-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V11, Leaves You Speechless

ylzdah
post May 26 2011, 07:30 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ May 26 2011, 05:44 PM)
not me liao lor  unsure.gif
I can't sticky it anymore  blush.gif
@ epo :your fuel indicate full but your DTE only 438?usually mine around >560, why so much different?

This post has been edited by ylzdah: May 26 2011, 07:32 PM
ylzdah
post May 28 2011, 07:48 PM

48 posts

hi..to all sifus here
wanted to ask noob question
when to change our standard kumho tyre
based on mileage or what?
my front tire got small one swelling at the outer layer one
but still running well
thanks in advance
ylzdah
post Jun 4 2011, 10:34 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(behkokhong @ Jun 4 2011, 12:04 AM)
huhu... today js changed to Falken Ziex 912 and trade in my stock Kumho tyre (mileage is 33k, yr of usage is 1 yr) top up with rm 660 for 4 pcs tyre, i think is a gd deal!!! hehe... initially plan to use the 215/50/R17, but price different is alot (need to top up with RM 9XX), therefore using back the same size. Falken tyre is quiter and softer. Overall comment is satisfied with what i'm purchased!   tongue.gif

Hi guys, hope this link might help you for tyre info with tyre review reference,
http://www.tyrereviews.co.uk/Tyre/
thanks bro. where did u change ur tyre?

Added on June 4, 2011, 10:35 am
QUOTE(behkokhong @ Jun 4 2011, 12:04 AM)
huhu... today js changed to Falken Ziex 912 and trade in my stock Kumho tyre (mileage is 33k, yr of usage is 1 yr) top up with rm 660 for 4 pcs tyre, i think is a gd deal!!! hehe... initially plan to use the 215/50/R17, but price different is alot (need to top up with RM 9XX), therefore using back the same size. Falken tyre is quiter and softer. Overall comment is satisfied with what i'm purchased!  tongue.gif

Hi guys, hope this link might help you for tyre info with tyre review reference,
http://www.tyrereviews.co.uk/Tyre/
thanks bro. where did u change ur tyre?

This post has been edited by ylzdah: Jun 4 2011, 10:35 AM

0.0433sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:23 AM