif hahaha...

ascentic
post Oct 30 2011, 12:00 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Oct 29 2011, 10:47 PM)
anxiously waiting drool.gif
If Reached I will inform every1 smile.gif

15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0462sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:34 PM