-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V11, Leaves You Speechless

ferrari38
post Jun 5 2011, 12:22 AM

23 posts

hi to all bro.
just would like to check with your whether the servicing cost of 2.0 same with 1.6?
or does it big difference?
anyone has the price list?
thanks!
ferrari38
post Jun 26 2011, 10:18 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(6@9 @ Jun 26 2011, 11:39 AM)
my left side front door very hard to close smoothly .. need to rough a little then can close. anyone experience this? your advice?

and anyone know where i can buy car cover with a kain material?
my rear left door also harder to close.
wondering if can be fix or not? hmm.gif
ferrari38
post Jun 26 2011, 10:23 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(magic3324 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:57 PM)
Hi all,

I am planning to buy 1 forte, but don know 1.6 or 2.0.
Anyone can advice got very big difference between 1.6 or 2.0?
definitely go for 2.0.
i am 1 of the 2.0 owner and the performance is Amazing man thumbup.gif
more value for money compare to 1.6 variant rclxms.gif
ferrari38
post Jun 29 2011, 09:18 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jun 29 2011, 12:46 AM)
biggrin.gif and photo's from one of our bro ride , came for the pedal lock and coil mat  tongue.gif

sewing a male female so that it GUARANTEE wont move around icon_rolleyes.gif
sweat.gif better not post too many  ( will upload when i am free at my sales thread )
it looks like my car wo hmm.gif
thumb up for the good service provided by Shorty5, nice product thumbup.gif
ferrari38
post Jun 30 2011, 03:05 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(seanoys @ Jun 30 2011, 01:25 PM)
Wah bro just gotten your forte and fix paddle lock? Haha biggrin.gif how about your tinting? Done already?
ya,have to fast fast kaw tim and upgrade the security features first. tongue.gif
just tinted yesterday at cannycool, took the 1099 safety film.found some bubbling at 2 windows but according to the lenglui, it takes around 1 month to disappear otherwise go back to her and change then.

no hot sun these 2 days, otherwise can sauna my tint blush.gif

btw, you just got your new baby rite?RCZ,nice car man drool.gif is everything good?shorty5 is waiting for you to fix the coil mat leh brows.gif

Added on June 30, 2011, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(XionCity @ Jun 30 2011, 03:47 AM)
hey guys...got ppl wan buy my 4spd Forte...for 70k....problem is, if i sell, left over bank loan(interest rate) how??
the balance interest sure you need to pay but they have rebate for early settlement of loan, i think is not much hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ferrari38: Jun 30 2011, 03:08 PM
ferrari38
post Jun 30 2011, 04:42 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Jun 30 2011, 04:18 PM)
pay by ur own money..

2  yrs old car worth 70k? quite high lor
not quite high but very high man sweat.gif
are you sure 2 years already and some one wanted to buy at RM70k? hmm.gif
i think it is even higher that Vios laugh.gif
ferrari38
post Jun 30 2011, 10:24 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(seanoys @ Jun 30 2011, 03:30 PM)
Oh nice nice! Is the tint dark abit? Hahaha got bubble? Hmm that's weird..but if leng lui say can
Go back change if still got bubble then okay la..hahaha..yeah everything is good..RCZ rare car..haha sh@rty told you I'm coming to get the mats? Lol now working no time..maybe Saturday I go find him..  rclxms.gif
satisfy with the tint color, actually not so dark.
ya, the bubble is very obvious and big, a bit sad, worry it will still there after 1 month and need to tear off and re-tint again, heart pain la cry.gif
will go back to them and check next week and print the registration no on window as well.
ya, shorty told me nod.gif saturday find him ar hmm.gif if got time then go there find you icon_rolleyes.gif
send your RCZ to leng lui there tint as well brows.gif
ferrari38
post Jul 2 2011, 01:00 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jul 1 2011, 05:18 AM)
blush.gif and sun pin do your door visor?  drool.gif
my pocket ady bocor big hole,let me rest for a while 1st sweat.gif

ferrari38
post Jul 10 2011, 12:15 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Jul 8 2011, 10:22 AM)
yup.. tested it's blocked/not working with maxis bb..
dun hv issue connecting using streamyx... anyone know how to fix this?
i m also facing this problem when using stupid maxis bb mad.gif
if using other WIFI service or streamyx can hmm.gif
ferrari38
post Aug 1 2011, 09:16 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ Aug 1 2011, 08:54 PM)
Received alot of pm regarding the headlamp.

Bulk purchase anyone? tongue.gif
bro, i am interested also with the awesome headlamp drool.gif
count me in icon_idea.gif

Added on August 1, 2011, 9:19 pmjust would like to ask is anyone install Zaptor Fusion that selling in sales thread?
significant result on 1 month old 2.0 forte? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ferrari38: Aug 1 2011, 09:19 PM
ferrari38
post Sep 7 2011, 10:08 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(bobota @ Sep 7 2011, 08:47 PM)
hi folks.. is it got  any forte salesman here? i just want  to ask here.. if let say i put 20k for down payment so how much should i pay for monthly if i take loan for 5/7/9 years..i'm looking for 1.6SX model... thnx in advance
try to visit sunway mentari showroom, find Chong and tell him marcus recommend u to come,sure can get better discount tongue.gif
ferrari38
post Sep 8 2011, 02:18 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Sep 8 2011, 01:49 PM)
so far drove the cars for 1 weeks plus d,

Went for my 1k service at Cheras Service Center, Good place cause less car so they really pay attention to my car and solve my problem.

The only complaint i have is the alliangement problem most probably need to add in the chamber nut to fully solve the problem and White colour abit hard to jaga laugh.gif i keep a microfiber cloth near by to clear bird droppings asap if they be-fall on my car laugh.gif

Btw guys how much is the chamber nut going to cost me? and can it be done at any tyre shop? or the chamber nut need to be order one?
i just change a new shoe for my lovely forte rclxm9.gif and the tyre shop worker suggest me to install the chamber nut also to solve the problem of pulling left.

but i just wondering would it helps or not?it cost RM 120 for both side.they claimed sure can solve the problem.

or is it better to go back SC to check?i have checked the adjustment price is RM 40,but not sure can solve the problem nicely or not hmm.gif

anyone try before?chamber nut or SC adjustment?

0.0504sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:15 AM